Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Cream

Best Neck Firming Creams
VIDEO

Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Cream

Dr. Brandt
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Dr. Brandt Neck Firming Cream

overall rating : 7.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

It's rare that a neck cream comes with its own sculpting tool, but Dr. Brandt is breaking the mold. The Dr. Brandt Neck Sculpting Cream with Gua Sha Technique is a two-piece set featuring a velvety cream formulated with skin-tightening ingredients, such as hyaluronic acid to hydrate, pea extract to promote elasticity, and a gua sha tool made of rose quartz to sculpt the face and help the product penetrate more deeply into the skin. We like to use it as a before-bed massage because it feels So. Damn. Good.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
JJones77Sun May 17 2020
JJones77Sun May 17 2020
Although the product has a lovely lavendar scent and a thick texture, it didn't do what it says it's supposed to do. No improvement at all - and defiinitely no "sculpting" - on my neck after several months of use. I will say it works well as a nice hand cream, but that's about it.
 
 
Remy Sharp
MJFullerSSun May 17 2020
MJFullerSSun May 17 2020
This is worth every penny. I can already see a difference after a few uses.
 
 
Remy Sharp
TMN1Sun May 17 2020
TMN1Sun May 17 2020
I think this does work, though I still am a little suspicious of the pink stone thing. A little New Agey
 
 
Remy Sharp
YuxinWSun May 17 2020
YuxinWSun May 17 2020
It actually works! Among all the products I have used from Sisley, Dior, etc. This one is my favorite.
 
 
Remy Sharp
cqw16Sun May 17 2020
cqw16Sun May 17 2020
Love this stuff. I have seen a definite difference in my neck and I love the tool that came with the cream. I was hesitant to purchase because it is so pricy but I’m glad I did. It is a thick and rich cream so take care not to get any on your face. It did make my chin break out a bit but I do have oily/acne prone skin. Other than that, I’m thrilled with the results.
 
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Dr. Brandt Neck Sculpting Cream with Gua Sha Technique Reviews

Inspired by an in-office neck injectable, this rejuvenation formula provides a non-surgical solution to one of the most loathsome signs of aging: the double chin.  With continued use, results are dramatic, giving a sagging neck and droopy jawline a significantly more sculpted and lifted look. For all skin types.

See more information from Brands Reviews

See other décolletage & neck firming cream products