Plexaderm Collagen Serum

Best Collagen Serums

Plexaderm Collagen Serum

Plexaderm
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
US

Plexaderm Collagen Serum

overall rating : 7.2

DESCRIPTION

AGE-DEFYING POWERS: Plexaderm's nighttime collagen wrinkle serum harnesses the powers of both collagen and peptides to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Our anti-aging serum is suitable for all skin types so anyone can help maintain their healthy, youthful-looking skin!

BEAUTY COLLAGEN: Plexaderm's Night Time Collagen Serum helps to promote firmer, fuller looking skin. Using soluble collagen to visibly smooth the skin surface, and our special blend of peptides that quickly penetrate to support your skin's natural collagen matrix.

EFFORTLESS REST: Our collagen and peptides night serum uses a special time-released formula that delivers continuous wrinkle fighting power as you sleep. Now, you can rest easy knowing you are improving your most visible signs of aging effortlessly!

MAXIMUM BENEFITS: Add our night time collagen face serum to your bedtime beauty routine for the ultimate skincare benefits! It can be used safely with other skincare ingredients, but its combination of collagen, peptides, and hyaluronic acid alone will leave your skin feeling smoother and plumper.

QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST: Our anti-aging serum is suitable for all skin types and can be used by anyone wanting to support the healthy collagen levels they need for youthful-looking skin. The great results people have with this product is evident in Plexaderm reviews. and developed in the USA.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
RoxanneMon May 09 2022
RoxanneMon May 09 2022

What are the ingredients used in Plexaderm that makes it so special?

Remy Sharp
Brands ReviewsMon May 09 2022
Brands ReviewsMon May 09 2022

Plexaderm contains lots of ingredients but the main, effective ingredients are sodium silicate and magnesium aluminium silicate. Both are types of silicate minerals present in shale clay. Sodium silicate is commonly used in skin care and hair products.

Remy Sharp
sarahWed Feb 23 2022
sarahWed Feb 23 2022
Wasn't that impressed with it
Remy Sharp
Anna1953Fri Feb 11 2022
Anna1953Fri Feb 11 2022
Call me a fool, but I finally decided to try the item sold endlessly on TV commercials. Yes, I'm older and have a few wrinkles (which I have earned), but I was curious. Bottom line: this stuff is JUNK. It did absolutely nothing. Nothing! Don't waste your time or money.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Night Time Collagen Peptide Serum Works While You Sleep!

Collagen is the building block for healthy, youthful looking skin. Unfortunately, collagen levels lessen as we age, reducing skin elasticity and causing wrinkles. The Night Time Collagen Serum contains a powerful combination of soluble collagen, peptides, and moisturizers to support healthy collagen levels in the skin. Our night serum features an age-defying formula that helps to visibly firm the skin as it works to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

 

Used nightly the Plexaderm Night Time Collagen Serum helps promote firmer, fuller, more youthful looking skin. Soluble collagen works to visibly smooth the skin surface while our special blend of peptides quickly penetrate the skin to help support your body’s natural collagen matrix.

Restful Formula

Plexaderm Skincare’s Night Time Collagen Serum works while you sleep to promote firmer, fuller-looking skin. Designed with a time-released formula, our anti-aging serum delivers continuous wrinkle-fighting power as you rest. So you can wake up feeling and looking your best!

Easy & Convenient

Our Night Time Collagen Serum is easy and convenient to use. Simply cleanse, dry your skin thoroughly, and apply onto your face, neck, and décolleté using a gentle circular motion. Store our skin serum by your bedside table so you’ll never forget to apply before you sleep!

Anti-aging Benefits

Plexaderm Skincare’s Night Time Collagen Serum helps support your skin’s elasticity and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Get the support you need from our facial serum to help promote more youthful-looking skin!

The Ultimate Collagen Booster

Plexaderm’s water-based Night Time Collagen Serum is packed with beneficial ingredients that will help you maintain healthy skin. Our serum can be safely used in conjunction with other facial skin care products and is suitable for all skin types.

More Reviews About the Best Collagen Serum