Stila Cosmetics Lash Stunner Extreme Lash Primer

Best Mascara Primers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Stila Cosmetics Lash Stunner Extreme Lash Primer

Stila
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 6
Natacha
US

Stila Cosmetics Lash Stunner Extreme Lash Primer

overall rating : 6

DESCRIPTION

Introducing Stila Mascara for the biggest, boldest, blackest black lashes ever! With just one coat, you instantly get major volume, length, curl, lift, and intense black color. Go as bold as you want! This flexible, buildable solution leaves the lashes soft with no clumps, flakes, or fall-out, even after numerous applications. This product is a waterproof mascara and a telescopic mascara.

 

The Stila Mascara is here to give you the largest, boldest, blackest black lashes you've ever seen! You receive huge volume, length, curl, lift, and strong black color with just one coat. You can be as daring as you want! Volume is built with a proprietary mixture of soft, flexible waxes that don't clump. Lash conditioners keep lashes silky coat after coat by locking in moisture. Every lash is hugged, caught, and coated by the crimped brush bristles. The curved brush resembles the shape of the eye, making it simple to grasp every lash. Smudge-resistant and long-lasting. This product has been clinically tested. Contact lens wearers will benefit from this product.

FAQ

Sweep the wand upward and outward from the base of your lashes. For more drama, repeat the process.

The Stila Mascara is available on Amazon and the Stila website.

The Stila Mascara is a mascara that lengthens, thickens, darkens, and intensifies your natural lashes to bring attention to your eyes.

Use an eye makeup remover to get rid of your eye makeup. Many items are available on the market that is designed to remove waterproof mascara. All traces of mascara will be removed swiftly, safely, and effectively using a decent waterproof eye makeup remover. If you use waterproof mascara frequently, it's well worth the money to invest in an excellent remover. • Choose an oil-based eye makeup remover, which will remove waterproof makeup more effectively. • Even if your skin isn't sensitive, always use hypoallergenic products. Hypoallergenic goods contain components that are less damaging to your skin. • Apply the makeup remover with a cotton swab or pad. For a few seconds, close your eyes and place the pad on top of your lashes. Wipe down the lash tips after that. Repeat with fresh pads as needed until all items have been removed and a clean pad has been removed. Make use of baby shampoo. When it comes to removing waterproof mascara, baby shampoo can help. Because most baby shampoos are color and scent-free, as well as hypoallergenic, they are usually safe to use around the sensitive eye area. • Use a damp cotton ball to apply a small amount of baby shampoo on your eyelashes. Make sure you don't get any baby shampoo in your eyes. • Never use ordinary shampoo on your eyes since it will irritate them. • Wipe away the baby shampoo and mascara with wet wipes or pads, being sure not to miss any shampoo behind. • Cleanse your face, as usual, towel dry, and then use the cold cream as a deep conditioning treatment. • Allow a few minutes for the cream to absorb into your skin before wiping it clean with a warm washcloth. When compared to other products, The Stila Mascara has key aspects and produces more beneficial results, thus it is more cost-effective to use The Stila Mascara.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Constance, Ft Worth, TXWed Sep 30 2020
Constance, Ft Worth, TXWed Sep 30 2020
I have very straight lashes and have always used a lash curler. This product used with or without mascara makes my lashes look awesome and the curl lasts all day!
Remy Sharp
Erica F.Wed May 20 2020
Erica F.Wed May 20 2020
Has small fibers that DO NOT irritate my eye. Makes my lashes look longer and really full and has volume. Put mascara on top and it’s like you have waterproof eyelashes without your mascara having to be waterproof. A little goes a long way and smells okay. I wear contacts and I’m not scare of the fibers because they never get in my eye.
Remy Sharp
Morgan D.Wed May 20 2020
Morgan D.Wed May 20 2020
I bought this at TJ Maxx back in the summer and fell in love! I have straight lashes that don’t usually curl or stay in curls for a long period of time. That changed when I started to use this primer, people have told me they look fake and my lashes aren’t long at all. I am on the end of the bottle and seems to be running out of that old perfect lift therefore I will be purchasing a new one, I highly recommend this product. The only reason why I didn’t vote five starts was the reason that it can be difficult to take off, I use a cotton pad with a liquid makeup remover to acurally remove the mascara and primer then a wipe for the rest of my face. It can be hard to get all of the mascara off with a damp or dry ish wipe (mine are not always damp sometimes dry). Therefore it doesn’t get five stars in my book but I would highly recommend it is great and holds my lashes up for hours on end!! stila Lash Stunner Extreme Lash Primer
Remy Sharp
Prarthana K.Wed May 20 2020
Prarthana K.Wed May 20 2020
The application brush looks precise and is able to get each individual lash. The primer itself is smooth and curled my lashes slightly. However, when I applied mascara over the primer, it clumped a little bit. I was able to resolve that issue by using the primer again, but overall this is a good product to add some more volume and to protect your lashes.
Remy Sharp
Farrah H.Wed May 20 2020
Farrah H.Wed May 20 2020
I'm a huge Stila fan. This product is amazing. (I use this this primer in unison with the Too Face Better Than Sex mascara.) This lash primer makes my eye lashes look so thick! I highly recommend. However, I don’t wait for the primer to dry when putting on the mascara because my eyelashes start to clump(My hack).

LEAVE A REVIEW


Stila Mascara Reviews

With just one application, this breakthrough ink-like volumizing mascara quickly coats lashes in the deepest black and builds lashes for the most dramatic lash effect! The Stila Mascara is a mixture of malleable waxes that make lashes flexible, so they stay smooth, not clumpy or crunchy, even after numerous coats. The wand's dense, flexible, multi-length bristles are crimped to embrace, catch, and coat every lash, quickly giving them a fuller, thicker, and blacker appearance.

Why It's Outstanding:

- With just one coat, you'll have massive lashes.

 

Multiple applications result in even bigger-than-huge lashes that are silky and never crunchy.

 

- For the most dramatic lashes ever, all-in-one volume, length, and curl.

 

- Comfortable to wear, soft, non-crunchy, and buildable.

 

- Non-clumping and smudge-proof.

 

- A proprietary mixture of unique waxes adds volume, length, and curl to hair while keeping it soft and supple.

 

- Instantly coats every lash in deep black pigments for a large, bold effect.

 

- Film-formers keep moisture in while lash-conditioning polymers give it a lustrous sheen.

 

- Textured brush fibers are multi-length and deposit products to catch and coat every lash for the biggest, most dramatic lashes ever!

The Stila is a cruelty-free business that does not test any of its products on animals, according to PETA.

 

You receive enormous volume, length, curl, lift, and strong black color in just one coat. You can be as daring as you want. This flexible, buildable solution leaves the lashes soft with no clumps, flakes, or fall out, even after numerous coats. Volume is built with a proprietary mixture of soft, flexible waxes that don't clump. Lash conditioners keep lashes silky coat after coat by locking in moisture. Every lash is hugged, caught, and coated by the crimped brush bristles. The curved brush matches the eye muscles, making it simple to grasp every lash. Smudge-resistant and long-lasting. This item has been clinically tested. Contact lens wearers will benefit from this product.

 

Contact lens wearers will benefit from this product. 

The Stila Ingredients

WATER (AQUA), PARAFFIN, ACACIA SENSEGAL GUM, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, GLYCERYL STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PALMITIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA (ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX), OZOKERITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGEN (CI 77007)

The Stila Mascara Before and After

You will see the desired benefits and changes after using The Stila mascara for a short amount of time, which you will cherish. As you can see, the Stila mascara before and after photos speak for themselves.

More Reviews About the Best Mascara Primers