Silk'n Laser Hair Removal Device Reviews

Best Laser Hair Removal Devices
VIDEO

Silk'n Laser Hair Removal Device

Silk'n
Natacha
NL
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
NL

Silk'n Laser Hair Removal Device

overall rating : 7.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Silk'n Hair Removal Laser. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
rajaMon Feb 28 2022
rajaMon Feb 28 2022
This hair removing laser stopped working after first use. When tried using 2nd time after two weeks, it stopped mid way. It is not generating any flash, though machine is powering on.
Remy Sharp
AnitaThu Feb 24 2022
AnitaThu Feb 24 2022
The levels 3,4 and 5 doesn't work. These levels just have a small light, not real pulses. Bad product.
Remy Sharp
PikiTue Feb 22 2022
PikiTue Feb 22 2022
It takes patience to see results. Directions say for the first 4 treatments to space them 2 weeks apart. (That’s 2 months total.) Then for treatments 5-7, these are spaced once every 4 weeks. (That’s 3 months total.) So overall treatment takes 5 months. — Then it’s recommend to touch up as needed after that. I got this for Christmas, so I just finished my 3rd treatment. #1 Dec. 26, #2 Jan. 9th, and #3 today, Jan. 24th. Results after #2 treatment: My legs look funny because patches of hair are taking to the treatment differently. There are patches of hair that are coming in finer and shorter. There are bald spots on my legs where the hair completely died off after just 2 treatments. Yay! And then about 70% of my leg hair shows no change at all. Growing thick and long, like normal. I’m guessing each hair folical is at a different stage in the growth cycle. So maybe that’s why I’m seeing 3 different stages of hair growth on my legs. I have also been using this on my embarrassing chin hair. I’ve been shaving my chin since high school! (I’m 39.) After 2 treatments so far, there’s been no change in my chin hair. My chin hair is dark and super thick. Ugh. I’ll keep going with the treatments and see how that pans out. I use level 1, and do experience mild pain after using device. Pain goes away within 10 mins, and I do apply lotion after treatment as recommended. (That does help with the pain!) I will come back and update this review.
Remy Sharp
Jessica ChandlerMon Feb 21 2022
Jessica ChandlerMon Feb 21 2022
I am Disappointed in this product. I researched this particular device for months before purchasing it. I followed the directions and patiently waited for positive results. Extremely easy to use. Lightweight. It was VERY expensive so i was hopeful. I purchased in may 2020 and i have NO CHANGE in hair follicles December 2020. I wish i could get a refund but I’m sure it is past the point of return. One of my biggest regrets is purchasing this device. (I’m fair-skinned African American with black hair so i fit the requirements)
Remy Sharp
ZoyaMon Feb 14 2022
ZoyaMon Feb 14 2022
BEWARE: You have to wait 2 weeks between treatments - so if you don't see results within 29 days of ownership - better return ASAP! Well, I've had this for 2 months now. Thinking and hoping that this would work. NOPE! NOT even close. I followed the directions - shaved, spent an hour gliding the item along my leg and flashing the laser. Repeat every 2 weeks. No difference. So annoyed.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Silk'n Hair Removal Laser Reviews

Silk'n presents a new technique in hair removal. A technique which is revolutionary in many ways and which renders obsolete traditional hair removal methods such as shaving, plucking and waxing. We are proud to introduce Silk'n Infinity's eHPL™ technology which uses pulses of light to permanently remove undesired hair growth without stubble, ingrown hairs, redness or other irritation. It is furthermore the most revolutionary method of hair removal at home and is already regarded as the gold standard. Infinitely smooth skin, without any pain or irritation, is finally at your fingertips!

Advanced IPL Hair Removal Technology that Actually Improves the Feel of Your Skin!

Why struggle with old-fashioned hair removal processes like shaving, plucking or waxing? Or pay premium prices for out-of-home salon treatments? Put the power of the most advanced home hair removal technology right in the palm of your hand.

 

With the introduction of the Infinity, we’ve improved upon our world-renowned Home Pulsed Light (HPL) technology to make it even more effective and convenient, while still delivering the long-term at-home hair removal results that have made us famous around the globe.

 

In addition to optical light energy found in HPL, our new eHPL technology uses galvanic energy to open your pores, allowing the Infinity to treat thick, stubborn hairs right at their root even more effectively. With its quartz bulb, the device is able to reload faster than other technologies, allowing for more pulses in a shorter amount of time for speedy treatment that fits your schedule.

 

This gentle but effective treatment stops the growth of undesired hair without the stubble, ingrown hairs or redness of usual hair removal home treatments. In fact, thanks to the Infinity’s unique technology, galvanic energy stimulates the skin to rejuvenate it and allow for optimal absorption of moisturizer, so your skin is left feeling smoother and more supple.

 

With its compact, versatile design, and options to pulse or glide, you can customize your treatment for the most effective hair removal. Also, with a lifetime of pulses in one device, you will never have to worry about replacing your cartridge.

Infinity EHPL Hair Removal Device Features & Benefits

Painless, irritation-free at-home hair removal – no more trips to the salon

Suitable for many different hair colors and skin types

Leaves skin smooth and supple

No refill cartridges necessary – good for a lifetime of treatments

Pulsing and gliding methods allow you to target treatment areas

Five power settings for customized treatment levels

Quartz bulb allow for quick reloading and faster pulses

Includes free app to schedule treatments

More Reviews About the Best Hair Laser Removal