MedAims CBD Cooling Rub

Best CBD Cooling Rubs
VIDEO

MedAims CBD Cooling Rub

Medaims
Natacha
US
19 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

MedAims CBD Cooling Rub

overall rating : 9.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information about every product. Here is comprehensive information regarding the MedAims CBD Cooling Rub. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

 

FAQ

Apply a small amount of this MedAims CBD cooling rub to the skin and rub it thoroughly as needed throughout the day.

You can buy this MedAims product from their main website.

With rich, nourishing ingredients like glycerin, jojoba seed oil, and Shea butter, MedAims CBD Peppermint Cooling Rub helps to replenish moisture and keep it locked into the skin. Menthol, an extract of mint oil, acts as a topical analgesic to relieve pain from overworked or overtired muscles.

MedAims CBD Peppermint Cooling Rub has had no reported side effects until now.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Made from organically grown, non-GMO hemp  

  • Available in low-THC full-spectrum and THC-free broad-spectrum options  

  • Replenishes dry and depleted skin  

  • Icy-cool, refreshing sensation   

  • Delivers antioxidants and essential fatty acids  

  • Third-party lab tested  

  • CO2 extraction method  

  • Manufactured in the USA  

  • CONS
  • Minor shipping issues

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (19)

Remy Sharp
Selene HAYSTue Mar 29 2022
Selene HAYSTue Mar 29 2022

I had a weak spine as a child but it got worse as I got older and I had to move heavy objects. Five months ago I moved to a new apartment and had to move all the furniture myself. From then on, every time I stand up straight, I see this severe pain in my spine. My doctor told me because I put a lot of pressure on him and I can take painkillers for a while, but my stomach is sensitive and this is not a solution. That's when the CBD MedAims cooler came to my aid! This is a myth! Thanks for the medaims reviews that helped me to buy.

Remy Sharp
PatsyMon Jan 18 2021
PatsyMon Jan 18 2021

I needed something that would help with the itchy feeling I had in the area where my cat has scratched me and MedAims’s cooling rub was the answer.

Remy Sharp
Irma JoMon Jan 18 2021
Irma JoMon Jan 18 2021

Bought MedAims’s CBD cooling rub three months ago for the muscle aches after my gym sessions, and it works pretty well.

Remy Sharp
L.645Mon Jan 18 2021
L.645Mon Jan 18 2021

Some months ago I had a car accident which left me with a dislocated shoulder. Even though some months passed and the injury was healed, I never completely recovered from that accident and still had pain. After using MedAims’s cooling rub, my pain was gone and my shoulder felt better than it was before.

Remy Sharp
Gomez DaMon Jan 18 2021
Gomez DaMon Jan 18 2021

I have had a couple of herniated discs since I can remember, and they would always make every single task a real pain in the neck, but they would become even worse when I was about to sleep! I couldn’t keep living like that, so I ordered a jar of MedAims’s CBD cooling rub and my pain is gone now!

LEAVE A REVIEW


MedAims CBD Cooling Rub Reviews

MedAims CBD cooling rub reviews help you make a wise decision and buy such a perfect product that offers the healing benefits of CBD and the cooling sensation of natural peppermint oil. 

 

MedAims CBD Peppermint Cooling Rub

 

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a compound naturally found in the resinous flower of cannabis, a plant that has a rich history as a medicine, going back thousands of years. Today, the therapeutic features of CBD are being tested and confirmed by scientists and experts around the world. As a safe, non-addictive substance, CBD is one out of a hundred “phytocannabinoids,” which are unique to cannabis and endow the plant with their robust therapeutic features.

MedAims CBD Peppermint Cooling Rub

CBD can actually lessen or neutralize the psychoactive effects of THC, depending on how much of each compound is consumed. Most people want the health benefits of cannabis without the high or with less of a high. The fact that CBD is therapeutically potent as well as non-intoxicating, and easy to take as a CBD Oil, makes it an appealing treatment option for those who are cautious about trying cannabis for the first time.

 

Extensive scientific research and mounting anecdotal accounts from patients and physicians highlight CBD’s potential as a treatment for a wide range of maladies, including:

 

Autoimmune diseases (inflammation, rheumatoid arthritis)

 

Neurological conditions (Alzheimer’s, dementia, Parkinson’s, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, Huntington’s chorea, stroke, traumatic brain injury)

 

Metabolic syndrome (diabetes, obesity)

 

Neuropsychiatric illness (autism, ADHD, PTSD, alcoholism)

 

Gut disorders (colitis, Crohn’s)

 

Cardiovascular dysfunction (atherosclerosis, arrhythmia)

 

Skin disease (acne, dermatitis, psoriasis)

 

CBD has proven neuroprotective effects, and its anti-cancer properties are being investigated at several academic research centers in the United States and other places of the world. A 2010 brain cancer study by California scientists found that CBD “enhances the inhibitory effects of THC on human glioblastoma cell proliferation and survival.” This means that CBD makes THC even more potent as an anticancer substance. Also, in 2010, German researchers reported that CBD stimulates neurogenesis, the growth of new brain cells, in adult mammals.

 

Recently, CBD has been used in various products on the market. From gummies to salves, many consumers benefit from this compound in different ways. One such CBD product that we are going to talk about here is CBD peppermint cooling rubs.

 

CBD Soothing Peppermint Rub allows you to enjoy the healing benefits of CBD with the cooling sensation of natural peppermint oil. The gentle lotion can be massaged gently into sore or aching joints and muscles to alleviate pain and provide deep relaxation, especially great for athletics after a heavy workout.

 

There are various brands on the market for CBD peppermint cooling rubs, but there is one we are going to discuss, and that is MedAims CBD peppermint cooling rub.

 

MedAims is a well-known American CBD brand among customers and critics. This brand manufactures high-quality CBD products in various forms so that users can use their products in their own desired way.

 

MedAims harnesses the power of pure, organically grown from the ground up in rich California soil. We seek to share the amazing benefits of hemp by helping as many people as possible experience self-care through our tinctures, soft gels, and luxurious body and skincare products.

 

Available in pure full-spectrum and broad-spectrum/THC-free varieties, this product helps to soothe and provide a cooling relief to sore and aching muscles. With rich, nourishing ingredients like glycerin, jojoba seed oil and Shea butter, this CBD cooling rub helps restore moisture and keep it locked into the skin. Menthol, an extract of mint oil, acts as a topical analgesic to relieve pain from overworked or overtired muscles. It is great for soothing the muscles and joints post-workout.

 

MedAims CBD peppermint cooling rub ingredients are Hemp Oil Extract, Purified Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice, Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Passiflora edulis (Passion Fruit) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea (Açaí Palm) Fruit Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylgylercin, Peppermint Oil, Menthol, Arnica Montana Flower Extract.

 

Feel free to read reviews regarding MedAims CBD peppermint cooling rub to get information about this product and to see how well this product is received by the public.

 

MedAims CBD peppermint cooling rub, compared to its rivals, has top-tier ingredients and a 30-day money-back guarantee. It also has free shipping on all orders.