Sorella Apothecary Selfie Serum

Best Selfie Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Sorella Apothecary Selfie Serum

Sorella Apothecary
7 reviews
overall rating : 0

Sorella Apothecary Selfie Serum

overall rating : 0

DESCRIPTION

Preparing for your 'close-up' is now a necessity, thanks to camera phones and the popularity of the 'selfie' but most of us hate having our picture taken – especially when we're not wearing make-up!

With holiday season in full swing, we've gingerly ditched our make-up bags so how can we get our skin looking its best when a mobile phone is thrust in our face? A new serum, which blurs imperfections and evens out skintone, has hit the beauty counters and is causing quite a stir. Niod Photography Fluid can be blended with your moisturiser to smooth and brighten skin and help get it glowing. A complicated technology, which involves 'prismatic particles' of different sizes and a host of 'blurring' flecks (yes, the science baffled us too!) means that redness is toned down, wrinkles are reduced and skin appears more luminous.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Amber M.Wed Mar 02 2022
Amber M.Wed Mar 02 2022
This is one of my go-to Sorella products! This Lemon Lightening serum helps fade and tone down sun damage, dark spots, and uneven skin tone. It goes on smoothly under makeup and nightly moisturizer. My face looks so much brighter after using this serum. It provides a good amount of hydration and is light in texture. It is a must-have!
Remy Sharp
AmandaSun Feb 20 2022
AmandaSun Feb 20 2022
Does not lighten as fast as I would like, doesn’t help I lack patience. Over all texture and smell are nice and can be worn under makeup with out a problem.
Remy Sharp
Natalia V.Sat Feb 19 2022
Natalia V.Sat Feb 19 2022
I love the consistency of this product. It's a creamier serum that goes on smooth and smells great. I haven't used it long enough to say if it makes a difference in lightening, however I am really enjoying it so far.
Remy Sharp
JulieFri Feb 18 2022
JulieFri Feb 18 2022
I should have asked About this product before purchasing as I am very acne prone. Within days it made me break out. I loved the texture and smell but unfortunately it did not work out for me.
Remy Sharp
Michelle M.Tue Feb 15 2022
Michelle M.Tue Feb 15 2022
This product is nice. I think I faintly see improvement in my hyperpigmentation. It’s been about two weeks of use only though. It’s a nice alternative to harsher skin bleaches. I trust this brand. With time I’m sure I’ll have better results.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Sorella Apothecary Selfie Serum Reviews

Watch sunspots, hyperpigmentation, redness and inflammation fade thanks to this serum’s lemon and licorice root extracts. Natural hydroquinone alternatives leave you with smooth, calm and bright skin.

HOW TO USE

Apply a pea-sized amount to cleansed and toned face and neck morning and evening to even complexion. When layering serums, begin with the thinnest consistency and finish with the thickest.

BENEFITS

Decreases skin’s tendency for pigmentation

Helps to reduce the appearance of dark spots or pigmentation

Reduces redness/inflammation

Helps to diminish acne lesions

Leaves complexion appearing more even and brigh