Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews

Best Laser Hair Removal Devices

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device

Tria
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Tria laser hair removal reviews can't stop raving about Tria laser hair removal devices, and it's all with good reason! One of the bests out of this handful available on the market is the Tria laser hair removal device. Tria hair removal reviews are all over every article and video because of the reasonable prices and the offering of some of the most effective devices available! Just keep reading to learn about a few more Tria laser hair removal device reviews, what's the story behind the Tria laser hair removal device, and how this brand's devices have changed the lives of many!

FAQ

We're delighted to hear that you've been interested in purchasing one of Tria laser hair removal devices. You can take various options, either by purchasing through the official website or using online shopping platforms such as Amazon.

$449

It's a completely reasonable question to be asking. The deal is that one thing can't be applied to every situation, and you might not experience everything Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews talk about. That being said, based on the statistics and Tria Hair Removal Reviews, Tria laser hair removal devices work splendidly and cause very few side effects.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • FDA approved 

  • Delivers up to 4X more power than IPL

  • Safe and effective use

  • Delivers laser light to disable hair follicles

  • Easy battery charging

  • CONS
  • Minor shipping issues

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
LorenaTue Mar 01 2022
LorenaTue Mar 01 2022
I thought more for your buck since there are many others much cheaper, but this isn't ideal if you want to treat large areas. The laser eye is small and you have to overlap your zaps, so to treat your legs will take hours to finish just the bottom section. The time spent treating your legs is actually very discouraging to keep using. Not to mention, it recommends to overlap a square inch at a time, and it can get confusing to keep track... so if you're going to use this def have a grid system. It's more practical for the face and underarms, but for almost 500?.... That's your call.
Remy Sharp
PariMon Feb 28 2022
PariMon Feb 28 2022
Okay....so I got it...looked at the instructions which told me to charge it. I left it charging overnight and woke in the morning to it still dead. I assumed it was user error. So I switch to a different outlet and it started charging. Once fully charged I put it in its box for a couple weeks because I had alot to do. Went back and started using it on my arm....didnt even get to finish the arm and it shut itself off. I figured maybe the battery died and even now I'm not completely sure it didn't. I put it on the charger...no lights, and no indication it's charging. So I press the button to see if it is, and noooooope. So then I try to send an email to the company. No reply. Then i call them but I got them when they were closed and it said leave a message. They give you less than a minute to explain wtf went wrong and your name and info...they maybe give you 15 secs. They say they have a 60 day promise and a warranty but we'll see when I call them tomorrow. I read in the questions section I am not the only one who had potential charger issues and one person indicated it's a scam. Some one said the charger is just temperamental but I've done everything. Not a single full use and it quit working, and even if they refund my money or give me a new one I'm probably still going to say this company is garbage. Not sure if the product. Crap or they they sell a nearly 500 dollar item with a cheap non functioning charger....seems Like a huge oversight to me, and I am livid. Not only that, but while looking at the questions and answers I discovered someone claiming tria only allows a certain amount of pulses before this thing dies. No where in the paper work does it mention this....not that it matters their is suppose to be thousands you could use, but i was still in the hundreds...less than 200 mind you before this things stopped working. Cool to spend nearly half a grand on something that doesn't work. In my attached picture you can see it plugged in and how it's responding. A flashing battery signal not charging while it's plugged in. I'm inclined to think this is a scam or rip off....we Will see I'm going to call them tomorrow and maybe I will update this review
