Fresh Clay Mask

Best Clay Masks
VIDEO

Fresh Clay Mask

Fresh Skincare
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Fresh Clay Mask

overall rating : 8.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Upon discovery of this mask, Byrdie Editorial Director Faith Xue's world was rocked. (You can read all about her Italian beauty experience.) The clay is sourced from Umbria, Italy (otherwise known as the "Green Heart of Italy"), and incredibly mineral-rich, which is how it so thoroughly cleanses and purifies the skin. Sandalwood oil, chamomile flower, and lavender water are also included to calm and soothe your complexion. Just trust us when we say it's so good.

More Reviews About the Best Clay Masks 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Rose SmithTue Jul 19 2022
Rose SmithTue Jul 19 2022

Are the effects of PotentLift permanent?

Remy Sharp
Brand ReviewsTue Jul 19 2022
Brand ReviewsTue Jul 19 2022

PotentLift has both permanent and long-term benefits. It removes wrinkles and fine lines in a matter of minutes and nourishes your face after each application to help it heal in the long-term.  

Remy Sharp
ollyMK1229Sat Mar 05 2022
ollyMK1229Sat Mar 05 2022
Love this stuff!!!
Remy Sharp
AmberFri Mar 04 2022
AmberFri Mar 04 2022
I used to like this clay mask however I think it’s overpriced and doesn’t work as well at the charcoal clay mask from origins which is quite a bit cheaper as well. Originally I would have given this 4 stars but I hadn’t tried many masks at that time. It’s not a bad mask, it didn’t irritate my skin, I don’t feel like it did a lot for my skin either though and now with the price and lack of performance just not worth it in my opinion.
Remy Sharp
Sarah LTue Mar 01 2022
Sarah LTue Mar 01 2022
I have been using this clay for about 2 years. I like that it is natural and effective for my oily and acne-prone skin. It is gentle.
Remy Sharp
FerryFri Feb 25 2022
FerryFri Feb 25 2022
Do not fall for the stars in the reviews. Mask does not hold well,container is heavier than should be to further cheat the customer. Did practically nothing to cleanse.

LEAVE A REVIEW