Eos Lip Balm

Best Lip Balms
VIDEO
VIDEO

Eos Lip Balm

Eos
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 9.4
Natacha
US

Eos Lip Balm

overall rating : 9.4

DESCRIPTION

Much to this users dismay, they love this lip balm. “I tried to hate on them but with my chronically dry lips, I couldn’t get true relief from anything else,” they write. A few note it’s the shea butter that gives it a soothing feeling, one that works for the whole family: “Appropriate and light enough for kids too, my girls love the cute packaging and fun flavors. My husband also loves them, says they feel thicker and better quality than other balms.” Above all else though, reviewers, more than 15 percent of them, love that this lip balm is flavored. “The Honey Apple flavor is amazing, and you can smell and taste it on my lips,” writes one reviewer. “Huge bonus for sweet kisses!”

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
ShaTue Sep 29 2020
ShaTue Sep 29 2020

EOS lip balm is the bomb! I am ALL about using natural products and everytime I buy a girlfriend a gift now I typically include a EOS lip balm. It's sounds silly but it's having this round shape in your purse is MUCH easier to find digging around when you desperately need to moisturize your lips. it's worth it. Retail price in stores is about $3.00.

Remy Sharp
Christina G.Tue Sep 15 2020
Christina G.Tue Sep 15 2020

I've been using EOS lip balm for several years and it's my go-to! I do prefer the stick form, rather than the spheres, though. I have one everywhere... nightstand, purse, desk, car etc. They are so hydrating, taste delicious, and I cant get enough. I especially LOVE it when they create limited edition small batches of special flavors. Also, they offer a recycling program, where you turn in used spheres and tubes that EOS will recycle and will earn you rewards to use towards future purchases.

Remy Sharp
Amanda S.Wed Jul 08 2020
Amanda S.Wed Jul 08 2020

This balm feels ok when applied, but I find it wears off quickly, and leaves my lips flaky. The sphere makes application easy. I've used a few different 'flavours' of this product, and all give the same result. This is not a product I would purchase again.

Remy Sharp
KBLMCDTue Jun 16 2020
KBLMCDTue Jun 16 2020

Love love love EOS!! I don’t know what it is about this lip balm... but I’m addicted!! I hate when I run out, so I signed up for the subscription!! Pavillions never has this awesome flavor anyway!! I like anything pomegranate!! I just can’t stand dry lips!! So I go through these pretty darn quick! What more can I say? Love!

Remy Sharp
C WilsonTue Jun 16 2020
C WilsonTue Jun 16 2020

This product is amazing. I have a drying condition and my lips suffer. The eos lip balm works for me. I use it all day, every day. It’s awesome being able to wear lipstick again. I haven’t worn lipstick for years because of my dry and cracked lips. Not anymore! Thank you eos. One more thing... my daughter and friends buy eos now because they seen the difference in me!

LEAVE A REVIEW


Eos Lip Balm Reviews

Discover a lip balm that’s 100% natural and 100% delicious. Our all-natural Sweet Mint flavor tastes like just-picked mint from the garden — smooth, mellow and refreshing.