Braun Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews

Best Laser Hair Removal Devices

Braun Laser Hair Removal Device

Braun
Natacha
DE
6 reviews
overall rating : 9.4
Natacha
DE

Braun Laser Hair Removal Device

overall rating : 9.4

DESCRIPTION

Say hello to permanent visible hair reduction from the comfort of your home, and say goodbye to scheduling salon appointments, on-going costs, and slow and painful treatment sessions. Silk·expert Pro 5 is the safest, fastest and most efficient IPL, delivering results in as little as 4 weeks¹.

Braun's unique SensoAdapt™ technology adapts the light intensity to your skin for the perfect balance between safety and efficiency.

Safe for women to use on legs, arms, underarms, bikini area, & on the face below the cheekbone. Suitable for men on the chest, back, arms, stomach, and legs. 

So easy to use you can treat both legs in less than 5 minutes.

Dermatologically accredited as skin safe by the Skin Health Alliance & cleared by the FDA.

More Reviews About the Best Hair Laser Removal

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
LanceFri Mar 04 2022
LanceFri Mar 04 2022
The item I received seems to be used. The writing is faded on the device. The razor is not included in the box. The inside of the bag, which is white, looks a bit dirty. This item is definitely used.
Remy Sharp
lucyMon Feb 28 2022
lucyMon Feb 28 2022
Value is there. Have spent $1,500 on professional treatments by nurse and those Lazer’s are more powerful and painful. So worth the money to be able to do it at home and keep at it yourself. FYI Hair cycles bring new growth through years so hopefully this will last a while. I bought the warranty too. I’ve used this hand held and see good results where hair is less course and dark brown in color. A bit patchy tho. The hotter the Lazer gets the better it’s working for you, freckles get really hot hurts a little. Less effective if hair is super course. Will probably just take more time and repetitive passes in those stubborn areas. If you buy this it Will take diligence, it’s not a one and done treatment. Have patience and level headed expectations.
Remy Sharp
NikiMon Feb 28 2022
NikiMon Feb 28 2022
Info: I had my chin/ lips and bikini area done professionally 2 years ago (so I knew what I was getting into, the burn!). Issue is that 1 maintenance session (for both these areas) costs nearly as much as this machine, so I decided to try. As I started looking at these things, my FB feed started being polluted with cheaper brands. For 99$ (or less sometimes), these other ones claim results and offer protective goggles. This Braun machine is nearly 4x the price and they give me a razor... A razor... like I give a [email protected] about a disposable razor. Give me protection for my eyes! That is what a reputable brand like Braun should do! So I ordered some good goggles (which is another 50$ as I didn't trust the 10$ ones) Now, results take time. Especially on areas that I had not done professionally before (my legs since that is $$$ and arms). I didn't want to send years of tweezing with epilator down the drain by shaving for this. So I continue my normal regimen of Silk Epil after a zapping session, which I do 2x/ week to catch hair growth at early stages. I continue to exfoliate to help with ingrown hair. I do think my legs look better: smaller pores, less hair,... But it has been 3 months of 2x / week. And if I do all areas (entire leg, arm), it takes a loooooong time. On the fun side, hubby now wants me to do his back. He is not a gorrilla, but does have some areas like his shoulders or mid back with patches of hair . I feel that on him, who had never messed with his hair (no shaving, no waxing, still has his hairy chest ;-) ), results have been faster.
Remy Sharp
TimFri Feb 18 2022
TimFri Feb 18 2022
I received the box as shown in the picture. Looks like it was opened and used by someone else before. What the HELL!!!!!
Remy Sharp
sopikoSun Feb 13 2022
sopikoSun Feb 13 2022
I ordered item and exactly after 2 month it started giving me problem with flashing. Sometimes when I click the button it didn't flash and start vibrate. I returned and ordered another one and this one came in open box, used and not even clean after previous owner used it. I am very disappointed. This is the product not cheap and has limited flash amount and you are giving me used one. Very disappointed 😣

LEAVE A REVIEW



Top Body Care Tools Brands