Ogx Argan Oil

Best Argan Oils
VIDEO
VIDEO

Ogx Argan Oil

Ogx
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

Ogx Argan Oil

overall rating : 7.2

DESCRIPTION

POTENT BLEND: This powerful, potent blend infused with Argan oil is perfect for damaged, coarse hair, help bring your smoothness back with just a few healing drops; just apply to damp hair and let dry naturally; with Moroccan Argan oil for extra protection

 

SOFTNESS AND STRENGTH: This exotic treatment with Moroccan Argan oil, formulated for coarse hair, penetrates, moisturizes, renews & creates softness and strength, protecting your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage, giving you smooth, sexy tresses

 

DEEP HEALING: Deeply heal, smooth and restore luster to damaged, dry and coarse hair; applying OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil will have your hair feeling nourished and renewed so you can have the confidence that only comes from loving your beautiful hair

 

HOW TO USE: Apply a small amount to palm, rub hands together, then apply evenly to surface of damp (towel dried) hair working through to ends; easy and effective, use with a moisturizing conditioner for extra softness and shine without the extra weight

 

ROCK WHAT YOU GOT: The hair you have makes you, you; be proud of those locks; here at OGX, unattainable looks don't inspire us, but originality does, that's why we love being different; we approach beauty in our own way, and we hope that you will too

 

More Reviews About the Best Argan Oils

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
pickyWed Mar 02 2022
pickyWed Mar 02 2022
They should list all ingredients. They lead you to believe it's argan oil, but it has more insoluble silicones than argan oil. Which means it's like plastic coating on your hair strands that don't wash off without strong sulfate shampoo. Which dries out your hair. It's so frustrating to find good products. Why couldn't they just use what they say they do. Look above at the comparison area...list ingredients as just argan oil. Seems this brand does this consistently with their products.
Remy Sharp
GiGiFri Feb 25 2022
GiGiFri Feb 25 2022
I was out running errands one day. A girl in my line at the store had great looking hair. I commented on it and she told me about the research she had done as her hair was brittle and had stopped growing. She began using this on the bottom half of her hair and the ends. So i ordered a bottle and have been using it for the past 5 weeks. My hair is not breaking off, I do not have hair all over my sweater after brushing it and I have hardly any hair to clean out of my brush like I use to have to do weekly. After I wash my hair I put about a dime size drop on my palm, I rub it with my other hand and then apply that through my damp hair on the lower half being sure to get the ends well. When I dry my hair it is softer and more luminescent without that dry look. On mornings I do not wash my hair I again apply the oil to my dry hair as I did to my wet hair. Then I wait a couple minutes and brush through my hair and do my typical styling routine with my curling iron and my rollers.My hair has come a long ways in 5 weeks and I will keep using this product. It is looking much healthier. (the girl I talked to said she does not apply ANY conditioner to the top of her head, not a regular hair conditioners or the oil as what she read said to leave that area alone.
Remy Sharp
kelly jensenThu Feb 24 2022
kelly jensenThu Feb 24 2022
I have been using argon oil on my hair and wanted to give this one a try. But turns out this only contains argon oil as one of the ingredient but also contains a bunch of other synthetic materials including silicone. It makes my hair super smooth immediately after using, but after a day my hair feels drier than before. It also contains a strong scent that smells like deodorant. I will probably not buy it again.
Remy Sharp
juliaThu Feb 17 2022
juliaThu Feb 17 2022
I have been using this product for over a year and always enjoyed it. Always applied it to my hair after a shower when hair was damp. After an hour or so it would make my hair look soft and normal. Now? It’s like I poured a cap full of cooking oil in my hair! After several hours, my hair is unmanageable, looks totally greasy and when I put my hands through my hair it looks like my hands have been smeared with cooking oil. I checked the current ingredients against a previous bottle and sure enough, the ingredients have completely changed. My guess is they are using cheaper ingredients since the cost has dropped, but whatever the reason, I’m done wasting my money on this. Buyer beware! - the pictures show the previous (good) ingredients and then the changed ones.
Remy Sharp
judyMon Feb 14 2022
judyMon Feb 14 2022
First three ingredients are: cyclopentasiloxane, cyclotetrasiloxane, and dimethiconol; also contains perfume, Red 17 and Yellow 11.

LEAVE A REVIEW