L'Oreal Paris Vitamin C Serum

Best Vitamin C Serums

L'Oreal Paris Vitamin C Serum

L'Oreal Paris
Natacha
FR
16 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
FR

L'Oreal Paris Vitamin C Serum

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

If you’ve ever wondered why you should invest in a vitamin C serum, take it from Manhattan Beach–based, board-certified dermatologist Ashley Magovern. “The benefits of the topical application of vitamin C on the skin are well-studied and quite strong. In my opinion, everyone should be applying vitamin C to the skin as part of a daily regimen,” she says. “A good topical regimen is highly underrated; it can make a remarkable difference in the skin over time. My patients are often astounded by the difference they see in their skin with just adding a vitamin C serum.”

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (16)

Remy Sharp
Nina ShineSun Feb 14 2021
Nina ShineSun Feb 14 2021

This item didn’t work for me. The scent was quite off putting. I used it for 3 weeks just to give it a chance but sadly my skin broke out from using it.
 

Remy Sharp
BlackstarkennelsMon Oct 05 2020
BlackstarkennelsMon Oct 05 2020
My skin looks brighter and fine lines are far less visible.
Remy Sharp
SusanSun May 10 2020
SusanSun May 10 2020

This product develops a metallic smell like iron on my skin after it is on for a while. When first applied it is not noticeable. My husband noticed also when he gave me a kiss. He said what is that smell on your skin! I cannot stand it on my skin because of the scent that develops on my face.

 

Remy Sharp
barbySun May 10 2020
barbySun May 10 2020

I didn’t like this vitamin c serum and prefer the cervae with the ceramides because you get more bang for your buck with three in one.

 

Remy Sharp
VICKIE TSun May 10 2020
VICKIE TSun May 10 2020

I live in a tropical area with sun spots galore on my face...this Cream has truly brightened my skin—not completely, but enough to allow my foundation makeup to cover properly

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Highly Potent 10% Pure Vitamin C Serum Restores Healthy Radiance and Reduces Wrinkles.

Validated in partnership with dermatologists, the lightweight, yet highly potent 10% Pure Vitamin C Serum Concentrate effortlessly glides onto skin to restore skin’s radiance in 1 week and reduces wrinkles.

Vitamin C is a vital antioxidant naturally found in skin, proven to boost radiance and neutralize free radicals that lead to skin aging. This powerful but highly unstable molecule degrades when exposed to air, light or water. To maximize potency and stability, our Vitamin C serum was specially formulated without water, packaged in an air-tight metal tube sealed until ready to use, and produced in controlled conditions to minimize oxygen exposure.

Fragrance free, Paraben free. No mineral oil or synthetic dyes. Suitable for sensitive skin. For best results, use before Revitalift Triple Power Intensive Anti-Aging Day Cream Moisturizer.

Solutions for: Uneven Skin Tone, Dullness, Wrinkles

 

More reviews about the best Vitamin C Serum