Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Reviews

Best Cellulite Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream

Sol De Janeiro
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

At first glance, you'd assume (and rightfully so) that Sol de Janeiro's firming cream was booty-exclusive. But the cream works to tighten any area you desire. Read customer reviews about Sol de Janeiro.

To say the least, our skin is untrustworthy. It's erratic, and it nearly always tries to take us down with it. It actually sags over time. Our faces are bad enough, and many of us have 10-step skincare regimens to deal with them, but what about the rest of our bodies? Our legs, stomach, arms, booty, and other body parts still have to battle with dryness and symptoms of age, plus cellulite, stretch marks, razor burn, and more!

Fortunately, we don't necessarily need to invest in ten different creams to effectively care for the bulk of our body's skin. Just one very great one could do the job, and the famed Brazilian Bum Bum Cream, according to over 14,000 Sol De Janeiro reviews on their site alone, is The One!

FAQ

If you want to give your butt the best present and help it get rid of stubborn cellulitis.

$48.00

Yes. It's safe, dependable, and most importantly, it works! According to Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews, the Butt firming cream burns away the lumps and tightens the dimples, making your skin seem flawless.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Reduces the appearance of cellulite.

  • The application process is simple and uncomplicated.

  • Quickly absorbs.

  • One of the most fragrant lotions.

  • Provides opulent hydration.

  • Cruelty-free.

  • Vegan.

  • The product includes useful and important components.

  • CONS
  • Not available everywhere.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Michelle E.Tue Sep 29 2020
Michelle E.Tue Sep 29 2020

To the basic people out there saying this "fake" GTFH with that nonsense. The box came from Amazon, the Sol De Janeiro was wrapped in shrink wrap from the manufacturer. When dealing with any lotion there are several factors. One is the temperature when it arrived. I live in Florida AKA next door to hell heat wise and the package rode on a hot UPS truck and sat at my doorstep for several hours. When I first opened it, the consistency was a bit off but after it cooled to room temperature, it was good to go. It smells like heaven and moisturizes like a boss. So pay the $$, buy the product, use it, love it and don't listen to these basic housewives with nothing to do but complain in product reviews because their life is sad.

Remy Sharp
BridgeWed Sep 16 2020
BridgeWed Sep 16 2020

Fake product. Doesn’t smell as strong as the real one. Doesn’t have the same texture. Doesn’t wear the same as the real one. When worn on the skin it smells like cheap perfume very quickly after drying. The color is slightly off as well. The price is nearly the same as the real on from Sephora. I’m very disappointed. Don’t order this. Order it off of Sephora.. you even get it delivered faster.

Remy Sharp
Dálete N.Mon Jun 08 2020
Dálete N.Mon Jun 08 2020

I'm loving this cream. I'm Brazilian and this cream reminds me of Brazil when I apply it to my skin. The smell is so good that I don't know how to explain it. I’ve never smelled anything like this. I love how it feels on my skin and it stays on for a long time! This cream is supposed to help tighten the skin and also make it smooth. Right after I used it I saw the results. It has a fast absorbing texture that you won’t even feel that you have cream on. It DOES NOT contain parabens, which are believed to disrupt hormone function by mimicking oestrogen (according to my research too much oestrogen can trigger an increase in breast cell division and growth of tumours, which is why paraben use has been linked to breast cancer and reproductive issues). It DOES NOT contain sulfates, that also according to my research, the largest side effect sulfates may have is the irritation they cause to eyes, skin, or scalpand. Last but not least, it DOES NOT contain phthalates, which can damage the liver, kidneys, lungs, and reproductive system (according to google). For better absorption and circulation you can massage your skin in a circular motion to make it warm. The main ingredients were what made me super interested! It contains Guaraná (which is native to the Amazon basin and especially common in Brazil): helps the natural circulation, contains five times the caffeine of coffee and it helps make the skin smooth. It contains cupuaçu butter that is used to prevent dry skin, wrinkles, and restore flexibility and elasticity to the skin. It contains açaí which helps and keep skin looking and feeling young. Coconut oil  which it's naturally anti-bacterial, anti-fungal and moisturizing (also contains vitamin E)

