Grande Lip Plumper

Best Lip Plumpers

Grande Lip Plumper

Grande Cosmetics
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

Grande Lip Plumper

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

Lip plumpers work by holding onto moisture on the skin’s surface, and this can cause a localized swelling. This makes the lips appear bigger and smoother. There are some natural lip plumpers to get your lips plump. Cinnamon oil, peppermint oil, cayenne pepper and ginger are all natural lip plumpers. A Lip plumper enhancer is another non-invasive option to plump your lips. Just place the lip plumper enhancer over your mouth and lip area, and begin sucking short puffs of air out of the enhancer.

Grande Cosmetics is a pioneer in the field of cosmeceuticals. It offers a wide choice of products for lashes, lips, brows and hair. All of which provide long-term advantages when used on a daily basis. One of the best lip plumper glosses that is available is GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper. By using this product, unlike other lip plumper glosses, you can get fuller looking lips without feeling any sting!

FAQ

Lip glosses can irritate your lips, or you can feel a sting while using it. But as GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper is Irritant free and has no sting formula, you can use it with a mind at ease. There are no side effects connected with this product.

You can buy Grande Cosmetics on the company’s own website, GrandeCosmetics.com, or it’s available on Amazon.com or Sephora.com.

You should use this product on clean, dry lips. It can be used alone, or with other lip products. In order to fill the applicator with the product, click the bottom of the GrandeLIPS’ bottle. Please keep in mind that for the first time you might need to click the bottom of the GrandeLIPS’ bottle more than expected. The bottle will then be prepared for future usage.

$27.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Kayla SherrodFri Mar 04 2022
Kayla SherrodFri Mar 04 2022
I’m not sure if this is the real product. Everyone says they smell and taste so amazing but I have been nervous to try it because as soon as I took the cap off, I smelt this horrible smell. Is it just the colored ones that smell good or is this one a fake and the real clear one smells good like the color ones do? I say this because lately there has been a lot of knock off products being sold trying to pass as the real product (for ex; I bought a flawless shaver, but it didn’t work & I found out it was a fake being sold as the real finishing touch flawless razor)...what’s happening to this world that we can’t trust anything anymore. It’s so sad! :/
Remy Sharp
JohnFri Mar 04 2022
JohnFri Mar 04 2022
Got this for the wife, we both hated it. It worked like an average plumper, but it had a very off-putting flavor/scent that reminded me of a bar that stunk of old cigarettes, which is my way of describing the chemical smell it produced. I think this product was maybe used twice before we chunked it. It has a nifty little clicking mechanism that expels the product with the click of a button, which seems like a needlessly expensive novelty mechanism that doesn't work very well - either delivering too much or not enough product.
Remy Sharp
ElizabethThu Mar 03 2022
ElizabethThu Mar 03 2022
Used this a few times prior to the photo and was fine (tingles but didn’t notice a crazy difference), may have been slight redness but nothing severe. Then I used it this time and I have no clue what happened but my lips got splotchy and red.
Remy Sharp
Lhasa Apso with a MetrocardWed Mar 02 2022
Lhasa Apso with a MetrocardWed Mar 02 2022
I am on my eleventh tube of this lip gloss now. It actually plumps, it’s moisturizing, and I like the hint of vanilla flavor. It’s not irritating either. It’s pricey for the amount of product, but I keep buying it for the plumping effect because it’s much longer lasting than the others out there—I’ve tried them all. My lips were average: not thin, but definitely not full either, just plain-looking. After about a week after I started using this, my lips were full. I’ve been using it consistently for over a year, even for bedtime. It enchanted the color of your lips as well. I truly love this lip gloss. BUT the packaging leaves a lot to be desired. When the clicking mechanism works, it’s fine. It takes three clicks per application after it’s primed. Sadly, the mechanism sometimes fails, twice right out of the package. I had to remove the silicone tip and scoop everything out into a tiny jar. I wish they would use a regular tube with doe-foot applicator. I suspect they avoid it because we would see just how little product there is in each purchase. Still, I recommend this lip gloss because it does plump.
Remy Sharp
BellaTue Mar 01 2022
BellaTue Mar 01 2022
This is the biggest joke out there. This product does absolutely nothing except make your lips a little more pink than they would be naturally but there is absolutely NO plumping. Manufacturers need to stop making women feel bad because they have naturally thin lips and taking our money by offering false promises. I'm so tired of the duck lip trend and wish it would just be over. Don't waste your time or money on this product.

LEAVE A REVIEW


GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper Review

GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper is a glossy, volumizing lip plumper blended with a nourishing blend of VolulipTM and hyaluronic acid for immediate and long-term hydration. In just 3-5 minutes, this plumper increases lip volume and hydrates dry areas. Plus, after using it twice a day for 30 days, you’ll see a rise in the overall lip volume. GrandLIPS’ innovative applicator is easy to clean and blends in with other lip products seamlessly.

If you feel that your lips have lost their firmness or you think that they are getting dry, you can use GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper to help your lips. As they are good for loss of firmness, and they are highly hydrating. And GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper is paraben-free.

GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper Ingredients

Key ingredients: Volulip™: Soothes inflamed skin while boosting collagen and plumping effect.

-Hyaluronic Acid: Moisturizes and firms the skin; aids in plumping.

-Niacin: Skin conditioning agent with anti-aging benefits.

-Atelocollagen Polypeptide: increases the production of natural collagen.

 

Octyldodecanol, Polybutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Flavor/Aroma, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Quaternium-90 Bentonite, Menthoxypropanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propylene Carbonate, Butylene Glycol, Methyl Nicotinate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Saccharin, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Caffeine, Niacin, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Atelocollagen, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Sucrose Cocoate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Benzyl Benzoate.

GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper Before and After.

As there are many pictures and comments on the Internet, you can see the amazing immediate results of this product. The pictures speak for themselves. With the help of GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper     people are getting natural plumper lips without any injections. 97% of customers said their lips felt hydrated after using GrandeLIPS Hydrating Lip Plumper.