SuperSmile Toothpaste

Best Toothpastes
VIDEO
VIDEO

SuperSmile Toothpaste

Supersmile
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
US

SuperSmile Toothpaste

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding SuperSmile Toothpaste. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
ClarraMon Feb 08 2021
ClarraMon Feb 08 2021

A waste of money. Used for a few weeks with absolutely no change. i found much better results with much cheaper and easier-to-come by alternatives. Disappointed.
 

Remy Sharp
Deloris ASat Nov 14 2020
Deloris ASat Nov 14 2020

It's not been long since I bought my product but I can already see a difference. Amazing product and really easy to use as the instructions are crystal clear.
 

Remy Sharp
Darla LoweSat Nov 14 2020
Darla LoweSat Nov 14 2020

Don't waste your money. The product isn't as good as it's made out to be. Followed the instructions completely and no difference.
 

Remy Sharp
Felicia GraSat Nov 14 2020
Felicia GraSat Nov 14 2020

product arrived quickly, tried it out but it has made 0 difference to the colour of my teeth! i have followed all the instructions & done everything correctly. waste of money :(
 

Remy Sharp
Medina.SreSat Nov 14 2020
Medina.SreSat Nov 14 2020

Noticed a slight difference to my teeth, however not as bright as they advertise them to go.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Supersmile Toothpaste Review

Developed by Dr. Irwin Smigel, world-renowned "Father of Aesthetic Dentistry". Contains Calprox®, our unprecedented science, a proprietary formula of encapsulated calcium peroxide and minerals. Calprox® gently and effectively dissolves the sticky bio-film from teeth, to which plaque, bacteria, and stains adhere, without the risk of sensitivity. Clinically proven to whiten teeth 6 shades when used with our Professional Whitening Accelerator*. Inhibits plaque 10X better than leading plaque-removing toothpastes*. 75% less abrasive than the limit set by the ADA*. Best-selling formula safely and effectively lifts surface stains such as coffee, tea, tobacco and red wine without harsh abrasives. Contains calcium, magnesium, phosphates, and fluoride which remineralize and restore enamel and fight cavities. Restores bonded teeth, veneers, caps, dentures to their original shade. Just brush and whiten. Free of silica, parabens, sulfates, known allergens, animal by-products and BPA. It's also Kosher. *data on file, when used as directed, results may vary.

 

Supersmile Toothpaste Reviews

On a DRY toothbrush, place a pearl-size drop of professional whitening toothpaste. Brush in circular motions for two minutes, twice daily. For best results use with the professional whitening accelerator. 3 month supply.

 

Clinically proven to whiten teeth 6 shades when used with the Professional Whitening Accelerator*

Remineralize and restores enamel, fights cavities

Inhibits plaque 10X better than leading plaque-removing toothpastes*

Restores bonded teeth, veneers, caps, dentures to their original shade

75% less abrasive than limit set by the ADA*