Dr.Ganja CBD PreRoll

Best CBD Prerolls
VIDEO
VIDEO

Dr.Ganja CBD PreRoll

Dr.Ganja
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Dr.Ganja CBD PreRoll

overall rating : 9

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding Dr Ganja CBD PreRoll. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
CarterTue Jun 30 2020
CarterTue Jun 30 2020
Cosmeticsreviewsworld Best Site For Reviews And Review
Remy Sharp
Ogden onWed May 13 2020
Ogden onWed May 13 2020

I have not had the chance to partake yet, but it smells amazing! I keep coming back to pop the top just so I can smell the flower. I am glad I bought more than one!

 

Remy Sharp
Asia onWed May 13 2020
Asia onWed May 13 2020

Was not a fan of the smell or taste, won’t be repurchasing

 

Remy Sharp
Nathan F. onWed May 13 2020
Nathan F. onWed May 13 2020

Was a little broken when I got it but still worked!

 

Remy Sharp
Jamarice onWed May 13 2020
Jamarice onWed May 13 2020

Smoked really good, relaxed me well!!

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Dr Ganja CBD PreRoll Reviews

CBD Pre-rolls are available at just about anywhere cannabis is sold, be it physical or online stores including ones that sell CBD edibles. Be wary of companies that don’t require a medical marijuana (MMJ) card or a doctor’s recommendation to purchase pre-rolls. While they may seem convenient, these operations are often scams or deliver sub-par products.

You may also come across out-of-state or foreign retailers who do their business suspiciously. Don’t be deceived. It always pays to do ample research before clicking that ‘Buy’ button. Purchase only from licensed storefronts or dispensaries and trusted sites. Reputable sources sell lab-tested and approved products to ensure consumer safety.

The smooth tasting Dr.Ganja pre-rolled CBD Cone’s are packed with full spectrum CBD rich hemp flower. Each CBD cone is packed with 1 gram of Juicy Fruit CBD hemp flower.

Juicy Fruit is a strain known for it’s sativa, or uplifting and energizing effects, as well as its sweet aroma reminiscent of citrus tropical fruit.

 

Tested at 15.05% CBD and contains less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC.