Skinceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Best Hyaluronic Acid Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Skinceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Serum

SkinCeuticals
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 0
Natacha
US

Skinceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Serum

overall rating : 0

DESCRIPTION

Hyaluronic acid has become something of a beauty buzzword and not without good reason. It may sound like something you'd use with a Bunsen Burner in a GCSE science class, but it's actually the one ingredient you need to add to your skincare routine asap.We all know there is no single wonder product that can stop skin ageing (unless Jennifer Lopez is keeping a secret stash to herself), but hyaluronic acid has been proven to plump the skin, minimise fine lines and reduce signs of dryness and dehydration.

 

To help you navigate the skincare aisle in Boots that much easier, we chatted to skincare ingredient guru Paula Begoun, founder of skincare brand Paula's Choice. To find out just why hyaluronic acid should be in everyone's skincare routine, and what you should be looking out for on your skincare labels.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
sandy farberMon Oct 05 2020
sandy farberMon Oct 05 2020
Wish I would have read more reviews on the site! Yep, I’m sure this product is fake. Different color and smells bad.
Remy Sharp
Debra s. BattersonSat Jun 20 2020
Debra s. BattersonSat Jun 20 2020

Been using for six weeks and see very little difference
 

Remy Sharp
Diana OsullivanSat Jun 20 2020
Diana OsullivanSat Jun 20 2020

This product is the best you will see and feel the difference right away in your skin improvement. Skin Ceuticals products are the best.
 

Remy Sharp
Tara AmanSat Jun 20 2020
Tara AmanSat Jun 20 2020

Amazing product. Moisturizing and smells great.
 

Remy Sharp
tanyaSat Jun 20 2020
tanyaSat Jun 20 2020

I used a product after seeing no results from this product. with the other product I saw immediate results.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is Hyaluronic Acid?

Hyaluronic acid is a molecule found naturally in our own bodies, lubricating our joints, nerves, eyes, skin and hair. As we get older our bodies produce less hyaluronic acid (ffs) which is one of the reasons our skin starts to wrinkle and sag. It is also a humectant, which means it helps preserve moisture in the skin, as Paula explains. "One of hyaluronic acid’s most remarkable traits is its ability to attract and hold several times its weight in water that is naturally in the environment, naturally in the body, or in the skincare products we apply." Basically, think of hyaluronic acid like a sponge attracting and retaining moisture in your skin.

PRODUCT DETAILS

H.A. Intensifier is a multi-beneficial corrective serum proven to amplify skin’s hyaluronic acid levels. This unique formulation contains a high concentration of pure hyaluronic acid, proxylane™, and botanical extracts of licorice root and purple rice to support skin’s hyaluronic acid levels and deliver surface hydration, helping improve the visible appearance of firmness, smoothness, and facial plumpness. This hyaluronic acid serum may be used as part of a home skincare regimen after dermal fillers; always consult with your physician for individual at-home advice.

Amplifies skin’s hyaluronic acid levels by 30%

Reduces the look of crow’s feet, nasolabial folds (parenthesis around the mouth or laugh lines), and marionette lines (lines from the corners of the mouth down to chin) for smoother, firmer skin

Delivers long lasting hydration to visibly improve skin’s texture

Unique serum-gel texture format creates a smooth canvas on skin

Paraben- and dye-free, ideal for all skin types

Can be used as home care after dermal fillers; always consult with a physician for individual regimen recommendations

 

Best Hyaluronic Acid Serum All Reviews