PUREKANA Reviews

TOP CBD BRANDS
Related Categories
Related Categories

PUREKANA

PUREKANA
Natacha
US
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

PUREKANA

overall rating : 7.2
DESCRIPTION

You've undoubtedly come across a product that contains cannabidiol, popularly known as CBD. It may be found in a variety of goods, including beverages, pet food, cosmetics, and chewable gummies. In certain places, even large pharmacy chains have stated that they would begin offering CBD products.

If you're reading this, there's a good chance you're new to the CBD market and are seeking the finest CBD oil products to get you started. You're in luck if that's the case.


FAQ

The head office of PureKana is in Scottsdale, Arizona. They are a brand that sells directly to consumers.
PureKana CBD may only be purchased online at purekana.com.
They understand that the varied potencies of CBD will appeal to different people. That's why they spent years at PureKana perfecting their 1000mg CBD oil premium brand. Furthermore, every CBD oil product they offer has been lab-tested by a third party and includes a high concentration of natural hemp-derived medicinal ingredients. To make sure this is a good brand all you need to do is to check out the Purekana CBD reviews and see how many satisfied customers have praised this brand.
PureKana CBD is a legitimate supplement made in the United States. This supplement is made entirely of natural components.
PUREKANA is a CBD-based product that is made entirely of natural materials. It is completely safe for the body and has no negative side effects. PureKana CBD Gummies don't contain any THC; therefore, they won't get you high.
Absolutely! Based on Purekana CBD reviews, Purekana is beneficial to the consumer's physical, neurological, psychological, and cognitive abilities. The Purekana CBD Gummies increase your brain function as well as your sleep quality, and they also help you focus and concentrate better.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Made from natural, organic, non-GMO ingredients that have no pesticides, herbicides or other chemicals.

  • Proven to increase attention, boost recovery, and decrease stress.

  • Third-party laboratories confirm the CBD content.

  • A variety of taste options as well as a variety of delivery types (e.g., honey, tincture, spray, etc.)

  • Affordably priced compared to other high-potency CBD products.

  • Subscription price at a reduced rate.

  • All purchases come with free delivery.

  • Items returned within 30 days will be refunded in full.

  • CONS
  • Larger CBD oil container sizes may be more costly.

PRODUCTS
LEAVE A REVIEW
REVIEWS (37)
Remy Sharp
T. BowSat May 21 2022
T. BowSat May 21 2022

I ordered gummies on website. I took the promo Buy 3 Get 2 Free. Advertised at $40/bottle for the 500 mg, Free Shipping. During checkout another promo offered to upgrade to 1000mg for $10/bottle. I did. My order should be $150 now plus tax. The total price was not shown during checkout. I kept waiting for that summary page. A total flashed by quickly but I couldn't get back to it. I waited for an email receipt but didn't see it. I forgot about it until the order arrived about 10 days later. All five bottles. 1000mg. No receipt. I went back to my email. A receipt had arrived $296! I emailed to complain and cancel the order. They responded to refund 30%. I ignored it for one day. Then I got an offer to refund 50%. I accepted because it's what I expected to pay anyway! The credit actually posted back to my card today. Only 3 days after I complained. I'm trying out the product but will never trust them with an online order again. Zero stars for the initial upcharge. 2 Stars for correcting the issue quickly.

Remy Sharp
HowieMon May 16 2022
HowieMon May 16 2022

Look, if you need yet another review telling you that the company is a scam, then you don't need our reviews, you need a lobotomy. Unfortunately, I can't tell you about a product I haven't received. 263.00 +/< dollars later, in still waiting. Just because a horse thief is not currently stealing horses, doesn't mean he's anything other than a horse thief. If you buy from this company, after reading reviews, you get what you deserve. I only wish I had read reviews first.

Remy Sharp
Mary clarkinWed May 11 2022
Mary clarkinWed May 11 2022

Don’t trust this company. The first time I ordered, I was charged right away but never received product. I was then charged a second time. I called to complain, then the product arrived. I was just charged for a third time. Apparently I only cancelled the order and not the subscription, So the charge stands on my account. Will have to see if the product arrives.MAKE SURE YOU CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION. I have no idea if the product works. I know this is a shady company.

Remy Sharp
CliffTue May 10 2022
CliffTue May 10 2022

Ordered 2 months ago. Still have not delivered. Asked for a refund and they said no. Scam scam scam! Do not order from here

Remy Sharp
Marsha BricknerTue May 10 2022
Marsha BricknerTue May 10 2022

I left a review about your scam company and your rebuttal for everyone to view was a lie. I ordered one bottle and two free at $40 and no shipping as your site says “ no shipping on any orders”. I got one bottle and no two free. I was charged 74.71 and shipping of $9.95. The one bottle was not even half full. Your response was that I ordered from an affiliate site which is not true. You stated I had no shipping charge. Another lie. If you would like me to send a pic of all of my info I would be glad to furnish it. Your company is a scam and I stand by that. BEWARE!!!!!!!!

