PUREKANA Reviews

TOP CBD BRANDS
Related Categories
Related Categories

PUREKANA

PUREKANA
Natacha
US
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

PUREKANA

overall rating : 7.2
DESCRIPTION

You've undoubtedly come across a product that contains cannabidiol, popularly known as CBD. It may be found in a variety of goods, including beverages, pet food, cosmetics, and chewable gummies. In certain places, even large pharmacy chains have stated that they would begin offering CBD products.

If you're reading this, there's a good chance you're new to the CBD market and are seeking the finest CBD oil products to get you started. You're in luck if that's the case.


FAQ

The head office of PureKana is in Scottsdale, Arizona. They are a brand that sells directly to consumers.
PureKana CBD may only be purchased online at purekana.com.
They understand that the varied potencies of CBD will appeal to different people. That's why they spent years at PureKana perfecting their 1000mg CBD oil premium brand. Furthermore, every CBD oil product they offer has been lab-tested by a third party and includes a high concentration of natural hemp-derived medicinal ingredients. To make sure this is a good brand all you need to do is to check out the Purekana CBD reviews and see how many satisfied customers have praised this brand.
PureKana CBD is a legitimate supplement made in the United States. This supplement is made entirely of natural components.
PUREKANA is a CBD-based product that is made entirely of natural materials. It is completely safe for the body and has no negative side effects. PureKana CBD Gummies don't contain any THC; therefore, they won't get you high.
Absolutely! Based on Purekana CBD reviews, Purekana is beneficial to the consumer's physical, neurological, psychological, and cognitive abilities. The Purekana CBD Gummies increase your brain function as well as your sleep quality, and they also help you focus and concentrate better.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Made from natural, organic, non-GMO ingredients that have no pesticides, herbicides or other chemicals.

  • Proven to increase attention, boost recovery, and decrease stress.

  • Third-party laboratories confirm the CBD content.

  • A variety of taste options as well as a variety of delivery types (e.g., honey, tincture, spray, etc.)

  • Affordably priced compared to other high-potency CBD products.

  • Subscription price at a reduced rate.

  • All purchases come with free delivery.

  • Items returned within 30 days will be refunded in full.

  • CONS
  • Larger CBD oil container sizes may be more costly.

PRODUCTS
LEAVE A REVIEW
REVIEWS (55)
Remy Sharp
Jerry StephensThu Jan 05 2023
Jerry StephensThu Jan 05 2023
Overcharged me on my first delivery by almost $100, billing my credit card. I refused the "subscription", yet in two months they reshipped 5 cups of gummies, illegally charging my same credit card again. I tried calling by can never, ever get through ... waste to time to try to track them to New jersey, and Doral, Fl, and to Arizona. I replied directly to emails from them, and the messages bounced - no such address! Told my bank to never give them access again, and swallowed a loss of $213.31. One month later, it happened again. This time my reply, telling them I had listed them as criminals with my bank, and they responded immediately. If I cancelled my block at the bank, they would send me a refund. Of course I had to also return the shipment from them, unopened, to P.O. Box 228870, Doral, Fl 33222US. In the meantime I am cancelling my credit card completely, and all the places it is used for auto-pay monthly bills, etc., have to be notified and changed. What a mess.l This company is deliberately criminal. Do not ever do business with them.
Remy Sharp
William B.Tue Dec 13 2022
William B.Tue Dec 13 2022
The company forwarded a supply of gummies UNAUTHORIZED. Attempted to have product returned but was told by the company representative (Tianna) that I would have to return the product to receive a 50% credit. The remaining balance would be wiped out once thc company received the product back. I informed their representative that their offer was unacceptable and that they should arrange for the pick up of the product. Refusing to pick up the product they then offered a 75% upfront return and 25% when the product was returned to which I immediately said NO! The representative called me back after I hung up and began the spiel of 50% credit & 50% full return when product was received. Once again I said and hung up. Consumer BEWARE!!!!
Remy Sharp
MarcThu Dec 01 2022
MarcThu Dec 01 2022

SCAM! Received the product then 2 weeks later got an email stating I would be receiving my next order in two weeks and my card would be debited. If I wanted to cancel I could call. Which I did. On hold for 38 minutes before being disconnected. Called three more times with the same results - on hold 24, 41 and 33 minutes before being disconnected. I didn’t sign up for recurring charges. Have forwarded the complaint to the state attorney general office and notified card company. SCAM SCAM SCAM

Remy Sharp
Heidi WaetjenThu Nov 17 2022
Heidi WaetjenThu Nov 17 2022

This is the biggest scam company ever!!! They lied to me telling me it was for weight management but there is nothing on their website that even tells you what it's for.try calling them to get your money back,good luck on that and stopping them from taking any more money from your card unless you cancle and end your card.Repeat it's a SCAM!!!

