Purekana CBD Lip Balm

Best CBD Lip Balms

Purekana CBD Lip Balm

PUREKANA
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

Purekana CBD Lip Balm

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Purekana CBD Lip Balm. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
JennyFri Feb 25 2022
JennyFri Feb 25 2022
Not sure what the hype is to have CBD in a lip balm. Medium-thin consistency and somewhat hydrating. I don’t see myself buying this again.
Remy Sharp
Af.90Fri Feb 25 2022
Af.90Fri Feb 25 2022
I have purchased it 3 or 4 times. It was great, but it doesn't work very well this time for both of my sons. Their lips are still bleeding even after applying it, not much, but just bleed.
Remy Sharp
FifyFri Feb 18 2022
FifyFri Feb 18 2022
It used to work better than any other lip balm. The product must've changed the ingredients because the one I bought made my lips even more dry.
Remy Sharp
NoahWed Feb 16 2022
NoahWed Feb 16 2022
Really wanted to like this, and I did in the beginning. However, the more I used it, the more dry my lips felt and the more I felt like I needed to reapply. I really don’t like it and don’t know if I’ll even use it all up.
Remy Sharp
IsabellMon Feb 14 2022
IsabellMon Feb 14 2022
I don’t think this is a bad lip balm by any means but I battle very dry lips and this didn’t cut it. Sadly their lip balm didn’t blow my mind like their other cbd lip balms did.

LEAVE A REVIEW


INGREDIENTS

Beeswax, Olive Oil, Shea Butter, Jeechem CTG, CBD Isolate, Cherry Flavoring.

 

SUGGESTED USE

Apply on lips to moisturize. Reapply every 24 hours or as needed.

 

25MG CHERRY CBD LIP BALM

What goes into making a good lip balm? Quality ingredients, first and foremost. At PureKana, our underlying priority with each and every product that we make is quality ingredients. We source from the highest-grade USA-grown hemp, which is extracted to precision and infused into our complete range of products.

 

In terms of our lip balm, the utilization of other high-quality ingredients like beeswax, shea butter, and olive oil provide additional benefits for severely cracked, dry, chapping lips - even in the harshest of weather. While some manufacturers may rely solely on artificial emollients to provide short-term lubrication and moisturization, we believe in incorporating authentic, trusted components for lasting results.

CHERRY FLAVOR PREMIUM-GRADE LIP BALM

Of course, we still believe in providing customers with the opportunity to enjoy using our products. This is why we offer a complete range of flavors in not only our CBD oils (and other products), but also in our line of lip balms. It is our goal that users enjoy the exquisite cherry flavor as much as the actual benefits of the lip balm itself.

 

And make no mistake - the dedication and amount of resources that we put into achieving these goals are immense. We design, test, re-design, and re-test every product we make multiple times over to ensure that it is not only functional for a unique purpose, but also that it offers the best overall experience on the market.

PUREKANA QUALITY

We believe that this dedication to quality - and to the overall customer experience - is what separates PureKana from the rest of the market. Have a look through some of our customer reviews here across our various product pages, and you'll see exactly the kind of real-life benefits that our products deliver.

 

As one of the global market's most trusted and reliable CBD resources, we take immense pride in maintaining this quality across our entire range of hemp products. Whether it's a CBD lip balm, CBD oil, CBD gummy, or some other product, we stop at nothing to deliver the finest hemp extract and the finest quality ingredients at the most affordable prices.

 

If you have any questions about our line of CBD lip balms or any other CBD products, don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer support team. We live for the opportunity to get quality CBD into the hands of people that need it, and we would be more than happy to speak with you and deliver a CBD product for you and your specific needs.