Volition Beauty Vitamin C Serum

Best Vitamin C Serums

Volition Beauty Vitamin C Serum

Volition Beauty
Natacha
US
20 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Volition Beauty Vitamin C Serum

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

If you have your head in the skin care game, you’ve likely heard of vitamin C serums.

 

Vitamin C is touted as one of the best anti-aging ingredients on the market — and the key to maintaining a smooth, even, and glowy complexion.

 

Although you’re probably getting vitamin C in your diet, there’s no way to guarantee that it’s going straight to your skin. Using serums and other topical products is the most direct way to reap these benefits.

 

Read on to learn why you should add vitamin C serum to your routine, how to introduce a new product, and more.

Strawberry. It's the undiscovered skin-brightener. It's the ultimate radiance serum. It's packed with 20% strawberry-derived Vitamin C for visibly smoother and softer skin.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (20)

Remy Sharp
samanthaemdWed Feb 23 2022
samanthaemdWed Feb 23 2022
I have combination/oily skin and hormonal acne. I had good results with Good Genes at night and needed something to use in the morning that would help brighten my skin/fade my acne scars but not clog my pores. I’ve worked my way through most of the Vitamin C products Sephora carries and they all either made me break out or didn’t do anything at all. This serum is PERFECT for my skin. Helps with breakouts but isn’t overly drying or harsh, and has made a huge difference for my acne scars. The bottle also goes a long way, I’m just about to finish a bottle I’ve had for 9 months.
Remy Sharp
Barbara FisterMon Oct 05 2020
Barbara FisterMon Oct 05 2020
This serum didn't absorb into my skin and left me feeling sticky for hours. I didn't see an improvement in my skin overall and it didn't have a pleasant scent. wouldn't purchase again.
Remy Sharp
HSFri May 15 2020
HSFri May 15 2020

I originally purchased this serum for a costly price (I paid taxes & customs fees) from a small retailer & thought it was AMAZING. I’m so glad Cult Beauty is now stocking this little gem! I suffer from dull, EXTREMELY dry skin (& I do mean EXTREMELY DRY – it gets so bad sometimes that it hurts to smile) & this really helped hydrate my skin. It keeps it plump & soft – I couldn’t recommend it enough. It has a lovely, subtle, fresh strawberry scent.

Remy Sharp
Taylor - CB StaffFri May 15 2020
Taylor - CB StaffFri May 15 2020
I really thought I would like this product, but sadly it didn't do much for my skin. The results were extremely subtle and the scent wasn't what I had in mind.
 
Remy Sharp
Pink_BellyFri May 15 2020
Pink_BellyFri May 15 2020
Purchased full size. Disappointed it doesn’t smell of strawberries, the cucumber ingredient comes through more. Texture does feel like mashed pulped strawberry, quite thick which I like. I do have issues trying to get the dropper to pick up enough product. Again like the Snow Mushroom serum from Volition, I feel I have to use a lot of it to feel the benefit. For me, although a Vit C product I actually feel I use it more like a hydrator, its just so refreshing and juicy and nourishing. I do really like it and would repurchase and feel its a good price but am skeptical about the actual Vit C benefits. So if your targeting brightness maybe a no but for the sheer experience and pleasure as maybe a hydrator then yes! x
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Full List Of Ingredients

Other Featured Ingredients

- Hyaluronic Acid: Hydrates for visibly plumper skin.

- Cucumber Fruit Water: Soothes skin.

Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Water, Glycerin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Extract, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Sea Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Propanediol, Bentonite, Picea Abies Extract, Carbomer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Phytate, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Citric Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Benefits | Skin Concerns | Skin Type

Benefits

- Visibly brightens skin complexion

- Hydrates to visibly plump appearance

- Helps enhance skin’s natural complexion

- Helps reduce excess oil

- Minimizes the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles

 

Skin Concerns

- Dull skin

- Dry skin

- Fine lines and wrinkles

- Redness

- Uneven skin tone

 

Skin Type

- All

Individual results may vary.​

 

More reviews about the best Vitamin C Serum