CBDFX Cbd Night Serum

Best Cbd Night Serums

CBDFX Cbd Night Serum

CBDFX
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

CBDFX Cbd Night Serum

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding CBD FX Night Serum. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
SenaSun May 16 2021
SenaSun May 16 2021

Product burned my skin on application. Although my skins was a tiny bit smoother it would also be all red wherever I applied it. Definitely do not recommend.

Remy Sharp
HenSun May 16 2021
HenSun May 16 2021

Never buy anything that you can not use. This product does nothing. In fact it is drying up the skin. Not happy I bought it ; not happy I can not return it :(
 

Remy Sharp
Liana..oMon Feb 08 2021
Liana..oMon Feb 08 2021

Just doesn't seem as good as some others I have tried.
In the morning my face doesn't feel renewed and it lacks moisture.
I may needs something more moisturizing nevertheless I will keep it but doubt I will order again

Remy Sharp
sarahhMon Feb 08 2021
sarahhMon Feb 08 2021

 This product does nothing. In fact it is drying up the skin. Not happy I bought it 
 

Remy Sharp
M.DiMon Jan 04 2021
M.DiMon Jan 04 2021
I used this product every night according to the instructions but it caused acne and itching. Is this really a joke??

LEAVE A REVIEW


CBD Face Oil Serum

What if there was a natural CBD face oil serum that was carefully crafted to give you all the highest quality ingredients that fight signs of aging, acne, and wrinkles… without any of the cheap additives and filler ingredients found in big-brand products?

 

Introducing Rejuvediol™, the best CBD face serum in existence. Have sensitive skin that only plays nicely with premium ingredients that protect your face? Rejuvediol™ hemp oil face serum is up to that challenge. We’ve found that for people with faces prone to discomfort, acne, wrinkles, sagging, and other signs of aging, the array of ingredients in this CBD oil face serum can make a real difference.

 

Simply wash your face with a gentle cleanser as usual; then, begin preparing the serum by applying 8-10 drops between your palms. Rub the serum gently to warm it up to your body temperature. Finally, pat (don’t rub) the CBD serum evenly across your entire face and neck. Incorporate this into your daily skincare regimen to treat yourself to one of the most exciting new skincare products in existence!

Rejuvediol™ CBD Oil Face Serum is a special product that contains more than just CBD. Among other ingredients, rose extract, jojoba, and red raspberry seed oil specifically provide vitamin E and skin calming effects to help you look and feel your best.

 

Multi-Correctional Anti-Aging Formula That Helps:

Diminish signs of aging

Stimulate cellular turnover

Shield against free radical damage

Prevent wrinkles

Renew skin elasticity by strengthening collagen and deliver oxygen to cells

Product Facts:

250mg of full-spectrum CBD (30mL)

Truly vegan with no animal products or harmful ingredients like parabens or phthalates

Made in the USA

 

How to Use?

Follow the directions on the label.

 

SERUM – Immediately after rinsing your face, dispense 8-10 drops of Rejuvediol CBD face oil.

WARM – With both hands, bring serum to skin temperature by gently rubbing between palms.

APPLY – Use your hands to pat the serum into your skin and distribute evenly to entire face and neck area.