MedAims CBD Salve

Best CBD Salves

MedAims CBD Salve

Medaims
Natacha
US
14 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

MedAims CBD Salve

overall rating : 9.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding the MedAims CBD Salve. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (14)

Remy Sharp
Linda ArditoTue Mar 29 2022
Linda ArditoTue Mar 29 2022

Based on our friend’s medaims reviews we bought a 500mg Medaims CBD salve and tried it on my husband's back as he often wakes up with pain. His pain improved soon and he asks me every night to apply it. We are really thankful for this product.

Remy Sharp
C3546Mon Jan 18 2021
C3546Mon Jan 18 2021

I used this product on an advice from a buddy. At first this price seemed too high for this amount of product, but after using it and the amazing effect it had on my toe’s pain, I changed my mind. I am going to order 2000mg Medaims salve next time.

Remy Sharp
GarciaMon Jan 18 2021
GarciaMon Jan 18 2021

Based on our friend’s experience we bought a 500mg Medaims CBD salve and tried it on my husband's back as he often wakes up with pain. His pain improved soon and he asks me every night to apply it. We are really thankful for this product.
 

Remy Sharp
AliahMon Jan 18 2021
AliahMon Jan 18 2021

I’m a 51-year-old woman with arthritis in both knees and my neck. I went for a walk but had to stop because of the pain in my knee. It was unbearable. With my yoga instructer’s suggestion I used Medaims and it improved my condition. I’ve already recommended this salve to my friends who suffer from joint pain. To get the relief I’m seeking, I probably should have the 2000 mg salve to deal with my level of ache.

Remy Sharp
Dianne CarMon Jan 18 2021
Dianne CarMon Jan 18 2021

I've used a CBD cream in the past and I saw its effects, but now I was really hurting and thought I'd look for something new. I've used Medaims CBD salve and found that it really works for me. This one's definitely a keeper! Highly recommended!

LEAVE A REVIEW