Ncn Peptide Serum

Best Peptide Serums

Ncn Peptide Serum

Ncn Skincare
5 reviews
overall rating : 8

Ncn Peptide Serum

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

With the anti-aging properties of all three Matrixyl variations, this peptide serum is a powerful solution for skin elasticity, firmness, and preventing glycation damage. It rapidly reduces both the volume and depth of fine lines and wrinkles – so crows feet and forehead lines are dramatically smoothed out. And to lock in moisture while all that work is being done, the formula also contains hyaluronic acid. 

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
jeanetteSun Mar 06 2022
jeanetteSun Mar 06 2022
This company has the best skin care products. The best Retinol & plus this one.
Remy Sharp
GigiMon Feb 28 2022
GigiMon Feb 28 2022
I love it! I’ll definitely buy it again.
Remy Sharp
SuzyBSat Feb 19 2022
SuzyBSat Feb 19 2022
Don't waste your time reading reviews from someone that has only used this product for a short time. You can't tell if it actually works or not. I've been using this for well over 2 months & have not seen any changes or improvementin my skin at all. I personally don't think someone should write a review after receiving the product and using it for a week or so. You need to use some products for 2-3 months. Minimum of 1 month, at least. The product seemed watery and somewhat sticky, which I did not care for it all. My face always felt tight immediately after I put it on. I used it faithfully for over 2 months and I have not seen any change my skin. Unfortunately I think it's just a waste of money. I need to stop trying to save a buck ordering stuff like this & just stick with product from a dermatologist. It cost more but you get what you pay for!
Remy Sharp
MarianneWed Feb 16 2022
MarianneWed Feb 16 2022
if the dose of active ingredient were higher this would be a tremendous product.
Remy Sharp
Donna StoutFri Feb 11 2022
Donna StoutFri Feb 11 2022
I'm only part-way through my 1st bottle of the fluid so have not had enough time to evaluate its efficacy.

LEAVE A REVIEW


NCN Professional Serum Reviews

NCN Professional Serum Reviews

NCN Professional Skincare Multi-Active Matrixyl Serum

With the anti-aging properties of all three Matrixyl variations, this peptide serum is a powerful solution for skin elasticity, firmness, and preventing glycation damage. It rapidly reduces both the volume and depth of fine lines and wrinkles – so crows feet and forehead lines are dramatically smoothed out. And to lock in moisture while all that work is being done, the formula also contains hyaluronic acid.

NCN Skincare is among the top 10 brands introduced by brandsreviews according to users worldwide. Below, you can read NCN Skincare reviews.

We’ve efficiently, effectively, and collaboratively harnessed the power of several fast-acting matrixyl peptides. This skin-tightening formulation includes Matrixyl, Matrixyl Synthe’6, Matrixyl 3000 and additional actives all working in synergy to help you achieve younger-looking skin. If you’re looking to prevent and decrease wrinkles, fade spots, increase collagen production, reduce puffiness under eyes and fade dark circles, then this serum can help