Crest Toothpaste

Best Toothpastes
VIDEO
VIDEO

Crest Toothpaste

Crest
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 9.4
Natacha
US

Crest Toothpaste

overall rating : 9.4

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Crest Toothpaste. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
F.WattesSat Nov 14 2020
F.WattesSat Nov 14 2020

This is the second time that I order the first one was super good but now they send me a different one and it doesn’t taste like the real one
 

Remy Sharp
NatalieSat Nov 14 2020
NatalieSat Nov 14 2020

I used this product for a little over two weeks. It really did a fine job of whitening my teeth, and I was very pleased with that. Coincidentally, I had my six month dental checkup and the hygienist made a few remarks about how rough the surfaces of my teeth had become. The only change in my daily brushing routine within the six month time period was the use of this toothpaste.
 

Remy Sharp
Ladoona UperSat Nov 14 2020
Ladoona UperSat Nov 14 2020

I bought this product in December, and have not really seen any benefit. It seems like just a regular Crest at a higher price.
 

Remy Sharp
Violet ScottSat Nov 14 2020
Violet ScottSat Nov 14 2020

I have been using this product for about 2 month and it is amazing in just a few days how my teeth got lighter. Very impressive I recommend this to everyone to try it!! Won't regret it.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Crest Cavity Toothpaste Gel Cool Mint - 8.2oz Review

Helps stop cavities before they start thanks to the clinically proven Fluoristat

Gives protection to your teeth and exposed roots, a highly vulnerable part of your permanent teeth as you age

Freshens breathe for a clean feeling mouth

Approved by ADA (American Dental Association)

Crest is among the top 10 brands introduced by brandsreviews according to users worldwide. Below, you can read Crest reviews.

Active Ingredients

Sodium Fluoride (0.15% W/V Fluoride Ion) (0.243 %)

Sodium Fluoride (0.15% W/V Fluoride Ion) (0.243 %)

Anticavity Toothpaste.

Uses

Helps protect against cavities

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children under 6 yrs of age. If more than used for brushing is accidentally swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.

Directions

Age group directions: Adults and Children 2 Yrs & Older: Brush teeth thoroughly after meals or at least twice a day or use as directed by a dentist. Do not swallow. To minimize swallowing use a pea-sized amount in children under 6. Supervise children's brushing until good habits are established. Children Under 2 Yrs: Ask a dentist.

Adults and Children 2 Yrs & Older:

Brush teeth thoroughly after meals or at least twice a day or use as directed by a dentist. Do not swallow. To minimize swallowing use a pea-sized amount in children under 6. Supervise children's brushing until good habits are established.

Children Under 2 Yrs:

Ask a dentist.

Inactive Ingredients

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Trisodium Phosphate, Cellulose Gum, Flavor, Sodium Phosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Carbomer, Blue 1