Nudestix Contour Cream

Best Contour Creams

Nudestix Contour Cream

Nudestix
Natacha
CA
5 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
CA

Nudestix Contour Cream

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

Nudestix Contour Cream is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
saraFri Mar 04 2022
saraFri Mar 04 2022
Creamy like Very, goes on great. Needs to be set, blends out to a pinky tone, I was hoping for it to stay deep and cool. Pigment melts away if not blended out and set. It’s a very cool product, just not for me
Remy Sharp
samanMon Feb 28 2022
samanMon Feb 28 2022
I love the color and how well it blends. Have to keep it with me though because it seems to not stay. Within a few hours after applying it’s pretty gone.
Remy Sharp
kameliaSat Feb 19 2022
kameliaSat Feb 19 2022
i have nude peach & deep maple eh, both of these shades look like theyd show up well on brown skin, im an nc45 so im not even the darkest of skin tones and nude oeach is ashy/ like a pale pink and deep maple eh is more of a light brown pink. i see why nudestix barely shows woc with their products
Remy Sharp
celinFri Feb 11 2022
celinFri Feb 11 2022
I have tried this product before in different shade but end up giving it away because no matter how lovely the shade was it didn’t show up on my skin. So i gave it another chance and purchased 4 shades during the sale. I was very excited to give this another shot. And here’s my take on it. This product looks and feels creamy but in my cheeks it looks patchy.It looks like its gonna show up on my NC35-40 skin but its barely there. First it emphasized the textured of my skin. Second it is hard to blend and the brush is just not doing it. Its stiff and feels like im tugging and pulling. I did use my own brush and it did okay.I just had to really dig it to really get the pigmentation that i want. Last, the product literally fell after first time of use. Overall,it’s just not worth the effort of trying to make this product work for me. Dont get me wrong i love the whole multi-purpose and the no make up makeup look /Low effort minimalist type thing. But this just doesn’t do it for me. I would say this would probably work if you dont wear that much makeup and want to experiment a lil. But again,Just a NO for me. NEXT!
Remy Sharp
SelinFri Feb 11 2022
SelinFri Feb 11 2022
I really like this product. I find it doesn’t blend as well if you apply it directly to your face. Instead I warm it up on my hand and then use a brush to apply it to my cheeks. It is a beautiful shade for year round use.

LEAVE A REVIEW