Augustinus ‌‌Bader Lip Balm

Best Lip Balms
VIDEO
VIDEO

Augustinus ‌‌Bader Lip Balm

Augustinus Bader
Natacha
GB
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
GB

Augustinus ‌‌Bader Lip Balm

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Augustinus Bader Lip Balm nourishes, protects, and enhances texture thanks to 30 years of research and development. With each use, this revolutionary balm hydrates, plumps, nourishes and rejuvenates the skin while decreasing obvious symptoms of ageing. For lips that are immediately softer, smoother, and healthier-looking.

FAQ

As desired, apply to the lips.

The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm is available for purchase on Amazon and the company's own website.

The Augustinus Bader lip balm's main goal is to create an occlusive barrier on the lip surface that seals moisture in the lips and protects them from the elements. Dry air, chilly temperatures, and wind all take moisture away from the body, causing the skin to dry out. Lip balm or lip salve by The Augustinus Bader is a wax-like material that is used topically to the lips to moisturize and alleviate chapped or dry lips, angular cheilitis, stomatitis, or cold sores. Beeswax or carnauba wax, camphor, cetyl alcohol, lanolin, paraffin, and petrolatum are common constituents in The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm. The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm has greater consistency and produces more good results when compared to other goods, thus using it is more cost-effective than using other goods. Customer feedback demonstrates that the skincare brand lives up to its lofty claims. Knowing that the calculations are based on decades of scientific investigation. The Augustinus Bader has the distinct benefit of having a founder who pioneered cutting-edge skin rejuvenation research and applied it to their lotions. People have shared that after utilizing The Augustinus Bader items, they no longer feel the need for others, demonstrating the brand's effectiveness. As a consequence, you will save money over time.Furthermore, their items are cruelty-free and packaged beautifully!

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
seritaSat Mar 05 2022
seritaSat Mar 05 2022
I love Augustinus Bader products and was excited to try the lip balm. As with all products from this brand, the packaging is lovely - super luxurious. The balm itself is really nice to use. It applies easily and feels and smells gorgeous. It kept lips hydrated. However I found it quite wet on my lips - it would spread easily from my lips to around my mouth. I also didn’t find it lasted too long once applied so reapplication was frequent, meaning the product didn’t last for very long. After using up the product, I didn’t notice any groundbreaking effects. It was nice to use, but personally didn’t find it to be worth the price
Remy Sharp
suzanTue Mar 01 2022
suzanTue Mar 01 2022
I bought this as a treat for myself in December to use during the day since I’m working from home due to COVID. The balm itself makes my lips really smooth and fills in the lines making them look full. It lasts about 30-45 minutes on my lips without eating or drinking. Unfortunately, I would not repurchase. I am very disappointed in the quality of the packaging from such a prestigious brand! The letters on the inside and outside of the tube are slowly deteriorating which is shocking considering this just sits on my desk!
Remy Sharp
sarahSun Feb 27 2022
sarahSun Feb 27 2022
My weakness is lip balm so of course I had to buy the Augustinus Bader one. It is expensive for a simple lip balm and I wouldn’t say it does anything spectacular that a cheaper alternative couldn’t offer. But saying that I do reach for it all the time and would repurchase. The packaging is convenient and the formula is smooth and applies very nicely.
Remy Sharp
kevinSun Feb 20 2022
kevinSun Feb 20 2022
I wish I could give this negative stars. I am a super fan of the rich cream and have been using religiously for the last couple of years. As a lip balm fanatic (very dry lips - always), I was so excited to see Bader launched their own. It was extremely disappointing. The taste/smell is not my favorite, but I would have to reapply the balm all. day. long. It did nothing to moisturize. It was a total flop for me and I had such high expectations!
Remy Sharp
ZoyaWed Feb 16 2022
ZoyaWed Feb 16 2022
I absolutely adore the Rich Cream by Augustinus Bader, I am also a sucker for a good lip product. When I saw this I instantly knew I had to have it. I read the mixed reviews but decided to purchase in the end. The packaging is so luxe and looks the part. The product itself however, it just didn't impress me. I felt it was drying rather than moisturising.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Augustinus Bader Lip Balm Targets