Remy Sharp
LillypadSat Feb 19 2022
LillypadSat Feb 19 2022
As other reviewers have pointed out, Tria hurts much more than advertised. I feel like ONE trial person said something about a rubberband and they stuck with that for advertising. Rubber bands don't feel hot and burning. Tria does. On the first Tria I bought, I went in in setting 5, tried to stick to it, stopped using it, and eventually returned it. Six years later I repurchased it because I still had bald patches from my first round of using it. So I figured I'd approach it differently this time. This time around, I started on a lower setting and slowly ramped it up. I'm on setting 5 with my legs now and, occasionally, it feels like I got bit by a hornet with burning hot metal teeth, but for the most part, it's comfortable enough that I don't find myself avoiding using it. The results - particularly once you work up to the higher settings - are absolutely worth it. But the time it takes to do something like your legs is agonizing. Tria's little panthlette says it takes 600 zaps per side. It took me a while to figure out that it was per side of each leg. So that's 4,800 zaps if you're doing both legs ankle to bikini. Each charge only lasts me 600 zaps on setting 5 (about an hour) and it takes 2 hours to recharge. That's 8 hours not including charge time, which would bring you up to 24 hours including charge time for both legs. My armpits and extended bikini take me about 1.5 hours - or 3.5 hours with charge time. (800 zaps, give or take.) And yeah, I know Tria yells at people for using it on inappropriate parts in lady bits, but if it unlocks, I zap, ya'll πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ you do you though, I'm not going to tell you to go against their directions. All I'm saying is I do and I haven't burned myself yet. And if I do, I have to live with it, not Tria. So. Risk vs reward. For me, reward is just too high. Anyqay, that's 9.5 hours of zap time every other week for me with - what? - 18.5 hours of down time? Hella bad design, Tria. Why can't you just let me use this thing while it's plugged in? Give me a longer cord and don't chew up my whole weekend. This is such a dumb design flaw for something you KNOW chews through so much battery power. Is it an all-weekend event? 100%. But if you're going to do your legs, do yourself a favor and get some white eyeliner and draw a grid on your leg. I only do a grid on the left or right side first, not the whole leg, so I know I can finish the grid in one sitting and don't have to go back and try to figure out where I left off. Let it charge, do the other grid, and do the other leg on a different day. Because, again, super dumb design on Tria's part with the battery. Seriously, why? By the time I'm done with half my leg, my hand starts shaking because this thing is so frigging heavy. Stupid design flaw 2. If you didn't put this stupid battery in there, it wouldn't be so heavy. Just dumb. And it's not ergonomic at all, and I have to tilt it upside down and hold it by the vents by the time I get to the back of my leg. Which is also not going to win any thoughtful design awards there either. Overall, I think they know that regardless of how much their design SUCKS people will buy it for the results. And, honestly, I would repurchase this knowing what I know. And I've recommended it to several close friends and family members ers even knowing all the awful flaws it has.
Remy Sharp
KaySat Feb 19 2022
KaySat Feb 19 2022
I have used this product for 10 months as directed. I purchased Tria to use on my facial/neck hair. I still have every hair and more after all this wasted time. I am truly disappointed in my purchase. It was a very expensive mistake. Buyer be very aware! By the time you realize the product does not work, you will not be able to return the laser.

