Purekana CBD Gummies Reviews

Best CBD Gummies
VIDEO

Purekana CBD Gummies

PUREKANA
Natacha
US
113 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

Purekana CBD Gummies

overall rating : 9.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

PureKana CBD Gummies get their hemp from a single, reputable source. The firm also monitors every step of the manufacturing process, from seeds to growth to the clean extraction procedure. Additionally, you get the terpenes, vitamins, and minerals that were present in the original plant.

FAQ

PureKana CBD Gummies are available on the company's official website. On the company's official website, you can find out all there is to know about the product, including its history. This is due to the company's decision to minimize product duplication by not selling its goods in any local shops.

$40

Your body will respond positively to PureKana gummies. You will be able to live a better lifestyle than you did previously after ingesting it for at least one month. As per PureKana CBD Gummies reviews, after using the medication for a week, the impact won't be visible. After a week, you'll notice that you can sleep better than before and that you can start your day fresh since your mind is relaxed and your body is active. Additionally, you will be able to resolve your mental health problems, based on PureKana CBD Gummies reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Reducing depression and anxiety

  • Easing soreness

  • Advancing skin development

  • Hassle-free returns

  • CONS
  • Delivery problems   

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (113)

Remy Sharp
Judith M PhillipsMon Dec 05 2022
Judith M PhillipsMon Dec 05 2022

I ordered one single bottle a month ago. Finally received it this last Saturday. Then received an email this morning telling me that they were getting ready to ship my next order costing $168.00, and would ship on December 7th. I did not order anything but the one bottle, and when you try and call them, I waited 15 minutes until someone answered. OMG, it was some girl from the Philippines who keep reading off a mask monitor, and I had to repeat my problem three times. I kept telling her to cancel that order, as I didn't place it. She kept saying she would discount it. It was the worst ever customer service I have received. It's like a rip-off scenario. Buyer beware.

Remy Sharp
Lana SmithMon Dec 05 2022
Lana SmithMon Dec 05 2022

I was going to purchase this product because the advertisement came across as a blood vessel cleaner. I am extremely glad, and grateful I checked the reviews. To everyone who's been scammed by this company I would report them to the Better Business Bureau. They have already lost countless amounts of money with the scamming tactics.

Remy Sharp
JOESun Dec 04 2022
JOESun Dec 04 2022

ITS VERY SIMPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY

Remy Sharp
Tiana STue Nov 29 2022
Tiana STue Nov 29 2022

Bought the product, got the buy 3 get 2free. However my 3 bottles was over $200! I tried reaching customer service and I was placed on hold for a long time. I ordered on Nov 15 and till this day i have not gotten my order, my credit card however been charged! Not a happy customer.

Remy Sharp
Ron RomanoskyWed Nov 23 2022
Ron RomanoskyWed Nov 23 2022
Do not trust this company!!!! I wanted the next smallest package online (3 bottles and 2 free ones) for something like $100.00 but was sent a bill for more. My total was over $200.00 How do criminals manage to keep scamming the public???? Expensive lesson learned. I should have read the reviews on what is just candy.