Aesthetica Contour Cream

Best Contour Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Aesthetica Contour Cream

Aesthetica
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
US

Aesthetica Contour Cream

overall rating : 9.6

DESCRIPTION

Aesthetica is extremely passionate about educating its consumers. Aesthetica doesn't simply launch products and expect consumers to know how to use them. With our interactive tutorials, clear and concise instructional guides, Q&A segments and compelling before and after’s, Aesthetica supports its beauty mavens and inspires them to unleash their inner makeup artist with confidence and ease.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Linnea VillarealTue Oct 05 2021
Linnea VillarealTue Oct 05 2021
Maler- und Gipsergeschäfte gibt es viele. Aber keines wie die Roberto Salafia GmbH. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2006 setzen wir konsequent auf Partnerschaften. Wir arbeiten mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitenden partnerschaftlich zusammen. Das ist unsere Basis, um gemeinsam erfolgreich zu sein. All unsere Projekte, ob für Firmen- oder Privatkunden, haben ein gemeinsames Ziel: Dienstleistungen, die keinen Wunsch offen lassen, höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügen, zu einem unschlagbaren Preis. Mit diesem Anspruch konnten wir in der Vergangenheit viele Kunden begeistern und glücklich machen. Deswegen werden wir diesen Weg auch in Zukunft verfolgen. Am liebsten mit Ihnen als Partner. Email [email protected]
Remy Sharp
SonoranBearSun Sep 20 2020
SonoranBearSun Sep 20 2020

I've been enjoying this product, and I will probably look for something similar, but with greyer tones. This product is probably not the best for either those with very light, rosy skin or those with very dark skin tones. This product is best for medium light to medium dark, with red undertones. The results on me are better than no contouring/highlighting at all, and the price was right, but ten to turn me redish or orangish. No skin irritation though. If I could purchase the same kit with grey shading instead of red, I would purchase it again.

Remy Sharp
MaeganMon Jun 15 2020
MaeganMon Jun 15 2020

It’s pretty good but it does feel a bit dry. As I do with any cream contour though, I add a tiny drop of oil to whichever colors I’m using and it helps drastically (even with the blend).
 

Remy Sharp
JosieMon Jun 15 2020
JosieMon Jun 15 2020

I love the Aesthetica contour and highlight kit. It is a product that the smallest amount will go a long way! It's even a cruelty free product which makes it more appealing to me. 
 

Remy Sharp
RobynMon Jun 15 2020
RobynMon Jun 15 2020

This is a great product for someone getting familiar with contouring! The guide that comes with it shows you what areas to highlight and shade in. The color is lasting and it doesn't leave my face feeling gross or anything at the end of the day.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Aesthetica Contour Cream Reviews

Headquartered in Miami with global reach, Aesthetica now houses a multitude of products ranging from contour kits, makeup palettes, brow products and high-end makeup tools. With an array of advanced, top-of-the-line beauty products, Aesthetica has secured its place in women’s hearts and in the media with mentions on E! News, The Talk, and Life & Style magazine, just to name a few.

More reviews about the best contour cream