SkinCeuticals Neck Firming Cream

Best Neck Firming Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

SkinCeuticals Neck Firming Cream

SkinCeuticals
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

SkinCeuticals Neck Firming Cream

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

SkinCeuticals's A.G.E. Interrupter comes recommended from New York City-based dermatologist Shari Marchbein, who says she loves this thick cream because it contains proxylane, a sugar-derived protein that helps to boost hydration and diminish the appearance of wrinkles. With a whipped texture and barely-there fragrance, it's also lovely to use.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
P90Tue Jun 22 2021
P90Tue Jun 22 2021

did not see any difference in using this product and it's been over a 3week now. For the price I would of expected a little more help with fine lines. 
 

Remy Sharp
FareenTue Jun 22 2021
FareenTue Jun 22 2021

OMG I had such a bad reaction to this product.I was shocked when I woke up in the morning to my face looking 20 years older! This product is definitely not for me.
 

Remy Sharp
NatashaTue Jun 22 2021
NatashaTue Jun 22 2021

I saw no difference after using the whole bottle, I had use cheaper products that give better results.
 

Remy Sharp
GildaSat May 22 2021
GildaSat May 22 2021

 It is expensive and it made absolutely no difference in my skin. The only reason I gave it 2 Stars is because I like the way it feels on my skin, not greasy or oily.
 

Remy Sharp
KarinaSat May 22 2021
KarinaSat May 22 2021

After received it without any original box and no expiration date, so far I haven't seen anything different in my skin.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Reviews

SkinCeuticals. SkinCeuticals mission: to provide advanced skincare back by science to prevent visible signs of aging, protect healthy skin, and correct the appearance of aging. Used by leading dermatologists and plastic surgeons worldwide. SkinCeuticals is the #1 US medical aesthetic skincare brand worldwide.

See More Information From Brands Reviews