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Are Laser Hair Removal Devices?

Laser hair removal devices, considered body care instruments, allow for the elimination of many unwanted hairs in specific locations. Laser hair removal devices are cheaper and more convenient than going to the clinic. However, they're riskier and may result slowly. There are several factors to consider before choosing a laser hair removal device. The best laser hair removal devices must be inexpensive, effective, and safe.

What Is the Tria Laser Hair Removal Device?

As explained previously, with the increase in demand for lasers and laser treatments starting about a decade ago and with the Corona Virus and lockdown going widespread, the need for an at-home laser hair removal device that would be both easy to use and at same time coming to a reasonable price, has been one of the popular topics in the cosmetics and beauty industry. Much like some other brands in this field, Tria beauty has given its shot at the idea and created some devices unlike any other. Tria Hair Removal Reviews, even though very different, in their essence, can only talk about how great of a device Tria laser hair removal devices are. Based on the type of device you're looking for, Tria beauty offers seven different products. Compared to most at-home lasers available on the market, as Tria Hair Removal Reviews can agree, Tria laser hair removal devices use a diode laser technology rather than the IPL technology, which helps these devices to be able to treat a wider range of customers and Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews are proof of that. This is among the best hair removal devices that can be purchased today.

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Ingredients

The most important factor that plays the biggest role in ensuring astounding results when it comes to the beauty field is what a product is made of. Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews are all sure that Tria laser hair removal devices are only made up of the highest quality materials, and Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews vividly express their satisfaction about this fact in the comment section. One of the important characteristics that Tria Hair Removal Reviews have been going on without a stop is the core diode laser technology, the same as the technology used in dermatologist offices. Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews have been absolutely stunned seeing this technology being applied to an at-home device when all the other devices available on the market use IPL technology which lacks in range and intensity, leaving many users dissatisfied, whereas Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews only speak praises about the core diode laser technology used in Tria laser hair removal devices.

What Is the Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Good For?

Knowing whether a product suits your needs is the first step in purchasing the product and whether you'd be satisfied or not. The Tria Hair Removal Reviews can actually agree with this statement. Reading Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews can be one of the convenient and beneficial ways to determine how suitable a product can be. However, each individual has their own unique experience, and Tria Hair Removal Reviews can't be applied to every case. Tria laser hair removal devices are proven to be useful for almost every hair and skin tone and don't seem to face any difficulties, unlike the devices that use the all-so-common IPL technology. Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews have also mentioned that the side effects experienced by this device are not as many, which we will cover in the next section.

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Side Effects

The majority of Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews said its fuss-free IPL was fast to cover the whole body, pleasant, and kind to skin. Nobody had any discomfort or irritability, and everyone agreed that hair was noticeably decreased after 12 weeks of treatment. In fact, towards the conclusion of the trial, Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews claimed to be content with the product.

How to Use the Tria Laser Hair Removal Device?

Some of the Tria Hair Removal Reviews have expressed a small complaint about the complexity of the instructions included in the Tria laser hair removal devices box. So, here's an easy-to-follow guide concluded using the official instructions and Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews. The first step you want to take is to shave off the desired area completely, clean it, and pat that area dry. Based on Tria Hair Removal Reviews, using wax and hair removal creams is not something you'd wanna use as they take out the hair follicle completely. Next, you have to let the device scan your skin to evaluate the compatibility of the device with your skin. Sadly, if you don't hear a tune playing by the device, like some of the Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews, Tria laser hair removal devices aren't safe for your skin. The next major step you have to do is to select your treatment and the intensity. Tria Hair Removal Reviews had a better experience starting with the lowest setting and working their way up, but some might not feel that the lowest setting is suitable for them. Lastly, you have to treat your desired area consistently advised by the official guide and the Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews, every two weeks in order to lessen the growth of unwanted hair. 

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Before and After

Just like how people have very different taste and palette when it comes to cuisine, the results that each individual will experience using the same product is going to be completely different and personal; therefore, Tria Hair Removal Reviews can't be used to a certain before and after look using Tria laser hair removal devices. That being said, there are a few aspects that Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews have in common and might apply to almost every before and after Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews. One of these aspects that has been mentioned throughout over 90% of Tria Hair Removal Reviews is how fast and effective Tria laser hair removal devices are, and some of Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews have even expressed experiencing a total hair removal permanently. One of the other benefits Tria Hair Removal Reviews have been mentioning quite a lot is the boost in confidence they've experienced after receiving miraculous results after using Tria laser hair removal devices. 

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device before and after

Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews

Much like before and after Tria Hair Removal Reviews, the general Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews are also quite personal and specific to each individual, and yet Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews do have a few shared components. One of the things Tria Hair Removal Reviews didn't fail to mention is how much each customer has saved up by buying Tria laser hair removal devices rather than spending money on clinical sessions. Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews have also expressed the efficiency of Tria laser hair removal devices and how they don't fall short compared to the laser devices used in dermatologist offices. Some of Tria Hair Removal Reviews have talked about the efficiency of the Tria laser hair removal devices for something other than hair, such as annihilating spider veins. Other Tria Laser Hair Removal Reviews have discussed how efficient Tria laser hair removal devices are on various skin tones. Most Tria Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews have expressed Tria laser hair removal devices not failing to treat different treatments and skin tones. 

Did You Know Tria?

Tria, a leader in "at home" light therapies, has transformed the market by incorporating physician-grade technology into handy, handheld devices that let you benefit from the anti-aging, anti-blemish, and depilatory effects of light in the privacy and comfort of your own home. Tria products were FDA-approved since 2010 for treating mild to severe inflammatory acne and for people who want a more transparent, more radiant complexion, according to Tria reviews.