Philips Hair Removal Laser

Best Hair Laser Removal

Philips Hair Removal Laser

Philips
Natacha
NL
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
NL

Philips Hair Removal Laser

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Philips Hair Removal Laser. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Michele EspositoFri Mar 04 2022
Michele EspositoFri Mar 04 2022
Nulla da eccepire per questo prodotto. Del resto la Philips difficilmente sbaglia a realizzare i suoi prodotti. Consigliatissimo e con un prezzo molto vantaggioso.
Remy Sharp
chiaraThu Feb 24 2022
chiaraThu Feb 24 2022
I was shocked to see so much positive criticism. I tried it, I did not have the slightest hope that you would really start to improve in your fourth use, but I hoped it would continue to work and there would be nothing in return. After several months of use, the product does not work without (in my case) any results. If you are thinking of buying it, I sincerely do not recommend doing it. Go to a specialist center and get a laser, you will notice the difference from the first session, it costs more but it is worth it. In parentheses, I would like to point out that my skin and hair color is suitable for using this epilator.
Remy Sharp
antonio saracinoMon Feb 21 2022
antonio saracinoMon Feb 21 2022
Do tre stelle per il semplice fatto che non ho notato enormi cambiamenti. Il prodotto funzione bene, è arrivato in confezione perfetta e fornito di ottime spiegazioni ma su di me i risultati sono stati al momento appena apprezzabili.
Remy Sharp
federico comuneThu Feb 17 2022
federico comuneThu Feb 17 2022
Il mio si blocca spesso è normale?sarà che ho fatto una sola seduta quindi lo metto in qualche inclinazioni sbagliata ma si blocca spesso,vedremo il secondo trattamento come si comporta altrimenti lo sostituisco
Remy Sharp
AnnaThu Feb 17 2022
AnnaThu Feb 17 2022
Non serve a nulla, è stata una perdita di soldi e di tempo.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Prevents Hair Regrowth. Provides up to 75% Hair Reduction

Philips Lumea Comfort IPL hair removal system works wonders to prevent the reappearance of hair on your body. Gentle pulses of light, applied regularly, keep skin silky-smooth every day.

Enjoy Smooth Skin Every Day

Philips Lumea applies gentle pulses of light to the hair root. This results in the hair shedding naturally and hair regrowth is inhibited. Repeating this treatment regularly will keep your skin smooth everyday.

Effortlessly Effective

Our clinical studies have shown significant hair reduction in as little as four bi-weekly treatments resulting with smooth hair free skin. To maintain these results, simply repeat the treatment when needed. Time between treatments may vary based on your individual hair regrowth. - To enlarge this picture, please click on the image in the image gallery on the top of this page

Suitable for Different Hair and Skin Types

Philips Lumea Comfort IPL Hair Removal System works effectively on (naturally) dark blonde, brown and black hairs. As with other light-based treatments, Lumea Comfort IPL Hair Removal System is NOT effective on red, light-blonde or white/grey hair. - To enlarge this picture, please click on the image in the image gallery on the top of this page

More Reviews About the Best Hair Laser Removal