Tria Hair Removal Laser

Best Hair Laser Removal

Tria Hair Removal Laser

Tria
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Tria Hair Removal Laser

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Tria Hair Removal Laser. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
LorenaTue Mar 01 2022
LorenaTue Mar 01 2022
I thought more for your buck since there are many others much cheaper, but this isn't ideal if you want to treat large areas. The laser eye is small and you have to overlap your zaps, so to treat your legs will take hours to finish just the bottom section. The time spent treating your legs is actually very discouraging to keep using. Not to mention, it recommends to overlap a square inch at a time, and it can get confusing to keep track... so if you're going to use this def have a grid system. It's more practical for the face and underarms, but for almost 500?.... That's your call.
Remy Sharp
PariMon Feb 28 2022
PariMon Feb 28 2022
Okay....so I got it...looked at the instructions which told me to charge it. I left it charging overnight and woke in the morning to it still dead. I assumed it was user error. So I switch to a different outlet and it started charging. Once fully charged I put it in its box for a couple weeks because I had alot to do. Went back and started using it on my arm....didnt even get to finish the arm and it shut itself off. I figured maybe the battery died and even now I'm not completely sure it didn't. I put it on the charger...no lights, and no indication it's charging. So I press the button to see if it is, and noooooope. So then I try to send an email to the company. No reply. Then i call them but I got them when they were closed and it said leave a message. They give you less than a minute to explain wtf went wrong and your name and info...they maybe give you 15 secs. They say they have a 60 day promise and a warranty but we'll see when I call them tomorrow. I read in the questions section I am not the only one who had potential charger issues and one person indicated it's a scam. Some one said the charger is just temperamental but I've done everything. Not a single full use and it quit working, and even if they refund my money or give me a new one I'm probably still going to say this company is garbage. Not sure if the product. Crap or they they sell a nearly 500 dollar item with a cheap non functioning charger....seems Like a huge oversight to me, and I am livid. Not only that, but while looking at the questions and answers I discovered someone claiming tria only allows a certain amount of pulses before this thing dies. No where in the paper work does it mention this....not that it matters their is suppose to be thousands you could use, but i was still in the hundreds...less than 200 mind you before this things stopped working. Cool to spend nearly half a grand on something that doesn't work. In my attached picture you can see it plugged in and how it's responding. A flashing battery signal not charging while it's plugged in. I'm inclined to think this is a scam or rip off....we Will see I'm going to call them tomorrow and maybe I will update this review
Remy Sharp
LillypadSat Feb 19 2022
LillypadSat Feb 19 2022
As other reviewers have pointed out, Tria hurts much more than advertised. I feel like ONE trial person said something about a rubberband and they stuck with that for advertising. Rubber bands don't feel hot and burning. Tria does. On the first Tria I bought, I went in in setting 5, tried to stick to it, stopped using it, and eventually returned it. Six years later I repurchased it because I still had bald patches from my first round of using it. So I figured I'd approach it differently this time. This time around, I started on a lower setting and slowly ramped it up. I'm on setting 5 with my legs now and, occasionally, it feels like I got bit by a hornet with burning hot metal teeth, but for the most part, it's comfortable enough that I don't find myself avoiding using it. The results - particularly once you work up to the higher settings - are absolutely worth it. But the time it takes to do something like your legs is agonizing. Tria's little panthlette says it takes 600 zaps per side. It took me a while to figure out that it was per side of each leg. So that's 4,800 zaps if you're doing both legs ankle to bikini. Each charge only lasts me 600 zaps on setting 5 (about an hour) and it takes 2 hours to recharge. That's 8 hours not including charge time, which would bring you up to 24 hours including charge time for both legs. My armpits and extended bikini take me about 1.5 hours - or 3.5 hours with charge time. (800 zaps, give or take.) And yeah, I know Tria yells at people for using it on inappropriate parts in lady bits, but if it unlocks, I zap, ya'll 🤷‍♀️ you do you though, I'm not going to tell you to go against their directions. All I'm saying is I do and I haven't burned myself yet. And if I do, I have to live with it, not Tria. So. Risk vs reward. For me, reward is just too high. Anyqay, that's 9.5 hours of zap time every other week for me with - what? - 18.5 hours of down time? Hella bad design, Tria. Why can't you just let me use this thing while it's plugged in? Give me a longer cord and don't chew up my whole weekend. This is such a dumb design flaw for something you KNOW chews through so much battery power. Is it an all-weekend event? 100%. But if you're going to do your legs, do yourself a favor and get some white eyeliner and draw a grid on your leg. I only do a grid on the left or right side first, not the whole leg, so I know I can finish the grid in one sitting and don't have to go back and try to figure out where I left off. Let it charge, do the other grid, and do the other leg on a different day. Because, again, super dumb design on Tria's part with the battery. Seriously, why? By the time I'm done with half my leg, my hand starts shaking because this thing is so frigging heavy. Stupid design flaw 2. If you didn't put this stupid battery in there, it wouldn't be so heavy. Just dumb. And it's not ergonomic at all, and I have to tilt it upside down and hold it by the vents by the time I get to the back of my leg. Which is also not going to win any thoughtful design awards there either. Overall, I think they know that regardless of how much their design SUCKS people will buy it for the results. And, honestly, I would repurchase this knowing what I know. And I've recommended it to several close friends and family members ers even knowing all the awful flaws it has.
Remy Sharp
KaySat Feb 19 2022
KaySat Feb 19 2022
I have used this product for 10 months as directed. I purchased Tria to use on my facial/neck hair. I still have every hair and more after all this wasted time. I am truly disappointed in my purchase. It was a very expensive mistake. Buyer be very aware! By the time you realize the product does not work, you will not be able to return the laser.

LEAVE A REVIEW


CAN I USE THIS PRODUCT?

Our laser disables the hair follicle by targeting the melanin at the root. Please select the skin tone and natural hair color of the area you wish to treat, to ensure our device is safe and effective for you.

The skin tone chart serves only as a representation of skin tones that are suitable for use with the Tria Laser 4X. Due to variances in computer-monitor color renderings, the chart should not be used to determine suitability. Permanent results are defined as permanent reduction in hair re-growth defined as a long-term stable reduction in hair counts following a treatment method.