Burst Water Flosser Reviews

Best Water Flossers

Burst Water Flosser

Burst
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Burst Water Flosser

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Traditional flossers can be difficult for certain people to use, so they came up with a solution for you. According to Burst water reviews, the Burst water flosser is one of the best and most reasonably priced products on the market, which can compete with top brands. Burst Water Flosser reviews show great satisfaction among customers.

FAQ

Burst sells the water flosser largely through their website, www.Burstoralcare.com, as mentioned in Burst water flosser reviews. It is possible to find them on Amazon, but buying from any place else rather than the company’s official website means there will not be a subscription option. Burst Water Flosser reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

$69.99

The Burst cordless water flosser is one of the greatest solutions on the market right now. It is a direct competitor to the market leaders. As mentioned in Burst water flosser reviews, it has a sophisticated appearance and comes in a variety of colors. With three different settings to choose from, you will be able to select the optimum pressure setting for yourself. As indicated in Burst water flosser reviews, the battery life is amazing, and the USB charger included is quite useful. Burst Water Flosser reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Great design

  • There are three pressure settings

  • Tips are interchangeable

  • The duration of the battery is long

  • It can be charged through USB

  • CONS
  • The capacity of the water tank could be more

  • The usage can be messy.

  • The price is high

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
katyFri Feb 25 2022
katyFri Feb 25 2022
the water chamber is small and I needed to refill often - not convenient. I will stick with my electrical plug in version. Too bad because I like the idea of using in the shower.
Remy Sharp
erikSun Feb 20 2022
erikSun Feb 20 2022
unit works fine , but they seem to focus on how much power the unit has. If I get the head too close to a tooth it almost stops working. I have another flosser from water pick,and it never slows down, but battery life is not great . This unit is advertised as having long battery life, but I can't judge that yet. Unit does not hold much water, and I have to refill once when I use it.,
Remy Sharp
pariFri Feb 18 2022
pariFri Feb 18 2022
I have literally nothing positive to say about this thing. It leaks everywhere when not in use, it takes about 10 refills of water to floss one single mouth, the power is so low that I can double or triple floss my teeth with this and still need to use regular floss to get particles out from between my teeth. It’s loud, messy, and annoying to use. Feels clunky and awkward to hold and refilling it in a sink is a total pain because of its horrible shape. Constantly shuts off in the middle of me using it and only works on one setting. Overpriced for what it is and how poorly it works. From what I understand, this product doesn’t last long either, so I’m glad I’m returning it within the return window before I’m SOL. This product was extremely disappointing.
Remy Sharp
Margery ParsonsThu Feb 17 2022
Margery ParsonsThu Feb 17 2022
I liked the product but when it didn’t recharge after two months I tried three times to get in touch with the company. Very disappointed
Remy Sharp
DavidSat Feb 12 2022
DavidSat Feb 12 2022
So I'm a fan of the burst brand electronic tooth brush so I purchased this unfortunately it looks really good and no cord on my counter top but the trouble comes when you start to use it and for me I'm having to refill it 3 or 4 times!!!!! Now I do take my time, but even if you're speeding thru your dental hygiene I'd say you're going to have to refill it at least once.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Water Flosser?

Water flossers, which are one of the most important oral care tools, can help you improve your oral health by eliminating food and bacteria caught between your teeth. There are various aspects to think about while selecting a water flosser. This text was produced by a market expert in order to help you choose the best brand or product for your needs. Being reasonably priced, effective and safe are important factors which the best water flossers should possess. Burst Water Flosser reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy.

What Is the Burst Water Flosser?

Bursts' water flosser is light and water-resistant, has a powerful cordless engine, and three modes to go into every crack and crevice in your mouth, leaving you with fresh breath and a squeaky-clean feeling. Burst Water Flosser reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy. According to Burst water flosser reviews, this machine has three separate modes, or pressure settings. They are as follows:

Standard

Pulse

Turbo

You must press and hold the power button to change the mode. After that, it will cycle through the modes, illuminating the corresponding icon with a white light as it does so. Simply release the power button once the desired mode has been selected to lock it in, as explained in Burst water flosser reviews. Burst Water Flosser reviews are mostly positive. The fourth icon, a plus sign, represents the battery and is not a clean setting, as stated in Burst water flosser reviews. The Burst Water Flosser reviews are absolutely inspiring. 

Turbo mode is represented by the top icon, which is a full white circle. The most powerful mode is Turbo. This will provide you with the best results in terms of plaque removal. According to a report of Burst water flosser reviews, it has a PSI of 160. This effectively removes plaque.

The standard mode is the second icon down, the ring icon.

The pulse mode is the third icon down, the dotted circle. According to Burst water flosser reviews, pulse mode is supposed to feel like a massage for your gums. The water flow has a pulsating effect, as the name implies. Shorter, more forceful bursts are interspersed with a gentler water flow.

Burst Water Flosser Accessories

As mentioned in the Burst water reviews, this water flosser comes in three different styles. Each has the same technical characteristics and functionality. The only difference is the color. There are three color options: black, white, and rose gold. The Burst Water Flosser reviews are absolutely inspiring. According to Burst water flosser reviews, these are the items that come with the product:

1 × classic tip

1 x cordless water flosser Burst

1 x USB connector adapter

1 × USB cable for charging

1 x Carry-on bag

Documentation

What Is the Burst Water Flosser Good For?

Based on Burst water flosser reviews, this product can make flossing much easier and help you have healthier gums. Burst Water Flosser reviews show that users are happy with this brand. 

Flossing just became a whole lot easier: the product does everything, but you get to claim credit for all the flossing.

Spray between your teeth to loosen food and nasty bacteria for the freshest breath.

A more wholesome grin: it cleans between your teeth and massages your gums gently.

You will be chomping at the bit to tell them how often you floss now at the dentist's office.

Burst Water Flosser Side Effects

As stated in Burst water flosser reviews, this product functions admirably and has no negative effects. The smallest flaw, which was mentioned in the Burst water reviews, is the lack of a water tank. The tank is quickly drained by the powerful settings. Burst Water Flosser reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

How to Use the Burst Water Flosser?

According to Burst water flosser reviews, this is how to use this product:

Aim for the tooth's crown, the gum's baseline, and the space between each tooth. Hold the water for two seconds over each tooth, then repeat on the inside and outside of your teeth until your entire mouth has been treated. Burst Water Flosser reviews are mostly positive. Please note that, based on Burst water reviews, it is not recommended to use mouthwash in the tank of this water flosser. The Burst Water Flosser reviews are absolutely inspiring.

Burst Water Flosser Before and After

As there are so many positive comments regarding Burst, you can be sure that this product is one of the best products available on the market. Burst water reviews can confirm this. The Burst Water Flosser reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.

Burst Water Flosser Before and After

Burst Water Flosser Reviews

According to Burst water flosser reviews, the Burst water flosser is quite remarkable, and it is well above users’ expectations. The Burst water flosser reviews are absolutely encouraging. There are less expensive alternatives that perform admirably. But, according to users’ opinions, the Burst Water Flosser might be the best option for you if you want peace of mind and the benefits that come with subscribing. Burst Water Flosser reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.

Did You Know Burst?

Burst is a world-famous oral care brand that uses innovative methods to create some of the best oral care products on the market. They have taken all the outdated ideas of the oral care industry and turned them into modern and innovative designs and formulas. Through this, they make dental and oral care products less expensive and of higher quality. burst reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring. The Burst Water Flosser reviews are amazing.