Dior Mascara

Best Mascaras

Dior Mascara

Dior
Natacha
FR
6 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
FR

Dior Mascara

overall rating : 9.6

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding Dior Mascara for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
BreeMon Mar 07 2022
BreeMon Mar 07 2022
I always end up going back to this mascara. I have not found any other that is any better! And I have tried them all that I know of - from the cheapest to the most expensive. It will wear forever until I remove it with the proper oil based mascara remover. It does give me shadows, however, so after four hours I do have to check above and below my eyes for smudges. It can be annoying but better than the alternative! I wish they'd bring back the deep navy blue color they used to carry it in but I'll take black when they don't have it!
Remy Sharp
GerryWed Mar 02 2022
GerryWed Mar 02 2022
For as much as it cost I expected better. It’s not water proof at all it smudges. I put it on several times and I looked like a raccoon after about an hour each time.
Remy Sharp
JessieWed Mar 02 2022
JessieWed Mar 02 2022
I have very small eyes, and some lash break off from getting extensions two years ago. It may not be a problem if you have bigger eyes or full lashes! This is my personal experience only. This is a waterproof mascara with a long full sided brush. It still smudged below eyes. Application was sticky, took too long to dry. Because of taking longer to dry, I always have to use a q tip to get the mascara off my lids. I don't hate it so much when I apply with a spoiler instead of original brush. I won't buy again. So far L'Oreal Voluminous and Lash Girl are my mascaras to beat.
Remy Sharp
MarniWed Mar 02 2022
MarniWed Mar 02 2022
All of my waterproof mascaras always end up leaving a shadow onto my under-eye cover-up makeup. This is NO EXCEPTION. I spent $20 more dollars for a huge clumsy Dior brush that not only gets mascara everywhere because the brush is so big, but it doesn't do what it says it's going to do. 1 hour later, it ran onto my makeup/under eye as usual. It's the worst mascara I've ever bought because it costs 3x as much, the brush is worse (big, bulky, and gets mascara in places that it shouldn't), and the coverage just isn't as good. My mascara looks waaaay better with covergirl waterproof mascara - the wand is better and easier to maneuver, it makes my lashes look thicker/longer/better, it's cheaper, and it rubs onto my under-eye makeup the same amount as any other "waterproof" mascara. I've never been so excited to spend money on a good product and then UTTERLY disappointed.
Remy Sharp
Charlotte HardinThu Feb 24 2022
Charlotte HardinThu Feb 24 2022
I bought about 5 mascaras from a list of waterproof smudge proof recommendations. This was one. It looked good but definitely smudged. I am a heavy eye rubber because of allergies so in fairness I give it more stars than I would if I didn’t touch my eyes at all. But I had major dark mascara circles under my eyes.

LEAVE A REVIEW