Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Reviews

Best CBD Lip Balms

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm

Lord Jones
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

The Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm is excellent for daily usage due to its nice mild scent and pocket-friendly size. The product's active ingredients have a preventive function in addition to promoting lip regeneration.

FAQ

The Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm is available at all major US online and brick-and-mortar shops, as well as on the company's own website.

$12.00

Recently, the use of CBD has skyrocketed, and we love this brand for a variety of reasons. We realize that picking the best CBD may be difficult and complex, and here is what we have discovered after doing our study, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. We have researched the market and put Lord Jones to the test, and we think we have found gold there. Every product has a unique batch number that can be used to confirm its purity, and the company is dedicated to demonstrating that it really is of excellent quality. It meets all safety requirements, and the packaging and design are exquisite, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Gives you stunning, alluring lips.

  • Aids in moisturizing and softening your lips.  

  • Calms the lips and doesn't irritate them.  

  • Only organic components.  

  • Antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects.  

  • Fighting overt indications of aging may be aided by it.  

  • Has flavoring.  

  • Shields your lips from harm.  

  • Raises the general health of the lips.  

  • CONS
  • It is only sold online  

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
AmelieSat Oct 23 2021
AmelieSat Oct 23 2021

I've always been a lip balm addict, and I've been hunting for a replacement for the discontinued original BITE Agave Lip Mask. I've tried about five other clean balms (including Henne Organics, Tata Harper, and Kosas) and this Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm outperforms them all. It's wonderful, hydrating, smells great, and doesn't need to be reapplied as often as the others I described.

While it's not as intense as a lip mask, it's still a fantastic alternative. I'm blown away, especially given this is my first encounter with Lord Jones. I really suggest it and will purchase it again.

Remy Sharp
MollySat Oct 23 2021
MollySat Oct 23 2021

incredibly hydrating I simply had to use it once or twice a day, and after three days, I noticed a difference. It's pricey, but it's well worth it.

Remy Sharp
ElizaSat Oct 23 2021
ElizaSat Oct 23 2021

Because of the weather, my lips have been really chapped, and this product has been extremely beneficial! It has a faint odor to it, but it does not bother me.

Remy Sharp
ErinSat Oct 23 2021
ErinSat Oct 23 2021

I've been experimenting with CBD products and this one is one of my favorites. It's an excellent lip balm that keeps my lips moisturized all day long. It has a lovely citrus-like flavor to me. This is one of my favorite things to have with me all day!

Remy Sharp
LucySat Oct 23 2021
LucySat Oct 23 2021

I really wanted to enjoy this, and I did at first. However, the more I used it, the drier my lips were, and I felt compelled to reapply. I don't like it at all, and I'm not sure I'll finish it.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is CBD Lip Balm?

CBD lip balms improve your lips by moisturizing dry, damaged lips. A CBD lip balm protects the lips from infection and irritation because of its antibacterial characteristics. There are several aspects to consider when choosing a CBD lip balm. Natural and organic ingredients should be used to manufacture the best CBD lip balms. They should also be vegan, affordable, nutritious, cruelty-free, gluten-free, and chemical-free.

What Is the Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm?

Lord Jones never fails to provide stylish packaging, but the CBD lip balm formula's pleasant mouthfeel is what matters most, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. The Whole Plant Formula includes skin-softening ingredients including shea butter, olive oil, grapefruit oil, and rosemary oil with a beeswax and mimosa wax foundation to seal in the moisture and protect the skin, coupled with 25 mg of full-spectrum CBD in a 0.15 oz lip chap bottle, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

To soothe and smooth lips, this nourishing balm was created. Each tube contains 25mg of quality CBD produced from hemp. Based on Lord Jones' goal is to make the life-changing potential of CBD and hemp normal, elevated, and experienced in the best possible manner, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. The business began as a tiny collective in LA, gained a cult-like following immediately, and has never ceased operating. According to them, including CBD in your health regimen is both an act of self-care and self-reverence. Routines are becoming rituals as a result, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Ingredients

The Lord Jones Lip Balm offers a variety of moisturizing benefits. Based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews, the combination of these two ingredients is a terrific combination. These two kinds of chemicals are crucial for enhancing skin hydration and maintaining a healthy skin barrier. The humectants in this product (polyglycerin-3) aid in raising the water content of the skin's top layer, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. 

