Herbal Essences Argan Oil

Best Argan Oils

Herbal Essences Argan Oil

Herbal Essences
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Herbal Essences Argan Oil

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Herbal Essences Argan Oil & Aloe Vera. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
annaFri Mar 04 2022
annaFri Mar 04 2022
I liked the fragrance and the light mist . Nothing heavy
Remy Sharp
YuriSat Feb 26 2022
YuriSat Feb 26 2022
Didn’t do much of anything to my curls as it sounded like it would ..not much in hydration, nor shine, no reduction of frizz, didn’t do much of anything ..sounds like a great product though it didn’t deliver ...it does smell nice though ..
Remy Sharp
saraTue Feb 22 2022
saraTue Feb 22 2022
This spray does absolutely nothing to my hair. Doesn't help detangle, doesn't make it shiny, nothing. The smell is also off putting. It's some kind of artificial fragrance that is too strong for something being so close to your face and just doesn't smell good. It smells like cheap salon product. Will definitely not buy again.
Remy Sharp
ChristineThu Feb 17 2022
ChristineThu Feb 17 2022
I have very dry hair and sometimes my hair looks like straw. This product helps with these issues.
Remy Sharp
julyaWed Feb 16 2022
julyaWed Feb 16 2022
I ended up using this 3-5 times then throwing it out because the smell was overpowering and didn’t seem to fade at all throughout the day. Additionally I found my hair was dryer and frizzier on days I used this.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Repair

Hydrating hair oil mist, smooths, detangles and helps fight frizz

 

Great for

Repair, light moisture, light hydration, detangler, detangling, frizz control

 

Real Botanicals

Endorsed by the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew – a world leading expert celebrating 260 years of plant science

 

Mindfully Created

Certified cruelty free by PETA