Typology Retinol Serum Reviews

Best Retinol Serums
VIDEO

Typology Retinol Serum

Typology
Natacha
FR
6 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
FR

Typology Retinol Serum

overall rating : 9.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Learn about the Typology retinol serum, which is made with antioxidants to reduce the appearance of brown spots and promote the creation of collagen for softer, more supple skin, as mentioned in Typology retinol serum reviews. Typology retinol serum reviews show great satisfaction regarding the quality.

FAQ

Based on Typology retinol serum reviews, this product is available on the company’s official website and so many other online shops.

€29,90

According to Typology retinol serum reviews, there are numerous advantages related to this potent product, including the ability to heal acne and eczema and soften fine wrinkles. Typology retinol serum reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • 100/100 Yuka Score

  • Made in France

  • Vegan

  • Fragrance-free

  • CONS
  • Not suitable for sensitive skin

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Opal.Sat Dec 12 2020
Opal.Sat Dec 12 2020

Made my face break out. Badly. I have used retinol in the past, but this natural brand was not in agreement with my skin.
 

Remy Sharp
Sonya RTSat Dec 12 2020
Sonya RTSat Dec 12 2020

This product is NOT a serum, it's water in a bottle. You can't even apply because the product runs right through your fingers. I am returning immediately.
 

Remy Sharp
Isabel DiazSat Dec 12 2020
Isabel DiazSat Dec 12 2020

Although I know it takes time to see a product working, after two weeks, my skin is a disaster. I have so many new blemishes and on a daily basis. I finally stopped using the product and the daily new blemishes have seemed to cease This may have worked well for others not for me. Two thumbs down.
 

Remy Sharp
Pamela TSun Nov 01 2020
Pamela TSun Nov 01 2020

I love Typology Retinol Serum and this did not disappoint. I love how it feels and how it makes my skin look and feel good.
 

Remy Sharp
Jen R.Tue Sep 29 2020
Jen R.Tue Sep 29 2020

Hi! I love this product...I have been using it for about 8 months and do see the difference as I am in my early 50's and fine lines are appearing. The smell is fresh and citrusy. I have had no skin irritation. I am a fan and will continue to use it. Great Product!

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Retinol Serum?

Retinol serums are highly effective wrinkle and fine line preventatives. Retinol serums, one of the most important facial treatments, can brighten dull skin and reduce breakouts. When selecting a retinol serum, there are various variables to examine. Natural, chemical-free, organic, and gluten-free ingredients are required in the best retinol serums. Being affordable, vegan, and cruelty-free are all important factors as well.

What Is the Typology Retinol Serum?

The formulation of Typology retinol serum is unmistakably like oils rather than serums. Lines across the bridge of the nose and a significant wrinkle on the right side of the forehead near the eyebrow are two specific issue areas that this really helps with. This serum makes the face look smoother and less rugged by filling in the creases and cracks on the face, as mentioned in Typology retinol serum reviews. Please be aware that Typology retinol serum should not be used on the eye area. Be careful; this is oil, and if you follow a schedule, you must consider where it goes and how it will work with the other items in your nighttime ritual. The Typology retinol serum reviews are very positive and encouraging.

Typology Retinol Serum Ingredients

Based on Typology retinol serum reviews, three active substances can be found in the list of ingredients: retinol, in this case 0.3%, soy oil, and castor oil. Let's discuss them a little bit more. Typology retinol serum reviews are overwhelmingly positive. 

Retinol is a type of vitamin A compound known as a retinoid. Retinol can be particularly efficient at thickening the skin because it enhances the creation of collagen, which is advantageous because thinning skin is a normal part of aging. In addition to reducing fine wrinkles and treating hyperpigmentation, it is also used to treat acne. Strong antioxidants like retinol can shield your skin from free radical damage. It boosts blood flow to the skin, which in turn enhances collagen formation.

The versatile vegetable oil, soy oil, which is made from the seeds of the soybean plant, comes next. Soybean oil has been shown in a study involving six individuals to function as a barrier and maintain moisture in the skin. Soybean has been shown in another study to have anti-inflammatory effects and to offer excellent protection against UV free radicals. It also contains a lot of vitamin E, which is an additional anti-inflammatory compound that can be used to treat skin disorders including dermatitis and acne.

Castor oil, a vegetable oil derived from the ricinus communis plant, is the last option. Its antioxidant capabilities save your skin from free radicals, which hasten the aging process by damaging skin cells. Additionally, antimicrobial castor oil can be helpful in treating skin problems like acne. There are numerous more advantages to it, including the ability to reduce puffiness.

What Is the Typology Retinol Serum Good For?

According to Typology retinol serum reviews, this product is formulated with antioxidants to lessen the appearance of brown spots and encourage the production of collagen for more supple, smoother skin. As a report of Typology reviews, the Typology Retinol Serum prevents skin sagging by promoting the production of collagen and elastin. Typology retinol serum reviews show great customer satisfaction. 

Typology Retinol Serum Side Effects

Based on the Typology retinol serum reviews, there are no serious negative effects related to this product. But please do not use retinoids if you are pregnant or breast-feeding. Avoid making eye contact. In the event of contact, thoroughly rinse. Typology retinol serum reviews indicate that customers enjoy the benefits of all the ingredients used in this product.

How to Use the Typology Retinol Serum?

Based on Typology retinol serum reviews, this is how to use the Typology retinol serum: First, wash and completely dry your face. Apply 3 to 4 drops of the product, and then begin gently rubbing your face and neck in circular motions. Apply your preferred moisturizer last. To keep the product out of the sun, it is preferable to apply it in the evening. Typology retinol serum reviews have confirmed that this company was able to create and produce an outstanding product.

Typology Retinol Serum Before and After

There are many different analyses and a lot of comments about what happens before and after the usage of the Typology retinol serum. Users are really delighted with this product. Typology retinol serum reviews show that users are happy with this brand.

Typology Retinol Serum Reviews

Based on the Typology retinol serum reviews, most users have given it a 5 or 4.5-star rating, which shows the efficacy of this product. The Typology retinol serum reviews are absolutely amazing. Typology retinol serum reviews show great satisfaction among customers.

Did You Know Typology?

Typology was founded with the goal of demystifying skincare through straightforward communication. Typology produces skincare products that are naturally active, efficient, and sustainable. The radiance serum and the purifying moisturizer are their clients' favorite products for caring for their hands, faces, bodies, and hair. These best-sellers, like all Typology products, were created without irritants like parabens, phenoxyethanol, paraffin, or sulfates. The Typology reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.