Fenty Beauty Lip Scrub

Best Lip Scrubs

Fenty Beauty Lip Scrub

Fenty Beauty
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Fenty Beauty Lip Scrub

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding Fenty Beauty Lip Scrub for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
PaniMon Feb 28 2022
PaniMon Feb 28 2022
Am I missing something? I get that it needs to be gritty to exfoliate, but I feel like I need sandpaper to clean the grit off my lips. I have used the Revlon and the Burt’s bees lip scrubs, and both have been SIGNIFICANTLY better. Not worth the money. I get the hype given who owns the brand… I will not repurchase.
Remy Sharp
CLRXSONWed Feb 23 2022
CLRXSONWed Feb 23 2022
Best lip scrub I have ever used! I have found other lip scrubs to be too gentle for my tediously dry lips. This one gets the job done :) The packaging is especially nice. Not needing to stick my finger or a spatula into a container to get out the product is great design
Remy Sharp
ohnaomesTue Feb 22 2022
ohnaomesTue Feb 22 2022
It’s not bad but I’m probably not gonna buy it again if I’m being completely honest. It doesn’t scrub or remove the dead skin as much as I wanted it to
Remy Sharp
JenSun Feb 20 2022
JenSun Feb 20 2022
Once I got through the first layer of pretty much wax it was good enough to get rid of dry patches and smooth out the lips to help the application the dryest of lipsticks. I repurchased it, but it is just a regular scrub nothing special aside from the convience of a tube.
Remy Sharp
oliviafbSat Feb 19 2022
oliviafbSat Feb 19 2022
So short. I only used it a few times and it was gone

LEAVE A REVIEW