Milk Makeup Lip Plumper

Best Lip Plumpers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Milk Makeup Lip Plumper

Milk Makeup
Natacha
US
8 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Milk Makeup Lip Plumper

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

For an electric-yet-comfortable tingling feeling and fuller-looking lips, use this clean, ultra-cushiony, high-shine lip plumper. Give the lips a glassy, high-shine finish that's free of stickiness. This soft gel balm comes in a variety of sheer colors for a slight pop of color. MILK MAKEUP lip plumper masks are manufactured in a facility that runs entirely on renewable energies, and they come in a tube made of at least 50% recycled post-consumer waste. The FSC-certified package is constructed entirely of recycled paperboard.

 

THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper gloss contains Sichuan pepper, which provides an instant electric-yet-comfortable tingling feeling as well as the appearance of smoother lips. Sichuan pepper adds a faint taste to the cup. The ultra-cushioned gel balm texture leaves a high-shine, glassy finish with no oily residue. There are five sheer tints and one clear hue to choose from for a slight hint of brightness.

FAQ

- For fast clear volume and a high-shine impact, gently pinch the tube and swipe onto clean lips, or over any lip color. - Throughout the day, reapply as required. - To feel the tingling feeling, wait one to two minutes for the formula to absorb—intensity can differ by individual.

THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper can be purchased on Amazon or the company's official website.

The aim of THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper is to give your lips a fuller appearance. While the gloss's shine helps to make your lips look larger than they are, these glosses often include specific additives that react with your skin to give your lips a temporary fullness. THE MILK MAKEUP Lip plumpers are made with ingredients including menthol, wintergreen, ginger, and capsaicin, which give the lips a tingling feeling and make them swell. Blood rushes to the surface of the lips as a result of the slight sensation, giving them a smoother appearance. They often aid in the retention of moisture on the skin's surface, causing the lips to expand without causing pain or reaction. They are manufactured in the same way as a lipstick or a lip gloss, with similar ingredients such as moisturising agents, pigmentation, grease, which wax, and can be worn every day. Non-pigmented THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumpers, on the other hand, should be used when applying lip color.

It's best to use THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper first thing in the morning.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (8)

Remy Sharp
sarahSat Mar 05 2022
sarahSat Mar 05 2022
The packaging is deceiving,. I thought I was getting an electric orange lip color, but instead, it was clear. Secondly, I don't mind a plumping gloss but the sensation of this particular formulation is so unsettling. It feels like tiny little ants crawling on your lips. I saw some reviews that later compared it to "vibrating lips". It's very strange. So for me, this is a HARD PASS.
Remy Sharp
FabiMon Feb 28 2022
FabiMon Feb 28 2022
I received this as a gift from a friend. I give it to these 2 stars because I feel it has made my lips a little bulky, but the feeling of tingling is too much for me. I actually thought I was allergic to the product until I read some of these reviews. The tingling was still there even after I removed the gloss. No bites, but a strange vibration. I do not buy this for myself
Remy Sharp
VICTORIASat Feb 19 2022
VICTORIASat Feb 19 2022
Very plumping but not good for sensitive lips. Ended up burning my lips making them raw and red.
Remy Sharp
Megh C.Thu Feb 17 2022
Megh C.Thu Feb 17 2022
Would definitely never buy it again. It smells and tastes weird, and I didn’t see any difference in my lips at all. (I don’t have thin lips, but I definitely don’t have very full lips either.) The tingling was alright - it felt much like your lips after a spicy meal - but it lingers even after makeup remover. Basically a really bad clear lip gloss, no plumping whatsoever.
Remy Sharp
SammieSun Feb 13 2022
SammieSun Feb 13 2022
When I first tried this plumper the tingly ‘vibrating’ feeling immediately reminded me of Soap and Glory’s Motherpucker gloss, so I checked the ingredients list for both. Not identical, but similar enough including the peptide that plumps the lips longer term (Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38). This one has a few more colors available, but it’s double the price, js… and S&G invented this kind of formula a long time ago, way before Milk Makeup even existed. Copycatting at double the price ain’t it, Milk. I got the Clear shade in a Sephora ‘Best of’ lip gloss set. I don’t love the vibrating prickly feeling, especially when I can get Grande’s GrandeLips plumping gloss for about the same price which also has the excellent VoluLip plumping peptide complex, and with GrandeLips my lips don’t feel like they’re going to buzz off my face. I gave it 4 stars because yeah technically this product works; but for the same price you can get better, and for half the price you can get the OG version of this elsewhere.

LEAVE A REVIEW


MILK MAKEUP Lip Plumper Reviews

Lip plumper from THE MILK MAKEUP will offer you a fuller-looking pout without the need for lip injections. It also does not come with a hefty price tag. THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper is a daily lip product that is designed to offer you the appearance of bee-stung lips. But, before you go all "shut up and take my money," here's a refresher on these groundbreaking lip enhancers. Until you try your paws, or rather your mouth, on a lip plumper, you can learn everything there is to know about them.

 

 

 

Lip plumpers are a quick and easy way to get fuller, bee-stung lips without the need for needles. Lip plumpers that work well bring form and volume to the lips without looking like you've been stabbed in the kisser. On the other side, a bad lip plumper will leave you with swollen, flaky, and burning lips. Even for non-surgical lip plumpers, there is a small chance. That's why we had hundreds of lip plumping brands reviewed by our bravest readers to identify the best and worst.

 

Lip injections are one of the most frequent non-surgical treatments sought by women (and men) at the plastic surgeon's hospital, and it's easy to see why. A pouty lip will make your face appear more symmetrical and attractive, in addition to being attractive. Injections sound fantastic in principle, but they may not be in the cards for you this month for a variety of reasons—price, anxiety, allergies, etc (or year, or ever). But just because you don't want to go all out doesn't suggest you can't get a perfectly plumped up body. Thankfully, there are a slew of needle-free choices for making the lips plump and juicy without the high cost or discomfort.

 

Vegan collagen obtained from plants moisturizes the skin, improving its density, elasticity, and firmness. The MILK MAKEUP lip plumper noticeably plumps lips with the illusion of greater volume while still hydrating and softening them. Jojoba oil hydrates and nourishes lips while still providing antioxidant properties and moisture retention.

THE MILK MAKEUP Ingredients

Sichuan Pepper: Adds a slight taste and an electric-yet-comfortable tingling feeling.

 

 

 

Vegan Collagen hydrates and improves the appearance of textured skin.

 

 

 

Volulip plumps, hydrates, and softens the skin.

 

 

 

Callouts for Ingredients: This material is vegan, gluten-free, cruelty-free, and packaged in recyclable materials.

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oleyl Alcohol, Silica Silylate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Jojoba Esters, Zanthoxylum Bungeanum Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Acacia Decurrens Flower Wax, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Tocopherol, SR-Hydrozoan Polypeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Menthoxypropanediol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Polyglycerin-3, Sucrose Cocoate, 1,2-Hexanediol.

THE MILK MAKEUP Lip Plumper Before and After

You will see the desired results and enhancements after using The MILK MAKEUP lip plumper for a short amount of time, which you will love. If you can tell, the MILK MAKEUP lip plumper before and after photos speak for themselves.

 

THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper provides a better quality and produces more favorable results as compared to other items, because it is more cost effective to use THE MILK MAKEUP lip plumper.

 

More Reviews About the Best Lip Plumpers