Remy Sharp
Angelica L.Mon Jun 08 2020
Angelica L.Mon Jun 08 2020

I ordered the #bumbumjetset pack from @Sephora, it included the #bodywash #bodyspray and #lotion, in a little plastic hygiene tote. While I love the fragrance of the products, I don't find the lotion or body wash moisturizing, in fact, it dries me out. To combat the dryness, but enjoy the scent, I add a little #squalane oil ( I only use @biossance for the squalane products). I find most products need a bit of tinkering or customizing! My skin is incredibly sensitive and I did not have a reaction The Bum Bum cream smells delicious. As for cellulite, I find nothing is permanent and this does not even reduce the look of cellulite temporarily. Only excercise and some lasers can have a lasting effect. Cellulite does have a genetic factor. Most of us have it and it's not of concern to me. The travel pack was not worth the price. Since I love the smell, I would probably repurchase the lotion and body wash at full size and a sale, but these would not be my regular line up. I would still have to add an additional fragrance free moisturizer, lotion or preferably a body oil. None of the products are five  but fun and smell good! Occasional use and #summertimefine For men folk: my husband loves the smell. It always reminds him of good energy and good times. He does agree (I make him try everything) that the wash and lotion are a bit drying. @soldejaneiro #bumbum #jetset #sephora #yummy #skincare #fragrance #playful #sexy #SolDeJaneiro #realreview #hotbaths #funshowers #SephoraAddiction #RougeMember

I ordered the #bumbumjetset pack from @Sephora, it included the #bodywash #bodyspray and #lotion, in a little plastic hygiene tote. While I love the fragrance of the products, I don't find the lotion or body wash moisturizing, in fact, it dries me out. To combat the dryness, but enjoy the scent, I add a little #squalane oil ( I only use @biossance for the squalane products). I find most products need a bit of tinkering or customizing! My skin is incredibly sensitive and I did not have a reaction The Bum Bum cream smells delicious. As for cellulite, I find nothing is permanent and this does not even reduce the look of cellulite temporarily. Only excercise and some lasers can have a lasting effect. Cellulite does have a genetic factor. Most of us have it and it's not of concern to me. The travel pack was not worth the price. Since I love the smell, I would probably repurchase the lotion and body wash at full size and a sale, but these would not be my regular line up. I would still have to add an additional fragrance free moisturizer, lotion or preferably a body oil. None of the products are five  but fun and smell good! Occasional use and #summertimefine For men folk: my husband loves the smell. It always reminds him of good energy and good times. He does agree (I make him try everything) that the wash and lotion are a bit drying. @soldejaneiro #bumbum #jetset #sephora #yummy #skincare #fragrance #playful #sexy #SolDeJaneiro #realreview #hotbaths #funshowers #SephoraAddiction #RougeMember

 

Remy Sharp
Lori C.Mon Jun 08 2020
Lori C.Mon Jun 08 2020

Havana ew na na it’s one of the best smelling island smells I’ve smelled since I been to the islands. So nice and it feels so youthful on your skin - the fragrance is light but very nice This is really a hydrating luxurious moisturizer having said that almost had heart attack when she rang me up. I bought 2 1 for me 1 for my daughter for Valentine’s Day -a little goes a long way! Not sure I’ll purchase again because of the price but a very nice treat! Soaks right into your skin and makes it feel tight and like velvet!! #loveyourskin #goodbyecellulite

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Cellulite Cream?

Cellulite doesn't care who you are: Cellulite may affect everyone, regardless of age, weight, nutrition, body shape, or activity level.  It's not just you, believe me! Cellulite is so frequent that it affects up to 98 percent of women. But cellulite creams are an at-home therapy for reducing the orange-peel look of this skin problem. It might be challenging to find the best cellulite cream to get rid of this problem since it is so difficult to cure cellulite successfully. Many companies boast about having the best cellulite cream, but do they have the evidence to back up their claims? Furthermore, since some products take up to 60 days to show effects, it's difficult to know what works and what doesn't when it comes to reducing the look of cellulite.

What Is the Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream?

Consider a body cream that can smooth skin, hydrate quickly, and leave skin slightly glistening and perfumed like a tropical getaway. The Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream promises to do precisely that.

The Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream contains chemicals that help hydrate and restore suppleness to the skin in places including the thighs, tummy, and arms, as per Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews. It's a popular product because of its Brazil-inspired scent, subtle shimmer, and velvety texture.

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Ingredients

Guaraná, Aça, Cupuaçu Butter, Coconut Oil, Brazil Nut, Guayusa, and Mica are among the components of the Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream, based on Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews. Guaraná is reported to contain 5 times the amount of caffeine (a typical anti-cellulite component) as coffee and may help improve circulation while also lifting, tightening, and smoothing the skin temporarily.

Açai contains powerful antioxidants that protect and nourish the skin. Cupuaçu Butter is high in beneficial fatty acids, polyphenols, and phytosterols, all of which are thought to enhance the skin's natural suppleness and moisture retention. Coconut oil, another extremely prevalent natural ingredient, penetrates quickly into the skin, conditioning, hydrating, and softening it.

Brazil nuts are abundant in the mineral selenium, which is known to help retain skin suppleness and firmness by increasing cell renewal. Guayusa is an Amazonian native leaf that is high in vitamins, minerals, vital amino acids, caffeine, and antioxidants, all of which work together to preserve and restore healthy skin. This recipe contains mica, which gives you an immediate shine and a bright gleam.

What Is the Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Good For?

The Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream leaves your skin feeling smooth and buttery, whether applied on hands or on parts of the body where the skin is dimpled from cellulite, as per Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews. The feeling of being moisturized and the sweet scent stays for a long time. The shine doesn't look fake or sparkling. Instead, it just gives the skin a healthy, attractive radiance. This is truly one of the best cellulite creams available, based on Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews.

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Side Effects

It is risk-free. This product is free of Phthalates, Parabens, Animal By-Products, Propylene Glycol, Synthetic Colors, Pegs, and Petrolatum, among other things, as per Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews.

How to Use the Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream?

It's simple to use Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream. Since it's thicker than body butter, you won't have to worry about it leaking all over your clothes, based on Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews. However, remember that a little goes a long way! Begin with a tiny amount at first. The drying time is really short. It takes 5 minutes or less to dry completely. This is a significant benefit since many cellulite products take an excruciatingly long time to trial, which is really inconvenient. 

This cellulite cream is great since it doesn't leave any residue or stickiness! The scent of the cream lasts for a few hours after application, which is amazing! Simply take a spoonful of Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream and massage it into your skin in a circular motion, producing warmth to encourage greater absorption.

Consistency is critical for the effects to be definitive. For a minimum of 3-4 weeks, use it once or twice a day (morning and night). You must be patient in order to witness the effects. To get the best results, combine the therapy with a nutritious diet and frequent exercise. As per Sol de Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews, hydration is crucial after applying the cream.

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Before and After Photos

We noticed that our skin felt smooth and nourished after using the Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream regularly. The moisturizing properties of this body lotion are long-lasting, and a tiny quantity goes a long way toward providing delicious moisture, as per Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews. The results are seen in Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Before and After photos.

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Before and After

Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream Reviews

One container of Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream is sold every 28 seconds, according to the company. Customers adore it so much that they've given it a 4.9/5 rating. When you first open it, you're greeted with a strong yet pleasant aroma. This cream has been described as a "holiday in a tub," and they're not wrong—it smells like a vanilla bean ordered a margarita and lit some palo santo!

Based on Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews, the lotion is loaded with a variety of delectable ingredients straight from a Rio de Janeiro vacation brochure. This leaves you feeling completely hydrated for hours with no residue. Plus, this cellulite cream has a faint shine, so you'll feel like silk and look like it, too. Sol de Janeiro is dedicated to making products that are both excellent for your skin and good for the environment, and are inspired by Brazil's rich natural variety, based on Sol De Janeiro Cellulite Cream reviews.

Did You Know “Sol De Janeiro”:

Sol de Janeiro is a Brazilian company which is committed to creating products inspired by the lush, natural diversity of Brazil. With their body loving products you get irresistible scents and luxurious textures. They follow a clean philosophy which leads them to produce deeply effective skincare and haircare products that are cruelty-free. Sol de Janeiro reviews are definitely encouraging and inspiring.