Oral-B Water Flosser

Best Water Flossers

Oral-B Water Flosser

Oral-B
Natacha
GB
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
GB

Oral-B Water Flosser

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

Here is a product that promises beneficial results. Oral-B Water Flosser has been considered the best product among related products. For more information, please click on the product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
kevinFri Mar 04 2022
kevinFri Mar 04 2022
It’s nice however it’s pressure is not as strong as I thought it will be specifically for the price they are asking for and also battery doesn’t last long I have braces so I’m constantly using this and I have to constantly charge this.
Remy Sharp
iain lowrieThu Mar 03 2022
iain lowrieThu Mar 03 2022
Absolute garbage The reservoir does not hold enough water to floss more than 3 teeth. The power of the jet stream, even at "intense" is pathetic. This DOES MOT MASSAGE GUMS.
Remy Sharp
pikiMon Feb 21 2022
pikiMon Feb 21 2022
Terrible pressure, you might as well just take a sip of water and swish it around your mouth. I tried both of the included nozzles and all of the pressure settings, including "INTENSE". All configurations resulted in low pressure and had very inconsistent streams. Despite that the thing runs out of water very quickly. I filled it up and emptied it four times just trying to get a feel for it. Definitely asking for a refund. This is NOT worth the money
Remy Sharp
julyFri Feb 18 2022
julyFri Feb 18 2022
The water reservoir is really small. I have to refill 4-5 times for one cleaning, and I am using at a fast pace. I will continue to use my 30.00 Nicefeel. holds 3 times the water. I am really surprised Oral B would release a product this inadequate, having the market position they have created.
Remy Sharp
betteSun Feb 13 2022
betteSun Feb 13 2022
While convenient for traveling, it is no replacement for Waterpick in quality of water flossing. Would have returned it if I had not already recycled the packaging.

LEAVE A REVIEW