SkinMedica Eye Cream

Best Eye Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

SkinMedica Eye Cream

SkinMedica
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
US

SkinMedica Eye Cream

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

With a clinical formula and ingredients, SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair stood out to our panel. The formula contains a form of retinol, along with peptides that work to minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

 

While the company is upfront with its ingredient profile, some controversy surrounds its use of growth factors. Many users may take issue with using a product that contains a human growth factor blend.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Mother of 2Sun May 17 2020
Mother of 2Sun May 17 2020

Best eye cream hands down. Worth every penny

 

Remy Sharp
RMMSun May 17 2020
RMMSun May 17 2020

This product was recommended to me by an aesthetician. It is an excellent moisturizer and tolerated well by my sensitive skin. I don't think it was particularly effective in reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I used it twice a day and the small jar lasted approximately one month. I like the product but don't think it is worth the $100+ price; hence the 3 star rating.

 

Remy Sharp
GigiSun May 17 2020
GigiSun May 17 2020

This eye cream removes dark circles,puffiness of my eye area problems.

 

Remy Sharp
CCSun May 17 2020
CCSun May 17 2020

Just received product. There was no inner lid on the eye cream like when I purchase from my med spa. Thought this was strange. The outer box was not sealed either.

 

Remy Sharp
Sharmilla BissramSun May 17 2020
Sharmilla BissramSun May 17 2020

Using it for about a month , reduced darkness around eyes so far

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Pros

Contains retinyl palmitate, a form of vitamin A

Contains multiple peptides to fight the look of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes

From a brand recommended by many dermatologists and plastic surgeons

The company offers a rewards program to help users earn points and save on future purchases

Cons

Some users may have concerns about the use of human growth factors in the formula

May be difficult to find: SkinMedica products require physician authorization to purchase, so they cannot be purchased online

Return policies may vary based on doctors’ office policies

More Reviews About the Best Eye Cream