(These substances do this by "catching" water molecules from the ambient air or from deeper skin layers.) The ingredients in the Lord Jones Lip Balm—butyrospermum parkii oil, jojoba esters, butyrospermum parkii butter, cera alba, and helianthus annuus seed oil—help the skin retain moisture for a longer period of time. Additionally, these components soften the skin and eliminate the dryness and tightness sensation, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Full-Spectrum CBD: Soothes and replenishes moisture.

Shea Butter: Offers fatty acids and vitamins to hydrate and nourish lips, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Rosemary and grapefruit oils are rich in antioxidants.

What Is the Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Good For?

Based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews, this product will not only leave your lips feeling smooth and glossy without making them greasy, but it can also lessen the discomfort and inflammation brought on by dry, flaky, and cracked lips. Numerous consumers have also mentioned how using the lip balm on small injuries speeds up the healing process. Lord Jones Lip Balm may also do wonders for severely chapped lips with only a few applications because of its healing-promoting qualities. Additionally, CBD hemp oil is rich in vitamins A, C, and E, which support youthful skin and slow down the aging process, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Their organic Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm is brimming with moisturizing, calming, and hydrating organic oils and plant butters that will keep your lips soft and silky smooth all day long, in addition to the main component, whole plant extract of hemp, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. It is important to note that lips do not have oil glands, so they cannot naturally create protective oils. To guarantee that your lips remain moisturized throughout the day without the need for repeated reapplication of the product, they have included organic coconut oil, sweet almond oil, candelilla wax, and avocado oil in their CBD lip balm, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Side Effects

The use of Lord Jones Lip Balm is absolutely safe. Natural and mild CBD is said to be safe for usage, lawful in the UK, and non-addictive, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. All of the CBD lip balms are produced to the highest standards using only natural, organic, and food-grade ingredients, guaranteeing total user safety, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

How to Use the Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm?

The instructions for applying regular lip balm and CBD lip balm are quite similar. Based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews, to distribute the CBD evenly, remove the cap, stretch the stick, apply it to your lips, and then brush your lips together. Use your index finger to apply a little quantity of CBD lip balm from a can to your lips and spread it out evenly.

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Before and After

Using Lord Jones Lip Balm, you can keep your lips looking moisturized throughout the day. By creating a barrier and securing the moisture on the surface of your lips, Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm does this. Additionally, this layer shields your lips from chilly winds and other environmental factors that could cause dryness and cracking, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm Reviews

Cindy Capobianco, a well-known player in the fashion world, launched Lord Jones. She worked as an editor for Marie Claire, Allure, and Vogue. Her branding for Lord Jones, which strongly emphasizes the "look and feel" of the logo, shows off a lot of her fashion skills. These goods have a really opulent sense to them, as if they were created for royalty, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. Lord Jones uses premium ingredients, opulent packaging, and a variety of unique and time-limited product selections, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews. According to them, including CBD in your health regimen is both an act of self-care and self-reverence. You wouldn't purchase from Lord Jones because it is inexpensive; rather, you would get it because it is opulent, based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Natural anti-inflammatory properties included in Lord Jones Lip Balm help soothe chapped lips and leave them hydrated and nourished. As per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews, sensitive lips are repaired to bring them back to their ideal attractiveness. Excellent for usage every day, when traveling, and at night before bed. The premium enhanced lip care for dry lips will support year-round maintenance of a radiant, naturally easy smile. Based on Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews, it contains CBD and is combined with essential oils to help regenerate previously damaged skin and maintain a more youthful look. Additionally, you may apply the Lord Jones Lip Balm to other regions of your body and face, ensuring that your lips stay hydrated and moisturized and that any dry areas get the immediate relief of the beeswax mixture, as per Lord Jones CBD Lip Balm reviews.

Did You Know Lord Jones?

Lord Jones is a high-end CBD product that is not for novices but is designed for individuals who desire high-concentrated doses with high strength. At first sight, the concept of CBD goods being 'boutique' may seem unusual, but once you see Lord Jones' products, you'll understand why. These oils, topicals, and edibles will completely shift your perspective on CBD as a whole, with some of the most gorgeous packaging and exceptionally high quality CBD in every product. Lord Jones offers a wide range of products, all of which are more expensive than the average. They're made to assist you completely comprehend what the cannabinoid can do, all while sporting a lofty design that mixes in a little class – feel free to go out and share the gospel with people who want to experience real, natural relief fast. Lord Jones reviews show great satisfaction among customers.