Nature's Nutrition Hair Gummies

Best Hair Gummies

Nature's Nutrition Hair Gummies

Nature's Nutrition
Natacha
CA
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
CA

Nature's Nutrition Hair Gummies

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Nature's Nutrition Hair Gummies. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
CoconuttyTue Feb 22 2022
CoconuttyTue Feb 22 2022
The flavor is good, but these don't work any better than regular biotin which is significantly cheaper. Save your money. These didn't make a difference in my hair at all.
Remy Sharp
SuNiThu Feb 17 2022
SuNiThu Feb 17 2022
Vitamins taste great, looks great, however, it states that it may contain some reproductive cancer causing ingredients. Returned product, not worth it!
Remy Sharp
Shannon McHargueMon Feb 14 2022
Shannon McHargueMon Feb 14 2022
I bought these to strengthen my nails. I have been taking them for about two and a half weeks. It seems to be working but my friend told me it will take about six weeks to really show. I'll try to remember to check back in then.
Remy Sharp
RebelYolked1Sun Feb 13 2022
RebelYolked1Sun Feb 13 2022
I have been taking these for months and see absolutely no difference whatsoever. I might as well be taking a placebo!
Remy Sharp
Nelly NopezSun Feb 13 2022
Nelly NopezSun Feb 13 2022
There was no seal on the bottle and the cap wasn't on. It was at the bottom of the package. The cap doesn't lock on securely either. Unsafe !

LEAVE A REVIEW


Nature's Nutrition Hair Gummies Reviews

Hair Gummy Vitamins with Biotin 5000 mcg, Vitamin C & E to Support Hair Growth, Premium Pectin-Based, Non-GMO, to Support Strong, Healthy Hair & Nails. Blue Berry Supplement

Hair Gummy Vitamins High Potency Biotin Supplement 5000 mcg

Hair Skin & Nails Vitamin to Support Hair Growth

With Folic Acid, Vitamin C & E

Best Multivitamin

RELATED: Hair Gummy Vitamins 1 3 50 5000 acid adult angel bear bears best biotin blue care choice extra faster flavor girl good gorgeous grow growth gummie gummies healthy hello kids loss lovely men mens multi multivitamin multivitamins nail nails natural nature natures nutrition pills pink plus raspberry skin small strength stronger sugar supplement supplements sweet thinning vitamin vitamina vitaminas woman women womens work