Benefit Mascara

Best Mascaras

Benefit Mascara

Benefit
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Benefit Mascara

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

Benefit Mascara is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Anna Sat Mar 05 2022
Anna Sat Mar 05 2022
Not original. I received it in a plastic baggie, not boxed.
Remy Sharp
petraThu Feb 24 2022
petraThu Feb 24 2022
I normally purchase this product at the Ulta store but was unable to get to the mall, so I decided to order it. I received it quickly and it was in usual packaging but it seemed a little dryer than usual. It did not go on as easily, due to being thicker. I have continued to use anyway and it is okay.
Remy Sharp
ReneeTue Feb 22 2022
ReneeTue Feb 22 2022
This came without the packaging. Should not be sold without box it came in. Could be tampered with. I will not be using it and its not eligible for return. Picture shows it with original packaging. Very deceiving
Remy Sharp
Chelsea FuhrimanFri Feb 18 2022
Chelsea FuhrimanFri Feb 18 2022
I have long lashes but this mascara doesn'tdo anythingfor them. This mascara is just an overpriced bottle of blah. It even flakes and is gloopy. It frustrates me, because you'd think that with its price tag you'd have something great. My $6 dollar mascara had better performance then this. Don't waste your money. Definitely returning.
Remy Sharp
Renee PLoegWed Feb 16 2022
Renee PLoegWed Feb 16 2022
When I received this mascara, it was not sealed in any way, was all scratched up, and had a “Macy’s tester” sticker on it. I feel like it was used or stolen from Macy’s. That’s disgusting and I will be returning the product.

LEAVE A REVIEW