Green Roads CBD Salves

Best CBD Salves

Green Roads CBD Salves

Green Roads
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Green Roads CBD Salves

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Green Roads SKIN RELIEF CREAM. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
AvaMon May 03 2021
AvaMon May 03 2021

This cream is a big fat joke. My whole face was covered with lots of small and painful pimples. I really don't get what this was.

Remy Sharp
VickiMon May 03 2021
VickiMon May 03 2021

Not happy with this product ! Doesn’t offer relief. Just bad smell. Will not purchase again!
 

Remy Sharp
MichaelMon Apr 12 2021
MichaelMon Apr 12 2021

I have been struggling with psoriasis on my hand for as long as I can remember, I'm 60. Although it's too early to make a definite conclusion, the cbd skin relief cream, has immediately lessened the severity of the psoriasis. If it disappears altogether over time, i will be ecstatic and will report it here.

Remy Sharp
RobertMon Apr 12 2021
RobertMon Apr 12 2021

I have been using the skin relief cream for 3 weeks, has a great pleasing smell, use it on my hands arms and neck takes the itch away, been using on my forehead wrinkles everyday and they are not as noticeable, overall I would say a very effective product

LEAVE A REVIEW


Green Roads SKIN RELIEF CREAM Reviews

Experience the revivifying power of CBD plus soothing botanicals with Green Roads Skin Relief Cream. It's the ideal way to support your red, dry and itchy skin.

TOTAL CBD

200mg

 

STRENGTH

200 mg total cbd

 

WEIGHT/VOLUME

1oz

Key Facts

Soothing topical cream for on-the-spot support

Avocado oil for enhanced skin wellness

Lavender oil for a pleasing scent

No residue