Lifecentric Health Hair Gummies

Best Hair Gummies

Lifecentric Health Hair Gummies

Lifecentric Health
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

Lifecentric Health Hair Gummies

overall rating : 7

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Lifecentric Health Hair Gummies. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
Even_3Fri Mar 04 2022
Even_3Fri Mar 04 2022
I had those gummies for maybe a week - today morning i found something really disgusting inside the bottle- whatever it is- i will never buy that brand again. I am so disgusted i dont even check the bottle if there is any more pieces like this on.. Will also try to return them.
Remy Sharp
KimberlyThu Mar 03 2022
KimberlyThu Mar 03 2022
I bought these after doing some research into biotin and its benefits, boy was that a mistake! These work really well as laxative and butt trumpet producers, but that is about it. Several people have tried this to test, 1 chew that is it, with all the same results. Unsure what is in here to effect people so, but I would stay clear.
Remy Sharp
BoothGeekWed Mar 02 2022
BoothGeekWed Mar 02 2022
Been taking gummy biotin but with a different brand and had no issues with acne. I tried using this since it’s cheaper than the one I’ve used but big mistake! This gave me cystic acne on my chin, I never have acne not even during my teens but this one gave acne that are big and painful, they don’t even look like regular pimples! I stopped taking it. Perhaps it works on some but goodluck to anyone wanting to take the risk.
Remy Sharp
Lishone'Thu Feb 24 2022
Lishone'Thu Feb 24 2022
I’ve used another brand of 10,000 mcg that grew my nails and hair. This one not so much. It is no way there are 10,000 mcg in here. So, while the taste is great, it works like 1,000 mcg instead of 10,000. Sadly, I must find a new brand as the one that worked but didn’t taste great is no longer sold. I do not recommend this brand.
Remy Sharp
Ivis Lissette CamposTue Feb 15 2022
Ivis Lissette CamposTue Feb 15 2022
I cut my hair short because of it getting thin after Covid falling, breaking and not growing, I ordered these and it has gotten a little fuller and grew a lot, I got it cut again trying to get rid off the old dead damaged hair, and growing a head full with this

LEAVE A REVIEW