Frank Body Face Scrub

Best Face Scrub
VIDEO
VIDEO

Frank Body Face Scrub

Frank Body
Natacha
AU
15 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
AU

Frank Body Face Scrub

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Frank Body Face Scrub. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (15)

Remy Sharp
RachelSun May 17 2020
RachelSun May 17 2020

Ive always been a fan of the frank body scrub so was very excited to try the facial scrub. Left my skin feeling soft and glowing without looking irritated or red. I would definitely buy again.

 

Remy Sharp
KylieSun May 17 2020
KylieSun May 17 2020

I love Frank products and they have helped my skin so much with exfoliating and removing my stretch marks. The creamy face scrub hurts when scrubbing to your face hurts and I feel like it hurts my pores. I haven’t used it too much.

 

Remy Sharp
MelissaSun May 17 2020
MelissaSun May 17 2020

I found this product after buying one of the frank body scrubs. This is the perfect addition to my face washing routine. It smells great and provides awesome exfoliation.

 

Remy Sharp
AudreySun May 17 2020
AudreySun May 17 2020

I tried this today for the first time. It didn’t blow me away but I am excited to try it again. I’ve taken time during the stay home order to try and prefect my skin care routine.

 

Remy Sharp
JasmynnSun May 17 2020
JasmynnSun May 17 2020

I tried the line when it first got popular but I didn’t see much results. It was a pleasant smell but I didn’t find anything special I had to order from the UK and it took forever I wouldn’t buy again

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Frank Body Face Scrub

For babes that have one minute to get their glow on, I’m the guy for the job. I’m a targeted exfoliator that detoxifies pores, fight breakouts, acne & fades scars thanks to my blend of coffee, bamboo and walnut. Your skin will look even and perky from the moment you rinse me off. For best results use me 2-3 times a week after cleansing.

Frank Body Face Scrub Reviews

HOW TO USE ME

Step 1

Have a face (check).

Step 2

Wash face. Splash lukewarm water and apply a small amount of Original Face Scrub.

Step 3

Touch face. Gently rub in circular motions across face and neck for no more than 30 seconds, paying more attention to key areas that need more love like: nose, T-zone, chin.

ROASTED COFFEE GRINDS

Coffee stimulates blood flow, promotes collagen production and helps fade scars and breakouts.

WHITE CLAY

News alert, this has been used for centuries for detoxifying, targeting breakouts and removing dead skin cells. Don't miss this train, again.

ROSEHIP OIL

A nourishing ingredient to brighten dull skin and fade scars.

COCONUT, GRAPESEED & SWEET ALMOND OIL

The secret to glowing without makeup. Vitamins A, E and D hydrate your skin without blocking pores.

More Reviews About the Best Face Scrub