PotentLift Vitamin C Serum

Best Vitamin C Serums
VIDEO

PotentLift Vitamin C Serum

potentlift
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
US

PotentLift Vitamin C Serum

overall rating : 9.6
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

PotentLift Retinol Serum has been at the service of all different types of skin with different problems. It is responsible for clearing acne flare-ups, evening up skin tone and texture, minimizing wrinkles, and generally stimulating collagen. There are three main categories of retinol in the market: complexes, derivatives and pure. Dermatologists highly recommend the pure one, mainly because of its anti-aging ingredients and its fast effects on the skin. The other two are less potent. PotentLift advanced Vitamin C, B, E, Ferulic + Retinol Serum has wonderful benefits like providing ultimate hydration and skin lightening. As it is rich in vitamins, it can rejuvenate the skin completely. PotentLift retinol serum is rich in functional ingredients.

FAQ

To get the best result, you need to care about how you apply PotentLift retinol serum. To maximize its effectiveness, it is better to get your dermatologist's consult before using it. Anyway, most of the dermatologists recommend that you start with a low concentration of the product, which is about 0.25% or 0.3%, and little by little add the amount you apply. First,you need to wash your face and use an eye cream to protect the sensitive skin around your eyes. It is very important to wait for your skin to be totally dry to prevent any irritation. Then, you should take a pea-size amount and apply it with your fingertips. It is better to start at your chin and move your fingertips upward and downward. Since retinol may make your skin sensitive to the sun, you should use broad-spectrum sunscreen later.

Retinol is a term used for products containing vitamin A derivative, which can be found in carrots, eggs, and sweet potatoes. It is a milder type of retinoid that refers to stronger products like tretinoin or adapalene. Retinoids can increase the pace of collagen production and the rate of skin cell turnover.

PotentLift retinol serum targets dry skin, dark spots, wrinkles, acne, and premature aging. It has a wide range of functions. It can fight different symptoms of aging and support the elasticity of the skin. It reduces fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture and also helps the skin to resist degradation due to containing ascorbic acid. In addition, it can neutralize free radicals' effects. Darkness, discoloration, and age spots can be removed by using retinol. All in all, it can hydrate and rejuvenate the skin.

PotentLift retinol serum can be bought just on the brand's website. That way, you can benefit from the 30-day return policy; the money can be refunded, although the shipping fee is not included.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
Vivian123Tue Jul 26 2022
Vivian123Tue Jul 26 2022

Another effect that I'm sure many people haven't noticed is that your palms become softer. I guess the residue on the palms makes them soft and supple.

Remy Sharp
ArianaTue Jul 26 2022
ArianaTue Jul 26 2022

I use it all over my face, even my forehead, so perhaps it's for preventative maintenance. You must be patient and do not anticipate immediate results. I'm about to place an order for my fourth bottle. I use it on a daily basis, and some of my age spots have shrunk and lightened dramatically. The serum gives my skin a natural glow.

Remy Sharp
MariaSun Jul 24 2022
MariaSun Jul 24 2022

The outcomes are astounding. I was suspicious at first. I was concerned that my skin would not respond as well, but I was completely wrong.

Remy Sharp
Lia kepenSat Jul 23 2022
Lia kepenSat Jul 23 2022

My skin is bright and smooth, with or without makeup, and my spots are fading.

Remy Sharp
SadieMon Jul 18 2022
SadieMon Jul 18 2022

I started using this product in April of 2018. My skin has been rejuvenated after two years!! This product is fantastic. If you have a darker skin tone and suffer from hyperpigmentation, I highly recommend this product. It has saved my life.

LEAVE A REVIEW


PotentLift Reviews

In addition to Vitamin C, which is the main antioxidant, vitamin E, B3, B5 and Ferulic Acid are among the most influential ingredients. Each has a great role in optimizing the effectiveness of this product. Vitamin Bs can increase the speed of regenerating collagen, and ferulic acid decreases any damage caused by oxidative stress. The other ingredients are Water (Aqua), Ethoxydiglycol, L-Ascorbic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Laureth-23, Tocopherol, Triethanolamine, Niacinamide, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Water, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Retinol, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ferulic Acid, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Mandelic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium PCA, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin. But how does it work?

The way it works and affects your skin is a surprise. It encourages the skin to change and make new skin. Since it is rich in vitamin C, it is full of antioxidants that can brighten your skin. When other vitamins like vitamin B and vitamin E are added, PotentLift advanced vitamin C+B+E, ferulic and retinol serum can fight against wrinkles, sagging, and lost firmness of the skin. The multi-antioxidant benefits can protect the skin against daily pollutants and UV radiation by warding off radicals. All the mentioned ingredients have a great effect on treating acne, blackheads and clogged pores. Although the benefits have been taken for granted, should we use PotentLift retinol serum?

The common problem among us is skin wrinkles as we get older. To treat them, it is necessary to make keratinocytes, cells on the outermost layer of the skin, to turn over, which can be done with retinoid. Its consistent use can help your skin to produce collagen and elastin in the second deepest layer of the skin, which is the dermis. The point is that even if you don't suffer from the mentioned skin problems, applying PotentLift retinol serum can rejuvenate your skin and minimize breakouts. Is it all beneficial?

Its reputation is because of being adaptable to different types of skin. However, not paying attention to the label's instructions of the dosage and how to apply it can cause some possible side effects, like flakiness, dryness, or some breakouts. So, it is recommended for those who have easily irritated skin to start slowly every night. After about two to four months, the results can be seen.

More Reviews About the Best Vitamin C Serums