Remy Sharp
nikili93Fri Oct 07 2022
nikili93Fri Oct 07 2022

Are PureKana gummies good for stress and anxiety?

Remy Sharp
Brand ReviewsSat Oct 08 2022
Brand ReviewsSat Oct 08 2022

These gummies are perfect due to the mixture of natural oils like lavender and coconut. According to PureKana premium gummies reviews, since they help maintain your body healthy and strong, the vitamins, minerals, and oils that are combined to make this product should be a part of your daily routine.

LEAVE A REVIEW


PUREKANA

Purekana is a CBD oil firm based in the United States that produces a wide range of high-quality CBD products to help you feel better. Their CBD is derived from organic hemp plants produced in Kentucky and tested for potency by third-party laboratories. This article has been written based on information provided by the manufacturer and Purekana reviews.

PureKana is a well known brand that produces CBD oil products. They use the purest, highest quality non-GMO, CBD-rich hemp that is free of any pesticides, herbicides and any other harmful chemicals in all their products. They produce a variety of CBD based goods including gummies, ointments, tinctures, capsules and many other great products.

PUREKANA Company / CBD Manufacturer

Because these products are relatively new on the market, they are still being regulated; in fact, the FDA has only authorized one prescription CBD product so far. As a result, finding a trusted CBD manufacturer is critical. Buyers of CBD should check for the following:

Proof of testing from an ISO 17025-certified lab.

A certificate of analysis (COA) indicating the absence of pesticides, mold, or heavy metals, as well as a THC content of.3% or below.

The supplier hasn't received an FDA warning letter or has received negative feedback.

Whether the provider has made claims that are unreasonable or unsubstantiated.

Based on Purekana reviews, Purekana is your best bet for high-quality, low-cost CBD products extracted from hemp. Purekana, based in Scottsdale, Arizona, is committed to providing you with the finest quality and the most inexpensive hemp CBD products available.

Capsules, beverage enhancers, topical salves, edibles, vape devices, and other hemp CBD items are available. This US-based company also provides hemp CBD snacks and goods for your dogs!

When you purchase hemp CBD oil from this International CBD oil producer, you can be certain that you're obtaining high-quality items. Purekana is the only company that produces CBD-rich hemp oil. Their hemp CBD is non-GMO, pesticide-free, herbicide-free, and chemical fertilizer-free. They have third-party labs analyze all of their goods so you can get CBD hemp oil that is 100% safe to use. According to Purekana reviews, Purekana is one of the best CBD oil producers.

What Do PUREKANA CBD Reviews Reveal About the Brand?

The brand is typically regarded as high-quality by consumers and the media. Purekana, like other CBD products, has taken advantage of recent government changes. They currently transport their full product line to most states in the United States and numerous countries for free.

Purekana Before and After Use

Customers were pleased with the goods for treating problems such as arthritis ,aching muscles, mood, body pains, and back pain and the majority of comments on shipping, product, efficacy, and issue resolution were good, according to Purekana reviews.

3 Best PUREKANA Products

PureKana CBD Vegan Gummies 

The Purekanastaff overwhelmingly approves of these CBD-infused sweets. The Purekana CBD Gummies are THC-free, vegan, and devoid of GMOs. These are intended to assist you unwind after a hard day. Each container contains 500mg of CBD isolate, with 25mg of CBD for each gummy.

 

Purekana CBD Oil

Purekana CBD oils have a mild flavor and are an excellent choice for individuals looking for a simple solution. For a variety of reasons, this mint CBD tincture is one of the most popular options. You can be sure that you're receiving high quality products from one of America's best CBD companies.

 

Purekana CBD Muscle & Joint Pain Relief Roll-On Gel – Menthol 

Purekana CBD Muscle & Joint Pain Relief Roll-On Gel – Menthol is designed to provide immediate relief from bodily aches and pains. The handy roll-on shape makes targeted administration a breeze, and it's bursting with organic, pesticide-free CBD. It's well suited to combat problem regions for individuals on the road or at home, thanks to all-natural essences like camphor bark oil and witch hazel.

 

Purekana CBD Softgels

Purekana CBD Softgel that contain non-GMO CBD Oil are used for anxiety and pain relief and based on Purekana Reviews are very effective. 

 

Purekana CBD Lip Balms

The Purekana CBD Lip Balm is another amazon CBD based product made by Purekanathat can be used on a daily basis and is great for calming your nerves and plumping your lips! 

PUREKANA Customer Service

Customer service issues would be addressed in a professional and timely manner by calling or emailing the number shown on their website based on Purekana reviews.

Discounts are available to people who are currently serving in the military. The PureKana Veterans Program gives a 25% discount on the whole product line as well. Show proof that you are an active military member or a veteran to obtain a coupon for savings on brand name items that you may use once per day.

PUREKANA Return Policy

If you are not happy with your purchase, you have 30 days to return it for a full refund. Return shipping expenses are not covered and a refund will be made after the merchandise is received.