Aztec Secret Clay Mask

Best Clay Masks

Aztec Secret Clay Mask

Aztec Secret
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Aztec Secret Clay Mask

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding Aztec Secret Clay Mask  for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
N.MitchellSun Feb 27 2022
N.MitchellSun Feb 27 2022
Now, I originally bought this for my face and knew from the description and reviews that it would make me breakout before it made my skin look better. I never got to the 'better' part though. Don't get me wrong, it's not that I had perfectly clear skin to begin with (because why then would I have bought this?) but using the clay on my face caused bigger breakouts that took way longer to go down, even with repeated application of aloe vera. Needless to say, I gave up after using it twice on my face. In an effort to not throw my money away, I started using it as a foot soak. There are no instructions for this though so I kinda just wing it. I apply the clay to my feet and the warm water that I'll be using and then I soak and scrub for 15 to 30 minutes. After, I rinse my feet with fresh warm water to get rid of any residue. I'm no pro at this and I'm sure that someone who actually knows what they're doing would probably add mineral oils etc (because my feet do come out a little dry after the process) but so far it's been working well enough as a soak.
Remy Sharp
NinoskaWed Feb 23 2022
NinoskaWed Feb 23 2022
It worked for me. The packaging is large, arrived at the most convenient time. I had acne and it went away within a week. I used it daily, except on weekends, the skin was a little dry, so I peeled it and it became soft and moisturized. It was like a layer of dead skin. It only reddened my face twice in less than 5 minutes. Very bright red The apple cider vinegar I use is 4%. My skin is very oily and significantly controlled since I use it 👍 I usually put it on my skin for 20 minutes, my skin is a little sensitive but I accept it well. In my opinion, everything is based on the acid content of vinegar. I always separate it with hot water, I suggest you do not take it out through the pipe, this material does not decompose and can clog it.
Remy Sharp
Anna I.Sun Feb 20 2022
Anna I.Sun Feb 20 2022
This product did not work for me as it did many others, It caused me to break out every single time I used it. I understand there id a purging process the first couple of weeks but I tried for months with no avail. After finally stopping, my skin is finally clearing up again. I guess it just depends on your skin.
Remy Sharp
martiniSat Feb 19 2022
martiniSat Feb 19 2022
I’m really shocked so many people seem to love this product. I really did not have a good experience with it. I find mixing this mask to a useable consistency to be really difficult. It always ends up too clumpy or too runny, no matter how precise I am with my measurements. Then once you’ve used the mask- taking it off is a pain!!!! It takes much longer than other clay masks to remove, and once you do, the product completely clogs your sink. Every. Single. Time. Frankly, the mask doesn’t make a difference in my skin. It’s not worth the hassle. There’s a million other clay masks, so my recommendation is skip this one and buy a different product.
Remy Sharp
IshaThu Feb 17 2022
IshaThu Feb 17 2022
I heard so many good things about this product. So i decided to try it. I don’t normally have acne prone skin & i dont have a skin care routine. My face is naturally clear. But “ cleans deep in pores” so i said why not. I mixed it with ACV, like it said. At first it was tingly so i’m like okay maybe it working wonders. Then it started getting real tight, but still i didnt mind cause ive read that, that happens. After 20ms i was washed it off. It burned the crap out my face. Literally like a chemical burn. My cheeks and jaw area had dry burning patches. Im a darkskin women so, it was like grayish whiteish patches. I washed my face again, thinking maybe i didnt wash it out enough. But the patches were still there and 3 days later, STILL WAS. They were embarrassing!!! I’m currently walking around with shea butter, just to keep it from drying more. It still burns soooo bad. If it worked for you, cool. But for me, ill pass. If you have sensitive skin, DONT TRY IT.

LEAVE A REVIEW