LEAVE A REVIEW


PUREKANA

Purekana is a CBD oil firm based in the United States that produces a wide range of high-quality CBD products to help you feel better. Their CBD is derived from organic hemp plants produced in Kentucky and tested for potency by third-party laboratories. This article has been written based on information provided by the manufacturer and Purekana reviews.

PureKana is a well known brand that produces CBD oil products. They use the purest, highest quality non-GMO, CBD-rich hemp that is free of any pesticides, herbicides and any other harmful chemicals in all their products. They produce a variety of CBD based goods including gummies, ointments, tinctures, capsules and many other great products.

PUREKANA Company / CBD Manufacturer

Because these products are relatively new on the market, they are still being regulated; in fact, the FDA has only authorized one prescription CBD product so far. As a result, finding a trusted CBD manufacturer is critical. Buyers of CBD should check for the following:

Proof of testing from an ISO 17025-certified lab.

A certificate of analysis (COA) indicating the absence of pesticides, mold, or heavy metals, as well as a THC content of.3% or below.

The supplier hasn't received an FDA warning letter or has received negative feedback.

Whether the provider has made claims that are unreasonable or unsubstantiated.

Based on Purekana reviews, Purekana is your best bet for high-quality, low-cost CBD products extracted from hemp. Purekana, based in Scottsdale, Arizona, is committed to providing you with the finest quality and the most inexpensive hemp CBD products available.

Capsules, beverage enhancers, topical salves, edibles, vape devices, and other hemp CBD items are available. This US-based company also provides hemp CBD snacks and goods for your dogs!

When you purchase hemp CBD oil from this International CBD oil producer, you can be certain that you're obtaining high-quality items. Purekana is the only company that produces CBD-rich hemp oil. Their hemp CBD is non-GMO, pesticide-free, herbicide-free, and chemical fertilizer-free. They have third-party labs analyze all of their goods so you can get CBD hemp oil that is 100% safe to use. According to Purekana reviews, Purekana is one of the best CBD oil producers.

What Do PUREKANA CBD Reviews Reveal About the Brand?

The brand is typically regarded as high-quality by consumers and the media. Purekana, like other CBD products, has taken advantage of recent government changes. They currently transport their full product line to most states in the United States and numerous countries for free.

Purekana Before and After Use

Customers were pleased with the goods for treating problems such as arthritis ,aching muscles, mood, body pains, and back pain and the majority of comments on shipping, product, efficacy, and issue resolution were good, according to Purekana reviews.

3 Best PUREKANA Products

PureKana CBD Vegan Gummies 

The Purekanastaff overwhelmingly approves of these CBD-infused sweets. The Purekana CBD Gummies are THC-free, vegan, and devoid of GMOs. These are intended to assist you unwind after a hard day. Each container contains 500mg of CBD isolate, with 25mg of CBD for each gummy.

 

Purekana CBD Oil

Purekana CBD oils have a mild flavor and are an excellent choice for individuals looking for a simple solution. For a variety of reasons, this mint CBD tincture is one of the most popular options. You can be sure that you're receiving high quality products from one of America's best CBD companies.

 

Purekana CBD Muscle & Joint Pain Relief Roll-On Gel – Menthol 

Purekana CBD Muscle & Joint Pain Relief Roll-On Gel – Menthol is designed to provide immediate relief from bodily aches and pains. The handy roll-on shape makes targeted administration a breeze, and it's bursting with organic, pesticide-free CBD. It's well suited to combat problem regions for individuals on the road or at home, thanks to all-natural essences like camphor bark oil and witch hazel.

 

Purekana CBD Softgels

Purekana CBD Softgel that contain non-GMO CBD Oil are used for anxiety and pain relief and based on Purekana Reviews are very effective. 

 

Purekana CBD Lip Balms

The Purekana CBD Lip Balm is another amazon CBD based product made by Purekanathat can be used on a daily basis and is great for calming your nerves and plumping your lips! 

PUREKANA Customer Service

Customer service issues would be addressed in a professional and timely manner by calling or emailing the number shown on their website based on Purekana reviews.

Discounts are available to people who are currently serving in the military. The PureKana Veterans Program gives a 25% discount on the whole product line as well. Show proof that you are an active military member or a veteran to obtain a coupon for savings on brand name items that you may use once per day.

PUREKANA Return Policy

If you are not happy with your purchase, you have 30 days to return it for a full refund. Return shipping expenses are not covered and a refund will be made after the merchandise is received.