The Augustinus Bader's nutrient-rich lip balm seals in moisture and creates a barrier against cold weather temperatures and drying conditions by using reparative sunflower, avocado, and grapeseed oils. Its natural recipe also uses plant-derived collagen to give you a fuller mouth. This balm is packaged in a stylish metal copper tube with a blue inside lining. This packaging complements the brand's opulent look and blends well with the rest of the collection. The balm twists up for easier application. It features a traditional balm style and is small enough to carry in a pocket or purse. Gluten, GMOs, parabens, fragrance, SLS, SLES, DEA, heavy metals, talc, and petrolatum/paraffin/mineral oil are all absent. Presented in a PCR Aluminum casing with a copper tinge. The carton, insert, and leaflet is all FSC certified, and the carton, insert, and leaflet are all 100 percent recyclable. This product improves lips and lip Balm benefits are a lot.

Augustinus Bader Lip Balm Reviews

The Augustinus Bader is noted for treating each product as if it were a skincare treatment. That is no different when it comes to this premium lip balm, but is it worth the money? This balm is not only inexpensive, but it also possesses skin-renewing and revitalizing benefits. Is it possible for a lip balm to do more than merely moisturize the lips? Continue reading to learn more about this formula.

 

This lip balm is only available in one shade, which is universally undetectable; nonetheless, we are hoping for a color expansion from the manufacturer. Having some colored lip balms on hand is always a plus.

 

The texture of this lip balm is slick and velvety smooth. The balm is easy to apply to the lips. People apply a very light, thin coating of lip balm on their lips. This balm rapidly smoothes out your lips and leaves them feeling slick but not greasy. The balm has the texture of a silky thin veil, rather than an oily or greasy balm. The balm leaves the lips with a very natural feel; there is no gloss or shine, and the lips just seem nourished.

 

You don't need to put in a lot of effort to see benefits. It just takes one swipe to moisturize and hydrate the lips. For a lip balm, this is an outstanding wear and treatment duration. At nights, you usually use a thick, gloopy lip mask to keep your lips moist. This lip balm penetrates the lips and provides long-lasting hydration and therapy despite its thin texture.

Augustinus Bader Ingredients

The Augustinus Bader is noted for having a simple and straightforward ingredient list. They incorporate nourishing and cell revitalizing components in addition to the clean elements to produce an effective anti-aging mix.

 

TFC8 - The Augustinus Bader's wonder ingredient, TFC8, is a mixture of amino acids and vitamins that helps stimulate cell regeneration. If you're wondering why the price is so expensive, it's because you're paying for technology, and We have to say, it's well worth it! This substance is what gives you smoother, softer, and more supple skin, or in this instance, lips, right away and over time.

 

Lip plumping complex is a product that is used to plump up the lips. This complex seems to be exclusive to this product, and there isn't much information available about it. This complex, according to The Augustinus Bader, is a potent triple-action molecule obtained from plants. Smoothes creases, provides moisture and boosts volume for lips that are notably plumper and more supple.

 

Candelilla Wax - A vegan-friendly wax produced from desert flora is used in this composition. It is a natural hydrator, aids in moisture retention, and is nutrient-dense.

 

Bisabolol is a part of chamomile essential oil, which is utilized in this skincare. It contains anti-inflammatory qualities and aids in the maintenance of a healthy skin barrier. It's a fantastic component for treating inflammatory skin disorders.

Vitamin E is a regenerative skin conditioner and an important moisturizing element in many moisturizing formulations. It not only improves hydration, but also includes antioxidants that aid in the battle against environmental aggressors.

The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm Before and After

You will see the intended results and changes after using The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm for a short amount of time, which you will like. As you can see, the before and after photos of The Augustinus Bader Lip Balm speak for themselves.

 

More Reviews About the Best Lip Balms