Maybelline Mascara

Best Mascaras
VIDEO
VIDEO

Maybelline Mascara

Maybelline
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Maybelline Mascara

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

If you’re looking for a mascara for your no-makeup makeup looks, Maybelline Lash Discovery was recommended by both Aiello and Dillon Pena, who love it because it has a very “natural-looking” effect on the lashes. The mascara gives a subtle lift and tint, with no noticeable clumps. So while your lashes aren’t going to appear superthick or dramatic, you will get just enough curl to open and draw attention to your eyes. And since Maybelline is priced in the more affordable range, Dillon sees this as an opportunity to go ahead and buy yourself two tubes — the regular version for your top lashes, and the waterproof for the bottom, to avoid raccoon eyes. (While waterproof mascara is more difficult to remove, when you’re dealing with the thinner bottom lashes, less scrubbing is involved.) “The mini-brush really hits those hard to reach lashes on the inner and outer corners, and distributes a nice, even coat of product while separating and adding length to the lash,” says Aiello. And if you prefer more volume, at the same low price point, Anabelle LaGuardia is a fan of Maybelline’s Falsies Volume Express mascara.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
susuMon Oct 05 2020
susuMon Oct 05 2020
Perfect for my small eyes!
Remy Sharp
Lisa K.Fri May 15 2020
Lisa K.Fri May 15 2020
I use this for my bottom lashes everyday. It makes them look full and covers those small lashes perfectly! I don't recommend this to be your only mascara as you would be sitting there for an hour trying to apply it to the whole eye, but it should be part of your routine to use this on bottom lashes. Love the waterproof in case your eyes water.
Remy Sharp
Sandy H.Fri May 15 2020
Sandy H.Fri May 15 2020
It grabs all of the lashes from corner to corner and really makes them long. It seems to find lashes that I didn't even know I had. I have dark brown eyes so I always like to get the blackest black color. You can find this at Target, Walmart and Ulta Beauty.
Remy Sharp
Kendall K.Fri May 15 2020
Kendall K.Fri May 15 2020
I saw that this mascara is now discontinued and I am not surprised. I had never tried a tiny wand before, so I picked this up out of curiosity. The application was very uneven and it made my lashes clumpy. It didn’t work on my bottom lashes either. Hard pass. 
Remy Sharp
Yasiris M.Fri May 15 2020
Yasiris M.Fri May 15 2020
The tiny brush makes it easy to make the product go on less clumpy. I have gone out in the rain with this mascara and it still stays on. It separates my lashes beautifully and gives it awesome length.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Maybelline Mascara Reviews

Maybelline New York is the world's leading cosmetics brand, available in over 100 countries. By combining technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge, Maybelline New York's mission is to offer innovative, accessible, and effortless cosmetics for every woman.