Aquaphor Lip Balm

Best Lip Balms
VIDEO

Aquaphor Lip Balm

Aquaphor
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Aquaphor Lip Balm

overall rating : 8.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Nearly a quarter of reviewers describe their lips as dry – and dozens even say theirs were cracked – until they started using this treatment. One whose skin dried out due to Accutane says, “It is extremely effective at moisturizing and softening dry lips and feels very light.” Another says Aquaphor is the only lip balm “that kept me from having to manually peel dry skin off my lips every three days.” One user thinks it’s so effective because, “It penetrates the skin rather than sits on top of it.” Others comment on how quickly this lip balm works its magic. After “THREE NIGHTS of use and the cracking was gone,” one satisfied customer writes, adding, “ONE WEEK of use and the lips were completely healed.”

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
J.P.Tue Sep 29 2020
J.P.Tue Sep 29 2020

I live in a very windy and dry climate. My lips are always chapped, peeling, and burning. I’ve tried many products and this is the only one that works.

Remy Sharp
Sabrina C.Wed Jul 08 2020
Sabrina C.Wed Jul 08 2020

This product is a life saver! I bought it at CVS. Aquaphor doesn't dry out for a long time like other chapsticks. It keeps your lips hydrated for a long time. The packaging is perfect size and easy to put on. I'm so glad they made this little lip balm so I can bring my Aquaphor with me everywhere I go!

Remy Sharp
Amy C.Sun Jun 14 2020
Amy C.Sun Jun 14 2020

While I love the feel of the product after it's on, the shape has much to be desired. The applicator is a bit rough on the lip especially when I'm trying to soothe dry and cracked lips!

Remy Sharp
Margot B.Sun Jun 14 2020
Margot B.Sun Jun 14 2020

Like all aquaphor the quality is amazing. My lips felt almost immediately better as I used it. The value is incredible. I use every night and my lips feel refreshed and i chapped in the morning. Will be a staple for me!

Remy Sharp
Angelia A.Sun Jun 14 2020
Angelia A.Sun Jun 14 2020

I've tried this product a few times and love it! It's easy to apply to your lips and Is pretty affordable and works great! I would defiantly buy it again in the future. You can find it at your local Walmart.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Aquaphor Lip Balm Review

Aquaphor® Lip Protectant + Sunscreen broad spectrum SPF 30 lip balm immediately relieves dryness and helps protect your lips against UVA and UVB rays. The unique formula relieves and soothes chapped, cracked lips and provides effective, long-lasting moisture, so lips look and feel healthier.