Moroccanoil Argan Oil

Best Argan Oils
VIDEO
VIDEO

Moroccanoil Argan Oil

Moroccanoil
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Moroccanoil Argan Oil

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

 Extremely rich in tocopherols (Vitamin E), essential fatty acids and antioxidants, this natural oil helps to hydrate and nourish the skin to help improve its texture and tone.

 

 

 

Ingredient: argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Ingredients listed may vary slightly from products received. Before use, refer to packaging for most up-to-date in ingredient information and any warnings or instructions.

 

More Reviews About the Best Argan Oils

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
aliceThu Feb 24 2022
aliceThu Feb 24 2022
I was so excited to receive this product, and was so let down when it arrived. I first saw this product in a salon, but didn’t have the money to buy it. It’s more water than oil. Huge scam. Watch out people! I’d give it 0 stars if I could. And to top it off, it didn’t even come remotely close to full!!!
Remy Sharp
Sarah S.Mon Feb 21 2022
Sarah S.Mon Feb 21 2022
The oil is lovely. It came with a sprayer nozzle to screw onto the bottle but when it came, and I opened the box containing the oil, the sprayer part was dented to where I couldn't screw it on the bottle. Fortunately, my hubby was able to straighten it so it was usable.. otherwise, love this..
Remy Sharp
ChristyThu Feb 17 2022
ChristyThu Feb 17 2022
NO PUEDO CALIFUCAR TODO, PORQUE LAMENTABLEMENTE EL PRODUCTO LLEGO SIN TAPA INICIAL DE ROSCA, POR LO ANTERIOR CUANDO LO RECIBI ESTA TOTALMENTE REGADO DENTRO DE LA BOLSA. PERO SI PUEDO DECIR QUE SU FRGANCIA DELICIOSA
Remy Sharp
Annette SonnenbergSun Feb 13 2022
Annette SonnenbergSun Feb 13 2022
Not what I think of as a "dry" oil. Very greasy, sprays all over the place so standing on a towel isn't enough to prevent it from going in the floor, hard to press the sprayer .... Very disappointing.
Remy Sharp
Jose H IrizarryFri Feb 11 2022
Jose H IrizarryFri Feb 11 2022
I love the smell. I purchase two because I was hoping to use as a body splash that would leave that beautiful Moroccan oil scent. It doesn't last. But what I think annoys me the most about this product is the design of the bottle. There's no common sense when you package a dry oil in a glass bottle that has no curves. You could tell that there was no ergonomics considered whatsoever in the design of this packaging. The bottle slides right out of your hands as soon as you spray the first spray. I think it's a little bit expensive for what it is but I'm still happy that I bought it. However, I do not think I would buy it again for that price .... in that container.

LEAVE A REVIEW